or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Yoginder V. Families with young children India, November 2, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

location comfort and pools
7.3
We stayed with a 3 year old for 3 days and found the haven to be quite comfortable. The only downside to hotel was that there was no activity for the kids.
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
JUST TOO GOOD...

Good in Service, Convenient and Friendly
8.7
I would like to thanks the Hotel Management of The Haven Bali Seminyak for upgrading my room to Suite. The Suite Room is really good; wish I could stay another week.
Fiona A. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Centrally located, nicely designed, great value!

Location to shops, airport and design
8
I was not expecting much because of the extremely reasonable rate but was pleasantly surprised to find it far exceeded my expectations! Best value for money yet in Bali. Great location in Seminyak, 15 mins to airport, nice spacious rooms, excellent amenities, good wifi and breakfast included. Design of the hotel is also contemporary with nice Balinese touches. Only negative encounter was with a service staff at breakfast who flatly refused my request without even bothering to understand what it was.
Maria C. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Another amazing stay at The Haven

Location, price, staff
8.3
I have stayed at The Haven many time both with my family and by myself. I am never disappointed and always enjoy. The location is great close to restaurants and shopping. The from bar if great to just sit and watch the Bali day go by. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. We will be returning again for Xmas and new year.
Linda A. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Good standard of accommodation, good location,

Good location, good range of buffet breakfast, high standard of cleaning and grounds/garden maintenance.
7.3
We had a pleasant relaxing stay at the Haven. It can be very noisy with revellers coming in at all hours, however I guess that can happen in any hotel.
Belinda L. Families with young children Australia, October 30, 2013
Great service great hotel friendly staff

staff food pools
10
Laili H. Couples Indonesia, October 28, 2013
It was a lovely week end

Lovely, clean, happy
7.7
Great , but need to fight to have the restaurant menu for room service , other things are great
Siwi R. Business travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
good service and maintenance.

strategic location, good service and clean contition
8
The Haven is one of our family favorite hotel. we always stay at the Haven during our holiday in Bali. I would suggest to add gym equipmnet and also larger room, since there is a lot of guests using the equipment at the same time.
Lana S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Nice hotel with the reasonable price

Location, price, environment
8.3
This is not my first staying at the Haven Bali. I love the hotel because of the location is so comfortable and i love sitting at the cafe for hours doing nothing just watching people walking around at the street in front of the hotel's cafe...
Christie F. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2013
Better than I expected!

Location,cleanliness and comfort.
9.7
It's was fantastic-will be back and definitely be recommending to friends! Great location! Awesome value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02