or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3208 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3208)
Sort by:
Roy R. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2013
haven never dissapoints

design, location, service
8
always a good stay at haven, never dissapoints and price is always friendly compared to the service you get here
David F. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Very comfortable in good surroundings.

Clean, comfortable room, friendly staff, nice pool
8.7
Gillian B. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2013
Comfortable

Size of the rooms, spa, access to facilities
7
My stay was comfortable but the staff in general were not attentive; this was particularly so at the breakfast buffet where staff forgot the coffee orders on numerous occasions and began parcelling up the food, presumably to take home, at 10.00am, as soon as breakfast had finished but before guests had left the dining room. This hotel requires maintenance; grouting is mouldy; veneer is peeling from doors etc.
Juwita M. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2013
HOT?

Location, Surrounding, Nice Design
8
the hotel location is really great. You can go anywhere by walking down the street. The staffs are really nice aswell. But theres one thing that makes me disappointed, my room was really hot. the air cond didnt work really good. my room temperature was only 25 C. Thank God I wasnt staying at the hotel too much. I was spending my time outside. There are so many cool place around seminyak :)
Fransisca K. Couples June 22, 2013
I stay only one night but this such a romantic hot

Location, view, architecture
8
This hotel has a very nice architecture. We go to the beach at night thru the back and view all the personal suites.
William W. Couples Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Excellent location

Excellent location, good design
7.7
Al I. Groups Singapore, June 20, 2013
worth the payment

the pool, location and room
10
David R. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 20, 2013
Great Place to stay

Location, Breakfast and design
8
I have stayed here many times and think its very good. Only problem is the place is always busy so you often have to wait for your room to be ready.
Peter D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
great time for my family holiday

beach club, breakfast and swimming pool
9
It was a great and lovely experience we have during our stay in haven hotel seminyak. The breakfast was great, the staff werevery helpful, and haven have their own beach club with shuttle car every 2 hours. We will definitely stay in this hotel for our next trip to bali.
Jialiang C. Business travelers China, June 18, 2013
Easy location

Popular, easy to go to anywhere for night life
7.7
Second time here, a bit noisy at night and it's not good for a long stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06