or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Bernard R. Groups Singapore, September 3, 2013
Large, comfortable, very good location

Large, comfortable, very good location.
9
Very good. Accept that the window curtain cannot be closed fully. So it defeat the purpose of having a black out curtain. Other than that this is really a good hotel. Will consider staying here again next time.
Aulia A. Groups Indonesia, September 2, 2013
Medium hotel in Bali

friendly staff, nice ambience, good room
8.7
it was nice, the receptionist allow us to did early check-in bcause we were look so tired and sleepy after morning flight. nice first impression. and we get the room in lower ground in front of the pool, with the large window and comfy bed. sadly, we were expecting that the hotel beach club is in front of the hotel but in fact,we have to walk about 15 minutes to double six area or took shuttle bus every 2 hours.
Suryadi A. Couples Indonesia, September 2, 2013
My Favorite Stay in Bali

Clean Room,Friendly Staff,Good Location
8
Stayed at the Haven for 3 nights. Free Internet was ok but not fast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was located above the pool but the noise was minimal. Good breakfast. Great spa. Would stay there again as it was enjoyable.
Jessica S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2013
Amazing service and hotel grounds

Hotel condition, location, excellent staff
10
There was a delay when checking in, and they upgraded us to a suite, which was stunning! Totally exceeded our expectations! We were right next to the pool at the back of the hotel which was a bit more private and adult-friendly (ie the kids mainly swam in the main pool) which was perfect, and pool area was surrounded by single and double day beds. The nightly entertainment group were great fun. Lastly the staff were great, very polite and helpful. Would recommend to everyone!
Bruno M. Couples Italy, September 2, 2013
Good value for money in the heart of Seminayk

comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast, attentive staff
8
The room was very nice (I was upgraded for free to a suite). I had some problem with the AC not working but the staff intervened immediately and they moved to another room in a very short time. The breakfast is great especially the pastry. Great staff and great location, right in the middle of seminyak, very close to clubs, restaurants and spas. A bit of advice: ask for the rooms in the back, far from the swimming pool, sometimes the other rooms are a little bit noisy during the day
Suryadi A. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
My Favorite stay in bali

Clean Room,Friendly Staff, Breakfast Good
8
Stayed at the Haven for 3 nights. Free Internet was ok but not fast. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was located above the pool but the noise was minimal. Good breakfast. Great spa. Would stay there again as it was enjoyable.
Ahmad H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
enjoyed our stay

value for money,nice room and pool
9.3
The suite was spacious and beautiful and had a pool view.The hotel is close to few muslim outlets where we could have halal food.Bali needs more halal outlets to cater for muslim tourists.It also needs to invest more on its roads.
Susan B. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Excellent stay

great location, nice staff and nice room
8.3
Me and my husband always stay at the Haven every time we visit Bali. We are very satisfied with the hotel. Centrally located, great pool and nice staff. Always enjoy our stay.
Shienna A. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
peaceful hotel

pool, breakfast, clean rooms
8
Nelly W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable&convenient location

Clean, reasonable price & near to international school and beach
8
I enjoy staying in this hotel because there r alot of restaurants nearby&shops.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04