Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3670 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3670)
Sort by:
Herman S. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
over rated hotel & very disappointed

nothing, nothing, nothing. it is a backpacker and over rated hotel
3
there is nothing great about the hotel and the room. the hotel is located in a very noisy area. the staff has no courtesy and lack of training. the room is extremely small and the material used is very low end including the tiles. it takes more than 20 minutes to cool the room. this hotel should not be rated more than 3 stars. i am very disappointed.
Rebecca F. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Nice and adequate without being amazing

Room was clean and sufficient, restaurant meal was nice enough
6.3
Some negatives. Our wake up call did not come through when we had an early start for the airport, room was noisy with the band downstairs at night until late, several floors were slippery when it rained, hotel pool was not half as nice as the pool associated with the suites. Staff in the restaurant were nice enough, but not as attentive or to a high standard like the other two places we stayed in Bali. Food prices were slightly more than they were worth, but the menu did have a wide array of items.
Chua S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Comfortable

The beach Club
6
Comfortable , except that I do not understand why being in a suite room there was only two wine glasses but no drinking glasses. + what's the use with a kitchen whereby no cooking utensils is provided.
Tehmine L. Families with older children Canada, December 31, 2013
Well located but somewhat cramped...

Location, decent rooms, helpful security in assisting in crossing busy street.
6
One can tell that the owners when building this hotel wanted to maximise on space. The rooms are well laid out, minimalistic but dated. As the buildings are built around the pool areas, sounds made by people around the pool area are somewhat amplified. Staff is cordial and breakfast is basic. Security guards are most forthcoming in assisting when one needs to cross the road (hotel on busy street). Beach front is nothing to write home about...Sadly full of rubbish.
Tehmine L. Families with older children Canada, December 29, 2013
Happily surprised with suite...

Delighted with our room, obliging and helpful staff
6.7
We were delighted with our two bedroom suite. On the whole, however, one can tell that the owners when building this hotel wanted to maximise on space. The rooms are well laid out, minimalistic but dated. As the buildings are built around the pool areas, sounds made by people around the pool area are somewhat amplified. Staff is cordial and breakfast is basic. Security guards are most forthcoming in assisting when one needs to cross the road (hotel on busy street). Beach front is nothing to write home about...Sadly full of rubbish.
Ng T. Couples Hong Kong, December 24, 2013
The stay was above expectation

Staff was friendly, location is central and reasonably priced
9
The staff was very nice and helpful, the location wasn't as good as I thought it would be, you have to walk a long 30 minutes before you can get to the beach but Bali is so huge so wherever you stay you have to walk quite a bit - it's a pain especially when it's raining.
Yee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2013
Great Location, Comfy Stay, 5 stars service

1. Location 2. Tour guidance 3. Cleanliness
7.3
Very pleased. Great location, even can i bought my favourite silver store nearby; Kapal Laut.
Chandra B. Groups Indonesia, December 23, 2013
friendly staff & nice place to stay

nice place to stay, friendly staff & centrally located
9
Actually it's my second time stay at The Haven and I really like to stay at this hotel because nice place to stay with friendly staff. I booked 4 rooms for family reunion by AGODA with special requests: room in front of swimming pool [ same floor ], but I only get 2 rooms and the reception said that I must request direct to the hotel even customer already ask for the special request at www.agoda.com. Internet service in room or public areas is OK but internet speed is really bad.
Patricia L. Solo travelers Canada, December 23, 2013
Absolutely wonderful

Location,attentive smiling staff, close to shopping
9
Loved everything. Highly recommend it. Will stay there again for sure.
Abdul A. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
It was ok

Clean comfortable and close to shop
5.3
It was ok, the staff not friendly and not very accommodating like other hotel in Bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03