or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Ella S. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
Value for money, nice pool, modern rooms

Room, location, pool
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at the seminyak as I was on a solo holiday it worked for me.the rooms are clean and quiet and comfortable. The room service menu in my opinion isn't very nice, I didn't order from there as it was mostly meat options and no gluten free choices. I did call up for fruit one morning at 10am which is when it closes and they wouldn't serve the breakfast menu which I found rude. My key to my room didn't work a number of times so I had to keep going back down to the lobby which was frustrating after being out all day but over all I would recommend this hotel if your looking for a hotel stay and a central location in seminyak.
Gabriel T. Solo travelers Brazil, October 1, 2013
Awesome place, friendly people, nice and warm.

Clean, Awesome Swimming Pool, Nice restaurant
9.7
It could not be better. Staff are really friendly and I haven't come across any fuss. The hotel itself is well located, nice restaurants, spas, 3 awesomes swimming pools and the design is breathtaking.
Jo A. Solo travelers Australia, October 1, 2013
clean convient hotel

close to shopping and restaurants and on main road
7.7
we only stayed 2 nights. room was small but clean. large shower. good spot on main road with access to taxis and walking distance to shopping, food and the beach. supermarket near by and 24hour convenience store across the road.
Kelly D. Groups Australia, September 30, 2013
loved it!

Friendly accomodating staff, great breakky and cocktails, close to seminyak shopping
8.7
had an awesome stay at the Haven, love this hotel!
Pak L. Groups Hong Kong, September 30, 2013
Good Stay

Large, Clean, Quiet Room
8
It was a good mid-range hotel all in all with a good location. Breakfast was not bad, but avoid the waffles. A good size pool up front and a more quiet area in the back.
Antonella P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Quiet relaxing holiday

Cheap accommodation big rooms nice gArdens
7.3
Phaswan P. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2013
perfect stay for a short trip.

location, price and the 2 bedroom suite option!
8
it was great! The only bad thing was the lighting in the room. it's very difficult to put make up on for the ladies.
Simon C. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
Business Stop Over

Seminyak location, close to restaurants and easy for transportation
7.3
The stay was okay. As this was a short and hectic business trip I did not get an opportunity to check out what the hotel could offer apart from sleeping one night, breakfast, lunch and using the fitness center. All the previous items were okay, especially the lunch - food was tasty and well prepared. All the staff I encountered were attentive and polite.
Jessica P. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Great!

Friendly staff, good location, nice room
8
It's great & memorable!!. My husband and I like the services of the staffs very much!
Sharon M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
This hotel is really good with friendly staff

Hotel is very central
10
I always enjoy staying at the Haven Hotel & usually come back every time I come to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02