or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3532 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3532)
Sort by:
Hendrik W. Couples Indonesia, January 11, 2014
comfotable hotel

good design, luxury hotel, world class hotel
8.7
comfortable, good quality, good services, world class hotel, dreaming hotel for couplez, famalies, so i miss this hotel
Dennis S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 11, 2014
holiday

clean comfort strategic
8
satisfied
Mervin R. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
It was a very good well run Hotel with good staff

The staff were excellent, the rooms were very clean and the food was good.
8.7
We had a nice time at the Hotel, which is very large. For travellers wanting that large suite experience this hotel is recommended.
Meitra M. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2014
Romantic Haven

Romantic, excotic, fantastic
8
It was good and very romantic place i like this place very much the friendly staff great location and cool interior the point is the hevan bali was fantastic place
Ankit G. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2014
Good Stay, would come again

quiet, friendly staff, good variety breakfast
8.7
nice stay, we had a family of four adults and one child. our
Lee H. Couples United Kingdom, January 9, 2014
Great hotel, very relaxing time

Room, amenities, staff
10
Raziel M. Couples Philippines, January 9, 2014
superb

spacious suite rooms good housekeeping friendly staffs
9.7
overall stay was amazing there was just some hiccups during check in as they are not flexible regarding check in time, we'd arrived at the hotel at 12pm and was directly informed that check in time is 3pm. I understand, but maybe they could be more flexible in the future & try to anticipate guests need to try to understand too that guest are too tired from the flight too. so after we are told that the room is not yet ready we went out & have a stroll, we arrived back at the hotel at 2:30pm and guess what, the room is not yet ready!!!! And that's the only time when we we're offered a welcome drink! But besides all these the room is perfectly cleaned & beautiful, as well as the staffs around are really courteous & friendly! they have good breakfast too!
Tanja B. Families with older children United States of America, January 8, 2014
The name means what it says

Location, graciousness of the staff, landscaping
9
This really is a haven in the middle of Seminyak...so easy to walk to restaurants, shops, supermarket, even a pharmacy nearby...and the boys could walk with their surfboards to the beach. This hotel is beautiful and the grounds are immaculate...best landscaping I saw in Bali. We stayed in the suite building...a two bedroom suite for our family of four (got an amazing deal on Agoda)...it was spacious and perfect for us. Two pools, including one with a basketball hoop, yea. Now let's talk about the beds...so comfortable, and my husband and I are STILL talking about the linens and the pillows. We ended up extending our stay day by day because it was a hard place to leave. If you are going to be in Seminyak, this is the place.
Siwi R. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
great hotel and excellent service

good service, clean and excellent service
7.7
it was great experience to stay at The Haven hotel
Martinus R. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
very comfortable

large room, comfortable, green
8
Comfortable and actually I really want to stay longer there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06