Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3670 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Jamie D. Couples United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
The haven Hotel

Rooms. Pool. Staff.
9.3
Retina P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2014
pleasant, nice rooms, but disappointment staff

good place, good location
7
pleasant hotel, nice room, but unpleasant staff performance in the breakfast area
Yuniar A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Recomended Hotel

Friendly staff, nice room, centrally located in Seminyak
8.7
Its a very nice hotel with great price, will recommend this hotel to my friend.
Wayne T. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Very good but check in staff not very friendly.or

food, room and facilities
9.3
It was great good room good facilities good breakfast
Gary S. Couples Australia, January 27, 2014
Top notch ambiance and staff

ambiance breakfast staff
8.3
The Haven Bali Seminyak is a modern hotel. It has beautiful and well looked after gardens and nice pools. It has good staff and really nice buffet breakfast and buffet dinner on Friday. The only problem I had was with internet. It was too slow and, because of the firewall setup, some important apps like Skype would not work. Also the pool bar could be improved.
John F. Families with older children Australia, January 26, 2014
fantastic accommadation

clean rooms, comfortable room great b/fast buffet
8.3
Great. had a language problem with some of the staff. The fridge in the studio room was not working, and the interent kept dropping out. The rooms were clean comfortable and the breakfast was great.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
nothinh

nothing nothing nothing rusbblish
4
rubblish
Arief B. Couples Indonesia, January 25, 2014
My stay in Bali was very nice stay

Locations, Restaurants, Close to local Shops
8
Really enjoyed my stay at Haven Hotel. Lovely clean room with great facilities, big balcony and pool view. Breakfast was great. Friendly staffs. Near local restaurants, like Warung Made, Wahaha, Pak Malen etc. If you're staying here, spend one full day in Seminyak then one full day in Kuta. :) Would stay again
Mariel L. Couples Philippines, January 25, 2014
Great stay

shopping
10
Our stay in Haven was great. They were very accommodating. They gave us the honeymoon roon, it was very convenient since it was near the lobby and pool area. The bed was very comfortable too .
Michael R. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2014
Affordable dinning out in the city.

Breakfast, pool, most staff friendly.
5
After arriving I realized the dollar value paid was not consistent with what I could get in the very immediate area. Now I know where my money will go next time. I will not stay at this hotel for what I paid at the same time frame never, I could got better accommodation 5-7 miles away. The Best thing was seeing that smiling girl at the Breakfast daily, I can see it now. That was refreshing she was so good with people. The front desk staff they are not very knowledgeable about how to handle guest reservations check in. Later as I observed them closely I figure it out why. Well they are not well trained because they are doing 100 things, besides reception, so they are not good at the front desk that is not theirs main job, seen them at the restaurant, breakfast area,cleaning etc, etc. So is not their fault( management fault)trying to save a buck, but guest won't return no more,surely I won't, so who loose?. I am in for cross-training but no abuse of staff and mediocrity. That is my two cents.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07