Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
rest

location,staff,pool
5.7
My stay at the haven in seminyak was a much needed rest on my own. The pool was ok and the location is central to all tourist areas. The wifi was good and the restaurant was a good place to relax in. One thing was bad, over $10 AUS for a corona. $3 everywhere and $5 in upmarket places. These are the hotels etc that will burst the bali bubble.
Gusti N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Nice and comfy room

Location, comfort, service
9.3
I only stay for 2 nights, but i love the room and love the location
Kurnia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
excellent!

good location, very nearby to very nice restaurants and shops
8
The hotel staff allowed me to checked in so early at 10 am, a very good location, breakfast is simple but delicious, and the room is clean
Purijai J. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2014
Center of Saminyak

Backpacker Lover with Luxury Comfort
4.7
It is locating in Seminyak and convenience store.
Sami A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 8, 2014
very good hotel there is no comments

location ,clean,food
9.7
Awesome
Jerry W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
nice location

nice location - value for money - nice service
7.7
Lauren T. Groups Australia, August 3, 2014
Fantastic location! Super friendly staff A++

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
The Haven is a great place to stay for couples, groups or solo travellers alike. The location couldn't be better as you are surrounded by shops and restaurants. The rooms are clean and modern, with all the facilities you could need (TV, kettle, hair dryer etc). The staff are so helpful and friendly and I felt very welcome staying here. The pool area is lovely and clean and the buffet breakfast has a range of food. There was a pancake station and an omelette station for those less willing to sample the Indonesian meats/rice for breakfast. Great value for money, I will definitely stay here next time I am in Seminyak.
Asno M. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Awesome Place

Clean, Location & Comfortable
9
Recommended Hotel
Desie A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Love the location, breakfast is good.

location, breakfast, spacious room
7
very lovely....we definitely will stay here again
Setiadi R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
the 4th visit is so diss-appointing experience

location. warm staffs. music at Sabeen lounge
6.7
I stayed 6 nite on my 4th visit to Haven since last year August. my 1st 2nd & 3rd stayed is so memorable and nice so I return again with family to stay at Haven suite rooms. but the 4th visit is so diss appointing experience.by the time check out proceeded I was asked to pay for a broken drink glass & 2 bottle of mineral water in room refrigerator while we never broke the drink glass & took hotel mineral water. to catch up the flight, I finally decide to pay instead of waiting for their internal cross checking. this was so no ethic to push guest to pay for what we should not responsible for.haven need to improve internal room staffs control

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05