or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2013
Location, price and nice rooms

Location, price comfort
9.7
Great place, we enjoyed our stay, for two weeks, lots of bars, restaurants, shopping, entertainment all in a short distance, this place really rocks, we will come back again, great breakfast, and friendly staff
Lee J. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2013
Fantastic breakfast, kudos to the chef in charge

location, location, location
6.7
Everything was good except our room, the place where we had to rest and suppose to get a good nigh sleep. The bathroom was old and needs a lot of fixing. It was too near the bedroom. Our room has the worst view. We arrived around 2:15 pm but was told to come back at 3pm. Instead of telling us that our room is not ready, we were told that the check-in is at 3pm. We came back around 3:3pm but got disappointed when we got our room.We informed the staff but was told that they could not do anything. That was a letdown.
Steve H. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 4, 2013
I was comfortable at this hotel a quality hotel

Swimming pool nice room good food
8
I enjoyed the time at the haven hotel however I asked for a wake up call for the airport and they forgot to call I was a little late getting to airport apart from that I was happy with my stay there
Heny S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 4, 2013
affordable hotel with central location

central location near seminyak area, within walking distance to double six area, very nice live music in hotel lounge area
8.3
very very memorable, will surely repeat the stay whenever in Bali
Geraldine W. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2013
A pleasant stay

Clean rooms, friendly staff & nice pools
7.7
Overall a good stay. Rooms were clean, staff was friendly & it was close to the shopping areas. However, our 2-bedroom suite was near the pool, so we were awakened by the children at the pool early in the morning.
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Unpleasant.

Location
4
I really wanted to like the Haven hotel in Seminyak, however it failed to meet basic standards. My room was old and run down. There were cracks in the ceiling, walls and bathroom (the mirror had stains and blotches all over it). The wifi kept dropping out and the password would change every few days to confuse you even more. If you did not use the Internet for a few minutes you would have to log in again from the beginning. It was very frustrating not having a strong signal, and having to continuously log back in. You could only have a short shower as the base would quickly fill with water and over flow into the bathroom. The cleaners did a sub standard job and on 2 occasions did not clean my room at all. I had booked for 1 week but ended up leaving a day earlier as I was dissatisfied with my overall experience of staying at the Haven.
Joao A. Couples Portugal, December 1, 2013
Relaxing and pleasant

Location, spa, value for money
7
My stay in the Haven Bali Seminyak was as expected, pleasant and relaxing: good location, great spa and friendly staff. Good value for money.
Kristy M. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Short trip

Atmosphere, location, staff friendliness
9.3
Beautiful place to stay!
Baban A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 30, 2013
good

personal
6.7
My staying was OK. I was happy with the hotel. The only prblem was the noise from the street. The personal were very good specially the house keepers.
Michael S. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Fulfilling and no regrets whatsover

Staff demeanour, Food & Ambience
8
An enjoyable experience which I would recommend to anyone coming to Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04