or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3509 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Kristine B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Clean, calm and well designed in a great location

Great location, great design, great service
8
The hotel is well designed, rooms are clean and calm to be in, and the service is really nice.
Dawn R. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Good location and friendly staff.

Friendly staff, location and atmospheres
7.3
Yolanda N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2014
nice experience in haven bali

location, room and view in the hotel
9
Julian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2014
Great value when specials are being offered

Price, location and breakfast
9
Always enjoy my stay at the Haven. The villa and suite section is wonderful, the regular hotel section can get quite noisy. Frequently woken up,at night by drunken guests who are allowed to wake up the entire hotel until enough people have called down to reception. Also early morning departing guests make a lot of noise with little concern for the rest of the guests. I wish the hotel staff did more to ensure the comfort the guest during sleeping hours.
Diana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Nice big room

location location location
8
room is good. staff is good. breakfast is OK.
Yen K. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Really the heaven in seminyak hotel

Nice room, great breakfast, great pool
9.7
It was an amazing stay. Enjoy the hotel very much. Everything was good. Room was nice with nice pool, breakfast is amazing. Lots of choices from local to international breakfast.
Yanto S. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 15, 2014
Best location and good staff

Location , good staf and good food
6.3
This hotel very Nice with good staff .. And i like this hotel cos The location so easy to every where ...and near to the beach
Wing Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 14, 2014
Good location

location, comfortable, price
7.7
Yuzrina M. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2014
Great location!

The location, helpful/friendly staff and beautiful down to earth hotel
10
We had a fantastic time at The Haven! Thank you very much!
Matthew B. Couples United States of America, September 14, 2014
Great Staff and grounds

Location, Villas, Staff
8.3
Staff was great. We upgraded to a 2 bedroom villa upon arrival for an additional $130/night net. It was totally worth it. The "main" villa is huge and quite open with lots of natural light. The bathroom facilities are GREAT. The shower had lots of pressure, plenty of hot water and the bidet was this automatic deal that was a pleasure down under as well :) The one drawback AND benefit is the large tub. It's awesome, but its so big that it consumes A LOT of hot water and trying to get it full with hot water is difficult, as the water turns cold halfway through. The pool is not heated but that is ok, its plenty warm outside. They clean the outside daily and its a beautiful garden. The "kitchen" was outside between the two villas (again a 2 bedroom villa is really 2 stand-alone units). The staff was great. We had an issue with the aircon our first night and they fixed it immediately. Anything we needed they were quick to respond to. While there it was my fiances birthday and I tried to order a cake. When I spoke to the front desk they informed me a small cake was already in the room, compliments of the house. They got it from her passport :) Top-notch and no regrets over the money spent. She was REALLY happy for her 30th birthday and I would do it again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07