or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3509 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Lasantha R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2013
Relaxing stay, great location

Great room, Comfortable bed, good music system
8
Really enjoyed my stay here, it was recommended to me and im glad i stayed. Excellent location, attentive staff and the suite was awesome.
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Great hotel to stay, overall satisfactory

free internet, great breakfast, nice swimming pool
8
Sally C. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Nice swimming pool

Good location, fast wifi, nice swimming pool
5.7
The suite room is big, with living/dining area. The room needs a revamp as the décor is old, tiles are cracked and stained. The bathroom is big but would be good if there is a separate shower area as we had difficulty climbing in and out of the long bath. Best part is the swimming pool and view from our balcony was good, very relaxing.
Andi I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Very strict hotel

Nice design
5.7
NIce design hotel, but beach is must use shuttle bus, which is provided every 2 hours. Not fun! Regulation also very strict, can not use hotel sandals for breakfast, can not have additional blanket, so on so on
Andi I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 15, 2013
Nice design hotel

Nice design, Nice Restaurant
7.3
Quite far from the beach, location nice to the shopping area, but traffic jam is worst. Beach is far. Wifi free at the hotel room. Car parking is limited.
Alain L. Solo travelers Canada, October 15, 2013
great

sraff , location and good restaurant
9
Great. Staff very nice. The hotel location are close to shopping area...the beach is at 10 minutes walk from the Hotel. fThank you Haven
Tuba T. Groups Turkey, October 14, 2013
Excellent stay!!

Suite Rooms are very comfortable with great big size bathrooms and a kitchen. Very clean. Relaxing.
9.3
We stayed in double bedroom suite for a decent price and enjoyed every moment. Normally I am not a type of person who spend a lot of time at the hotel, and try to go to different places every day; I did not want to leave this hotel. The interior design of the hotel is also very nice. All the staff are very kind and does their outmost to help you have a comfortable, relaxing holiday. I wish I could have stayed longer.
Adam S. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 13, 2013
Clean and Affordable

Price, Large Room
7.3
My stay was ok bank for buck I would stay again
Mark O. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Pleasant

Clean, good breakfast, not far from airport
7.3
Private beach is far and not too clean
Tamara S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 11, 2013
good location, value for money

location, pool, huge (suite) room
8
the hotel was huge as it consists of hotels, suites and villas. i understand the hotel rooms can b noisy as its located at the main street with hotel pub constantly playing music. bit the suite we stayed was quiet and relaxing (located at the back side of the compound facing small street). checked in was a bit slow as i din bring the booking print out so they asked me to fwd to hotel email RIGHT AWAY (first time for me to experience such thing. some hotels i stayed let me check in first and fwd the booking later on, some dn even need the print out). the suite room was quite impressive size wise (coming from singapore space is a luxury to us) but not so well maintained. u can see a bit of cracking tiles here and there. though it was clean. we had a corner room with 3 balcony and 2 daybeds outside where our boys could play and chill out facing the pool. the beach was abt 5mnt walk/2mnt by buggy and theye a nice lounge spot for hotel guests.overall its a value for money hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04