or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3207 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3207)
Sort by:
Mayling N. Couples United Kingdom, June 24, 2013
Haven made our Holiday!

Location, Breakfast, Pool
10
I booked a deluxe suite and a normal suite for me, my brothers and 1 of their girlfriends and when checking in we learned we would be in different buildings which we didn't really expect so they upgraded us to connecting deluxe suites for no extra cost ;) Amazing! This made are holiday as we could chill together in the private living room and kitchen.
Geoffrey D. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2013
very nice hotel ... very clean ..

pool, location staff
7.3
Very pleasant
Stephanie J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Unexpectedly comfortable stay

Nice swimming pools, good spa, close to shopping district
8.7
Very comfortable room and swimming pool. If bored, the hotel lobby and pool is the right place to be. If you need a quiet relaxing time, you can go to the suite pool. Standard Haven Room is a good value for money, well designed and comfortable. Spa is also good, the staff was well trained, it was quiet, relaxed and private.
Suyoung K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 23, 2013
Good but not amazing...don't stay near front lobby

central location, friendly staff, nice pool
8
After having stayed at very Balinese style villas with very private service in other parts of Bali, the Haven hotel felt too big and lacks character to me. (but they were all similar priced) especially my room was near front lobby that i could hear everyone arriving the hotel, the live music at the restaurant and also couldn't even change clothes unless I put curtain on. So I had to pay additional US$10 per night to change my room to near back lobby, which is much quieter. Other than that, the pool was great, and staff were friendly.. although breakfast is average and pool menu is only Italian.. tip#1: go to Bintang Market (also called Star Mart) for groceries and cheap souvenir. best value I've found in Bali. tip#2: next to Bintang Market, there's a spa called Asia Spa, on the 2nd floor of neighbor building. I've tried all levels of Spa, and this was one of the best value for comprehensive service and professional process..
Komang S. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Delicious breakfast!

Breakfast
6.7
Andrew N. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 23, 2013
really nice stay

breakfast is amazing, nice lay out of room, pool
8.3
really good, great staff, nice size room modern but the craftsmanship of most bali hotels is below par and downright stupid, ac leaked constantly, doors wouldnt stay shut, gaps between door frames and windows so no matter how cold the ac is set it will never stay cold and bugs get in.
Rakean A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 23, 2013
centrally located

location, nice pool, affordable price
7
Affordable hotel located in the central Seminyak with full in-room facilities
Diana S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2013
good breakfast
6
ok, nice clean hotel, good location, a bit noisy as very closed road
Emad A. Couples Australia, June 22, 2013
I asked for an upgrade & got one so I was happy

Location,location,location
7.3
Front desk staff found them a bit difficult to understand. The pool area is rather small & mostly in the shade.
Roy R. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
haven never dissapoints

design, location, service
8
always a good stay at haven, never dissapoints and price is always friendly compared to the service you get here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04