or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Benjamin S. Groups Malaysia, May 28, 2014
It was lovely

Great pool and environment. Great staff and good location.only room too small
7.7
My stay at the haven was great.the staff was very helpful and cheerful.very nice and big pool.near to the shops and dining areas
Suzanne G. Families with older children Australia, May 24, 2014
The Haven - Quiet with Great Location

Great pools, excellent location & attentive staff
8
My family & I (2 Adults, 3 teens) enjoyed staying at The Haven(Suites).It's located on the border of Legian & Seminyak, 5 minute walk from the beach & 5 minute taxi ride to all the lovely Seminyak restaurants. We stayed in May(off season) so paid a little less than usual which was just as well as the rooms are a little tired. However, they are clean, in good repair and the 2 bedroom suite we had was HUGE, so if you have teenagers/older children it was great to have a little bit more room to spread out in. The pool and gardens are lovely, with the pool having the coldest water I've ever experienced in a Bali resort(which is a lovely change)! The staff are very attentive with good English skills. I would definitely stay there again as it was quiet with a great location. Happy Holidays!!
Neil T. Solo travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
Great a location

Price location location
8.3
Greatv
Adrian D. Groups Indonesia, May 23, 2014
A perfect fantastic and will definitely come again

Perfect location, clean, cozy, a must visit hotel
9.3
Perfect, need more time to spend there, and must visit again
Emilie C. Couples France, May 18, 2014
quite expensive for the stay

pool, breakfast
6
hotel and rooms were nice though quite basic for the price. The place is divided into hotel part and suites & villas part which is WAY better but when you come from the hotel you have no access to the best part! Hotel part is very far from beach. it creates a weird atmosphere to divide the place into two different comforts.
Dat T. Groups Canada, May 16, 2014
Good for price. Loud location. Not on beach.

Staff, pool, breakfast
8
Great but Caucasians seem to be given preferential service. Kinda funny cause in Asia it seems that Caucasians always get treated better than Asians. Probably cause locals think they have money and tip better.
Chiou L. Groups Malaysia, May 13, 2014
Won't coming back !

Close to airport is only 15,20 minutes. Hotel lobby design is stunning . Breakfast have multiple choice.
6
Check in took 30 minute. Most of Staff attitude are bad and they're need more training about hospitality and international standard , no only looking for tips.
Felix H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Modern, comfortable, centrally located hotel

Swimming pool, large clean rooms, good breakfast buffet
8
Very comfortable rooms with clean bathroom. Nice big pool and good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.
Gede A. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
very poor hotel

no best things about this hotel the staff unfriendly
3.3
bad experience
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Noisy, Air-Con not working well

Centrally located, Friendly staffs,
6
Our overall stay at the hotel was less than expected. We didn't get a double bed as requested for the 1st night, even though they were nice enough to change the room for us on the 2nd and 3rd day, but changing room is always a hassle. While we were checking-in we heard a couple complaining of Air-Con not working well and that the room was hot. We experienced the same thing and throughout our stay the room was bottom-line HOT!!! We couldn't get a good night sleep as it was alway noisy, if not from the bar/lounge, then there would be people walking by. At 4AM there would be some sort of machine noise, as if somebody is cleaning up the floor. We had to wake up several time at night, and the fact that we are not light sleepers, it bothers us. We didn't get the good night rest as needed during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02