or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3330 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3330)
Sort by:
Felix H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 8, 2014
Modern, comfortable, centrally located hotel

Swimming pool, large clean rooms, good breakfast buffet
8
Very comfortable rooms with clean bathroom. Nice big pool and good breakfast buffet. Friendly staff.
Gede A. Couples Indonesia, May 5, 2014
very poor hotel

no best things about this hotel the staff unfriendly
3.3
bad experience
Jeffrey T. Business travelers Indonesia, May 5, 2014
Noisy, Air-Con not working well

Centrally located, Friendly staffs,
6
Our overall stay at the hotel was less than expected. We didn't get a double bed as requested for the 1st night, even though they were nice enough to change the room for us on the 2nd and 3rd day, but changing room is always a hassle. While we were checking-in we heard a couple complaining of Air-Con not working well and that the room was hot. We experienced the same thing and throughout our stay the room was bottom-line HOT!!! We couldn't get a good night sleep as it was alway noisy, if not from the bar/lounge, then there would be people walking by. At 4AM there would be some sort of machine noise, as if somebody is cleaning up the floor. We had to wake up several time at night, and the fact that we are not light sleepers, it bothers us. We didn't get the good night rest as needed during our stay.
Hyerim C. Solo travelers South Korea, May 4, 2014
centrally located, nice room, nice pool

staff, location, pool
9
overall good.
Maureen M. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Hotel is getting tired

staff were firendly (as ever), location is good, pools are OK
6.3
We have stayed at this hotel several times now, but this time noticed a significant drop in standards - the building is getting a bit tired although it is not that old. the staff are still just as friendly, but the breakfast menu was more restricted. there were cracks in the bathrooms floor. the first room we were offered was above reception and would have been very noisy due to musicians playing in the evening, it also had no view and smelt musty. On request we were offered an alternative room overlooking the pool which was better, but we are unlikely to stay there again
Corina F. Groups Australia, April 29, 2014
Good

Nice gardens, good size 2bedroom suite, quiet
5.3
Have stayed at this hotel before but this time was very unhappy with the standard of rooms. Bathroom door did not stay closed. Air conditioning in rooms not cold enough. Staff attempted to fix but then left cover off leaving wood exposed. At times small ants over bathroom floor.
Ong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Quiet and Relaxing

Spas, friendly staff, location
8.3
Yusof A. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
out of the world

not 3 but almost everythings perfect....
8
Vivien K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Relaxing, tranquil and easy

Close proximity to local restaurants and shopping areas, the spa and the spacious room
7
It was great and definitely relaxing. The only problem was that there weren't any porter service when I arrived to help with my luggage.
Jihyang K. Groups South Korea, April 28, 2014
was really happy to stay therepeople are so nice

people are so kind and very gentlethe room was so clean n neateasy to connect with the beach (little walk) lots of shops near by hotel
8.7
If i have a chance to go Bali again I would stay there again I highly recommend this place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08