Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3412 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3412)
Sort by:
Muhammad D. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2013
On the spot of Seminyak with less character

Location, Large Room, Easy Access
5.7
Mostly good with a lot of small flaws like door handle problem, shower problem, AC, staffs, etc. Ok, that's unpleasant.
Seang L. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
just a room to sleep with poor bathroom condition

Music from Sabeen Restaurant, close to shops and local restaurant and walking distance to beach.
5.7
too basic room for 4 stars hotel. Although we booked on special rate but the original rates stated was Around $300.00 . We expect it to be high standard hotel.
Calvin I. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 13, 2013
Good Location

good location and the rooms are clean
7
A bit pricey, consider the size of the room. Overall it is a nice hotel and close to entertainment or restaurants
Dian P. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2013
Great hotel for holidays

modern, good location and nice ambiance
8.3
nice stay for holidays in Bali. book this hotel with online booking will give you room without view except wall !!! make sure you ask for room with view for your stay. i have to deal with manager to get it. other than that everything was great. nice staff. nice breakfast. clean and spacious room.
Jakeena M. Couples Philippines, August 11, 2013
Relaxing

Location, Affordability, Staff
9.3
It was quite good. It's not a 5-star hotel in terms of overall aesthetics, but the room is up to standards and bed quite comfortable with all the basic necessities in the room you would find in a 4-5 star hotel. Staff is quite helpful too. I also loved the breakfast - such a huge spread, loved the pancake/waffle section, with fresh strawberries! They could improve though on the reception area, make it more nice to really be at par with how the rooms and pool are which is nice :)
Kieran F. Business travelers Australia, August 11, 2013
Comfortable and adequate but nothing amazing.

Location, pool, breakfast
6.7
It was adequate, there are better hotels around and I wasn't blown away. They charged us $13 for a bottle of water we thought was complimentary which was a pretty poor way to end the stay. They also charge more than Ku De Ta for cocktails which is pretty incredible. Generally if you are looking for a hotel where you can hang around the pool and drink a beer ($11) or cocktail($14) this probably isn't the place though it was comfortable and centrally located.
Phillip B. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2013
Nice hotel in the middle of Seminyak

Location, Pleasant room, good size
9
Not our regular hotel but as it was the peak weekend for Bali we ended getting the last available suite at The Haven. We enjoyed our stay here, good enough selection at the breakfast. Only downside was that if you like a lazy morning in bed you can hear all the crockery and cutlery in use at the restaurant below your balcony. Didn't like the transport cowboys in the lobby who are obviously there with the managements permission. I understand most taxis in Bali can be a rip off but for this operator to ask if he could provide us a lift to the airport we agreed. Asked him how much and his immediate response was about 4 times what it would be if on a taxi meter and double what you would pay for a taxi you'd flagged down on the street. Sent him packing and flagged down a taxi from the street.
Timothy C. Solo travelers Australia, August 10, 2013
Lovely and warm.

Centrally located. Friendly Staff. Spa.
8
Great!
Susi H. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
clean room, good view

nice hotel,nice environment,clean room
8
it was good to stay there..and i will recommend it to my friends
Natasha W. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
A pleasant stay, would highly recommend the Haven

Friendly and helpful staff, amazing facilities, lush gardens
8
We had a wonderful time at the Haven and would definitely stay there again. Highly recommend it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02