or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3422 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Ahmad H. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
enjoyed our stay

value for money,nice room and pool
9.3
The suite was spacious and beautiful and had a pool view.The hotel is close to few muslim outlets where we could have halal food.Bali needs more halal outlets to cater for muslim tourists.It also needs to invest more on its roads.
Susan B. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Excellent stay

great location, nice staff and nice room
8.3
Me and my husband always stay at the Haven every time we visit Bali. We are very satisfied with the hotel. Centrally located, great pool and nice staff. Always enjoy our stay.
Shienna A. Couples Philippines, September 1, 2013
peaceful hotel

pool, breakfast, clean rooms
8
Nelly W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Comfortable&convenient location

Clean, reasonable price & near to international school and beach
8
I enjoy staying in this hotel because there r alot of restaurants nearby&shops.
David B. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2013
Can find better in Bali

Location to double6, shopping,
6.3
First night placed in room above street front and band, although I ordered double bed i was given 2 singles and told I must wait for double until next night. 2nd night relocated rooms to larger double bed room away from noise and the toilet broke, had to negotiate with rude front desk staff a couple of times for another room change. The manager was polite and did upgrade me to a single suite...not a huge difference to the double room but was larger, better fittings in bathroom, larger balcony, and quieter pool area..I agree with others there is little sun in either pool area due to building design and lots of trees...was nice though.
Giovanni T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Pleasant and beautiful hotel

Design, customer service, and location
8
Very pleasant and love the atmosphere in the hotel and surrounding. Will definitely come back to this hotel. It is just the check in time should be earlier.
Kate A. Groups Australia, August 29, 2013
Great location and cheap

size, value and service
8.7
Great location, service and size of rooms, a little worn now and air conditioning had a mouldy smell
David R. Couples Australia, August 29, 2013
take me back!

location, price, new
10
Marya N. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
great hotel

room, the location and price
8.7
during my stay 26 to 28 august with my best friend everything was wonderful i got a good view from 3rd floor and my friend in the ground floor ....except one thing from the staff breakfast that was surprise me as i am from Indonesia they treat me different from other guest i don't mind if there was excuse for that unfortunately No ...i order first from live station before the other guest came (just because the color of the guest white or we called tourist) i got my order after him (FYI he asked the order after me), i kept quite at that time even though my friend asked me why ,shame for me(He came to Bali and choose the hotel because of me, he came from Dubai and im on my holiday from Dubai), the hotel exactly like 5 star for us in the end with this experience it is 4 star hotel. I recommended your hotel because my sister was staying there with her group of her company... Make every guest special :)
Ocktaria I. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2013
nice

clean, nice service, location
8
great place, centrally located, shopping arcade and beautiful place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08