Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3887 reviews

3059 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3887)
Sort by:
Khoon P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2015
No lamp@desk n room is dim.Bathroom 2 small for 4*

Location, pool, cascading water
7.7
Ok but no table lamp for biz travellers
Report this review
Israel R. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2015
Excellent location, comfort place, expensive

Food, pool, room
8.7
2
Report this review
Eddy S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2015
good

good BF, big room, cozy hotel
8
I fell happy to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Lucia T. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2015
Overall is good hotel

The location of the hotel is very convenient, the breakfast is good and the room is big
7.7
The hotel location is very convenient as it is near to shopping and restaurant area. The breakfast in hotel is also taste good and a lot of variety.I only feel dissapointed on 2nd day when we just came back to our hotel room, we won"t be able to enter our rooms. We approached the receptionist and they explained that someone cancelled our room key. The receptionist couldnt explained why it happened. We just worried that someone had entered our rooms. We checked all the stuff and nothing missing. One of our room also the aircon is leaking, we called the housekeeping and they fixed it on the short period of time. Overall, I am satisfied staying at the Haven Bali Seminyak
Report this review
Tuck W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 11, 2015
A value for money hotel for a short trip

Cosy room, great infinity swiiming pool and the warmed hospitality
8.7
None
Report this review
Dodi C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2015
amazing stay at the suites !

the suites is amazing ! room are large and the food is so tasty
10
i feel like home and this hotel nearby to the beach area and great ambience !! i would love to stay again i been twice and it will more and more to stay here !!
Report this review
Maksim K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 9, 2015
Very nice place and staff

Clean staff pool
10
Report this review
Sally G. Families with older children Australia, November 7, 2015
This place has Everything !

Comfy beds a Must! Beach Shuttle Bus/Breakfast
9
Excellent We have been here 3 weeks and stayed in 4 different styles of accomodation and this is by far the best Resort Layout Shuttle bus to their own beach lounges a few times a day 2 good size pools tho not nearly enough pool lounges Breakfast awesome and a $ saving it itself! Great room service food too Polite and friendly staff Definitely coming back here again Thankyou !!
Report this review
Florensia F. Couples Indonesia, November 5, 2015
Not comfortable is too old hotel
3.3
Feel bad
Report this review
Winson C. Business travelers Singapore, November 4, 2015
Good location

Staff are friendly. Facilities were great. Room was clean.
8.3
This was my second stay at the hotel. Many shops around and nearby to supermarket. However there were many mosquitoes in the room and it disturbed my sleep. I had many bitten marks. During my first stay, my friend kid had a swollen face cause by the mosquitoes.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 3059 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01