or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3619 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3619)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Perfect balance

Swimming pool, breakfast and location
8.3
The Haven is located off of Sunset Road and in a new and upcoming area. The fact it is located near shopping galleries and yet close enough to entertainment outlet and foods/restaurants makes it an excellent location for sightseeing. As I had intended to explore Ubud, Kintamani and Bedugul but staying somewhere in the city, I chose The Haven and it was an excellent choice as driving out of the city was not as complicated as driving out of Kuta or South Kuta. After a long day of exploring we could always go back to our hotel either to shop around the boutiques they have around the area or try some of the bars or restaurants nearby. Convenient and definitely value for money!
Johanna N. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Relaxing

Staff, Cleanliness, Modern
9
Fantastic and relaxing. I have stayed at The Haven before and would stay again. It is modern, clean and the staff are very friendly, great value for money Hotel.
Diane V. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Relaxing

Food, Ambiance & Staff
10
I loved every minute, the best was enjoying the desert with a glass of wine before bed.
Hisaria S. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Superb located Hotel

Location is perfect with close range to the beach (shuttle available, surrounded by shops, easy access to public transport. Best restaurants in Bali are nearby. Suite room's surroundi is quiet
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Check in and out process was fast. Overall very pleased with the suite and service provided.
David S. Couples Australia, February 11, 2014
Haven for What?

The room appeared nice.
2.7
Staying at the Haven was a last minute decision so that we could be near friends for a birthday. If your bent for accommodation is: rats in the ceiling keeping you awake throughout the night, noisy and smelly main road at your doorstep, a breakfast area in chaos, and staff that couldn't care less, then the Haven is for you. We will not be returning.
Steven D. Groups Australia, February 11, 2014
Great location and hotel at a reasonable cost

Location, Price and Pools
8.7
Sueva D. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Always my first choice

Location, price and comfortness
8
I always stay here everytime I visit Bali
Hendrik K. Business travelers Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Great Hotel!!!

Good location, clean room and good atmosphere
8.7
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, February 10, 2014
Nice Stay, Good Location Hotel

Good Location, Easy Access to Transpor and Affordable Price
8.7
Tan K. Families with older children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Value for Money, Friendly Staff

Location, friendly staff, value for money
8
Quite like the hotel which has a warm homely feel, staff were friendly eager to please, location is great with small shops along the long stretch of road, a 24 hour shop right opposite is a boost for midnight cravings. The minus side was the air con was leaking in our room which was rectified the next day and drainage in the bathtub was slightly clogged up but I guess these things happens in most hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C03