Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3420 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3420)
Sort by:
Asno M. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Awesome Place

Clean, Location & Comfortable
9
Recommended Hotel
Desie A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Love the location, breakfast is good.

location, breakfast, spacious room
7
very lovely....we definitely will stay here again
Setiadi R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
the 4th visit is so diss-appointing experience

location. warm staffs. music at Sabeen lounge
6.7
I stayed 6 nite on my 4th visit to Haven since last year August. my 1st 2nd & 3rd stayed is so memorable and nice so I return again with family to stay at Haven suite rooms. but the 4th visit is so diss appointing experience.by the time check out proceeded I was asked to pay for a broken drink glass & 2 bottle of mineral water in room refrigerator while we never broke the drink glass & took hotel mineral water. to catch up the flight, I finally decide to pay instead of waiting for their internal cross checking. this was so no ethic to push guest to pay for what we should not responsible for.haven need to improve internal room staffs control
Jessica G. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good place to stay but with bad breakfast choice

comfortable, strategic and good place to stay in
7.3
I had a wonderful stay here. well, the breakfast was awful (I went down on 9 and it almost nothing left and no refill so I just had snack for my bf). but the room was good and the location is also good. A lot of bike rental available there. Just fixed the breakfast thingies, guys. Also, for the room cleaning, well I stayed in many places before and this one is the worst I guess. So fix both of those things and you'll be best. Gonna stay here again though :)
Salah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 31, 2014
It wasn't good as the photos

good location
5.3
the room was not clean at all even when we asked them to do the didn't do it. if you have kids this is realy big issue and Hotel Condition it is not that WOW. i will nevr go back again.
Adji K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Memorable experience

The Room, The Staff and The Facilities
8
Wonderful and memorable.
Okyanto R. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good

good staff, nice pool and nice room
7
Overall is OK
Mary S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
great

location,price,food
4
easy transport good location and kindly staff
Jean-Luc C. Couples France, July 28, 2014
Perefect location for shopping

Location, price, access to the beach
7
Very nice location, free up rage of the room based on the availability. Best room quite far from front desk if any request (magnetic key replacement,..) Large room with large living room and balcony Perfect for shoppers and couples who want to enjoy the beach, shops, and relax time
Rifka A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 27, 2014
value for money

Location
6.7
Overall I had a good stay, good location, close to shopping areas and not too far from the beach but was disappointed when checking in as i specifically requested for 1 double bed when I booked and they don't have any available as they give priority to those who booked directly. For couples who want to book through Agoda better make sure you won't get twin beds. Although the room is quiet nice with its own balcony and amenities. Beach club was rather disappointing as it's just a small spot on the beach. When checking out on 27th July 2014 at around 9am, the girl on duty was not friendly at all. When asked about copy of my credit card slip used for deposit she answered yes what about it instead of showing that it will be voided. I had to ask her to show me and tear the slip as I received a notification from the bank that I made a transaction at the hotel when checking in. Her tone was not pleasant when doing what i asked and saying they will fax the bank to void the transaction. She just turned her back on me after she tear the slip Other than her, other staffs was nice, friendly and quite helpful

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02