or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3609 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3609)
Sort by:
Wayne C. Solo travelers Australia, December 2, 2013
Unpleasant.

Location
4
I really wanted to like the Haven hotel in Seminyak, however it failed to meet basic standards. My room was old and run down. There were cracks in the ceiling, walls and bathroom (the mirror had stains and blotches all over it). The wifi kept dropping out and the password would change every few days to confuse you even more. If you did not use the Internet for a few minutes you would have to log in again from the beginning. It was very frustrating not having a strong signal, and having to continuously log back in. You could only have a short shower as the base would quickly fill with water and over flow into the bathroom. The cleaners did a sub standard job and on 2 occasions did not clean my room at all. I had booked for 1 week but ended up leaving a day earlier as I was dissatisfied with my overall experience of staying at the Haven.
Joao A. Couples Portugal, December 1, 2013
Relaxing and pleasant

Location, spa, value for money
7
My stay in the Haven Bali Seminyak was as expected, pleasant and relaxing: good location, great spa and friendly staff. Good value for money.
Kristy M. Solo travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Short trip

Atmosphere, location, staff friendliness
9.3
Beautiful place to stay!
Baban A. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, November 30, 2013
good

personal
6.7
My staying was OK. I was happy with the hotel. The only prblem was the noise from the street. The personal were very good specially the house keepers.
Michael S. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Fulfilling and no regrets whatsover

Staff demeanour, Food & Ambience
8
An enjoyable experience which I would recommend to anyone coming to Bali
Ermenilda H. Couples Philippines, November 29, 2013
Location , price & large comfy beds

Location , great rooms & affordable accommodation
9.7
Great 2 weeks stay, love the location, great breakfast, enjoyed the huge 2 bedroom suite, with 3 large balcony, fabulous room design, very polite staff, & courteous, and stone throw away on all amenities, restaurants, grocery , bars & grocery, we will be back.
Endah M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Fantastic place

Nice desin, Nice swiming pool
8.3
Nice hotel, nice view, and everything very nice, will recommend my friend
Azimeer M. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2013
Suprising

Location, comfort, value for money
9.3
We were upgraded to a one room suite. It was a pleasant surprise, the room was amazing. DO not be deceived by the sight of the hotel from the street...the whole hotel complex is quite huge. The bed was super comfortable. Staff were also friendly and proactive.
Lauren D. Groups Australia, November 26, 2013
Amazing hotel, great staff!

Pool, breakfast & room.
9
This was our second stay at the Haven and I was unaware that the hotel spanded all the way back towards the beach with amazing villas, gardens, pools and suites. What a pleasant surprise! We stayed in the 2 bedroom suite! And oh my God! How amazing. Day bed on the verandah over looking the pool. Breakfast was yummy and staff wonderful. Pool very quiet. The front of the hotel where I stayed the first time is great value for money, clean, tidy and great service. However if I ever go again I will definately pay a little extra and stay in one of the suites at the back of the hotel! They are so nice.
Melissa C. Groups Singapore, November 26, 2013
Enjoyable, large premises, nice swimming pool

Best Pancakes for Breakfast, Clean Bed, Nice Swimming Book
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03