or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3317 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3317)
Sort by:
Dian P. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great hotel for holidays

modern, good location and nice ambiance
8.3
nice stay for holidays in Bali. book this hotel with online booking will give you room without view except wall !!! make sure you ask for room with view for your stay. i have to deal with manager to get it. other than that everything was great. nice staff. nice breakfast. clean and spacious room.
Jakeena M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Relaxing

Location, Affordability, Staff
9.3
It was quite good. It's not a 5-star hotel in terms of overall aesthetics, but the room is up to standards and bed quite comfortable with all the basic necessities in the room you would find in a 4-5 star hotel. Staff is quite helpful too. I also loved the breakfast - such a huge spread, loved the pancake/waffle section, with fresh strawberries! They could improve though on the reception area, make it more nice to really be at par with how the rooms and pool are which is nice :)
Kieran F. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and adequate but nothing amazing.

Location, pool, breakfast
6.7
It was adequate, there are better hotels around and I wasn't blown away. They charged us $13 for a bottle of water we thought was complimentary which was a pretty poor way to end the stay. They also charge more than Ku De Ta for cocktails which is pretty incredible. Generally if you are looking for a hotel where you can hang around the pool and drink a beer ($11) or cocktail($14) this probably isn't the place though it was comfortable and centrally located.
Phillip B. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel in the middle of Seminyak

Location, Pleasant room, good size
9
Not our regular hotel but as it was the peak weekend for Bali we ended getting the last available suite at The Haven. We enjoyed our stay here, good enough selection at the breakfast. Only downside was that if you like a lazy morning in bed you can hear all the crockery and cutlery in use at the restaurant below your balcony. Didn't like the transport cowboys in the lobby who are obviously there with the managements permission. I understand most taxis in Bali can be a rip off but for this operator to ask if he could provide us a lift to the airport we agreed. Asked him how much and his immediate response was about 4 times what it would be if on a taxi meter and double what you would pay for a taxi you'd flagged down on the street. Sent him packing and flagged down a taxi from the street.
Timothy C. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Lovely and warm.

Centrally located. Friendly Staff. Spa.
8
Great!
Susi H. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
clean room, good view

nice hotel,nice environment,clean room
8
it was good to stay there..and i will recommend it to my friends
Natasha W. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
A pleasant stay, would highly recommend the Haven

Friendly and helpful staff, amazing facilities, lush gardens
8
We had a wonderful time at the Haven and would definitely stay there again. Highly recommend it
Lasma D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Good location, not too far from Seminyak beach

Location, nice design, staffs friendliness
8.7
It was enjoyable stay. It's strategically located, many restaurants, minimarts and shops nearby.
Davin C. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
excellent hotel and stay in bali highly recomended

pool restaurant room
10
Good stay with a nice view of swimming pool and friendly staff.
Kevin T. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
It's OK

Location, Room Size, Friendly Staff
9
It was OK i guess, definitely not the best one in Bali, but considering it's location, it's ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07