or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3453 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3453)
Sort by:
Kenny W. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Pleasant, romantic, comfortable

Free upgrades to suite, buffet breakfast, comfortable bed
9
Had a free upgrade to suite. All the staffs are attentive, helpful and always with bright smile. Room is big and comes with kitchen and living hall. The bed is comfortable and the bath room amenities are generous. The air conditioning need servicing though, it's not cold enough. But I think I can get it fix with a call to reception. Overall nice stay and will come back again.
Kylie S. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
I would not hesitate to recommend The Haven

Beautiful surroundings, clean, great food
9.3
My stay at The Haven was amazing. We had faultless service in beautiful surroundings with a totally relaxed atmosphere. Everything was clean and the staff very helpful and friendly
Elena E. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
Loved it for the second time!

Location, Standard of hotel and rooms, Modern decor
9.7
Have stayed at The Haven twice now and really love it! Got a free upgrade to a Suite which was sensational so will definitely recommend it!
Bruno M. Solo travelers Italy, October 18, 2013
Good value for money in the heart of Seminayk

comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, attentive staff
8.3
The have n is in the heart of the seminyak area, full of restaurants, clunbs and shops. The breakfast is great and the staff very attentive and nice. One advice: ask for the rooms in the back, other rooms are close to the swimming pool and can be a bit noisy during the day.
Ruoxi L. Couples China, October 16, 2013
beautiful pool

beautiful pool, shuttle bus to beach, high coverage wifi
8
Mahesh D. Families with young children Singapore, October 16, 2013
The service was very slow

Location
5
The hotel is at a good location and it is good for shopping and eating as there are many options around the hotel. The hotel itself was not up to the mark. It is not a kids friendly hotel from the swimming pools to the facilities. The service in the hotel was really slow. Our air-con in the room had spoilt and it took them 2 to 3 hours to sort it out. The reception staff was rude, every time we called the reception to request or ask anything they would hang up the phone before we were done. The wifi in the hotel was really bad.
Lasantha R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Relaxing stay, great location

Great room, Comfortable bed, good music system
8
Really enjoyed my stay here, it was recommended to me and im glad i stayed. Excellent location, attentive staff and the suite was awesome.
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Great hotel to stay, overall satisfactory

free internet, great breakfast, nice swimming pool
8
Sally C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice swimming pool

Good location, fast wifi, nice swimming pool
5.7
The suite room is big, with living/dining area. The room needs a revamp as the décor is old, tiles are cracked and stained. The bathroom is big but would be good if there is a separate shower area as we had difficulty climbing in and out of the long bath. Best part is the swimming pool and view from our balcony was good, very relaxing.
Andi I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Very strict hotel

Nice design
5.7
NIce design hotel, but beach is must use shuttle bus, which is provided every 2 hours. Not fun! Regulation also very strict, can not use hotel sandals for breakfast, can not have additional blanket, so on so on

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07