or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3507 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3507)
Sort by:
Carl D. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2013
Great location

Restaurant
10
I enjoyed my stay at the Haven... The staff were very attentive and polite.. The security were very polite and I felt very safe. The food also very good...
Natalia S. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2013
nice stay

clean room, good design, strategic
7
we had a clean room, nice stay. many shops and restaurant around the hotel
Stephen D. Couples New Zealand, October 8, 2013
Escape the hustle and bustle

Staff service, central location, clean
7.7
Florian L. Families with young children Germany, October 7, 2013
Unbelievably nice hotel!

Best three things.. Hotel staff: super friendly and helpful. The room (with an additional bed on the balcony!!) and the outside pool. Delicious breakfast buffet.
9.7
Unforgettable! Definitely coming back. Have stayed in more than 100 hotels so far. This was the nicest of them all!
Joel V. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2013
great location and clean room

location, room and breakfast
6.3
my stay was really good. i will be coming back to this hotel.
Marisa T. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2013
It's good room

breakfast, room upgrade, service
8
Good hotel, good service near location, near mini mart, near shopping market
Audrey N. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2013
Front office staff (espec John) great help

Good sized suite rooms, fitness centre ok, comfortable bed
9.7
Sanghee C. Couples South Korea, October 5, 2013
Had great days in The Haven

Clean, delicious breakfast, location
9
It was enjoyable and affordable price. i would recommend this villa to everyone.
Jorge R. Couples Indonesia, October 3, 2013
Lovely

View, comfort, luxury
9.3
Wonderful. It is centrally located and can be reach on foot from kuta
Ella S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Value for money, nice pool, modern rooms

Room, location, pool
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at the seminyak as I was on a solo holiday it worked for me.the rooms are clean and quiet and comfortable. The room service menu in my opinion isn't very nice, I didn't order from there as it was mostly meat options and no gluten free choices. I did call up for fruit one morning at 10am which is when it closes and they wouldn't serve the breakfast menu which I found rude. My key to my room didn't work a number of times so I had to keep going back down to the lobby which was frustrating after being out all day but over all I would recommend this hotel if your looking for a hotel stay and a central location in seminyak.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07