or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3367 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3367)
Sort by:
Thomas D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
best valued

clean hotel, friendly staff
8.3
clean hotel, superb location, I will definitely return
Thomas D. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
clean + comfortable room

nice garden, nice environment, superb location
8.3
close to shops in Seminyak's main street, easy access and awesome breakfast
Thomas D. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2013
had a great time relaxing

cozy atmosphere, good breakfast, located by city center
7.7
limited parking spaces by the hotel, other than that it is a comfortable hotel
Ferdinand L. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Location, Clean, Nice surroundings
9.3
We were booking for standard room and we have requested for the first floor because my wife is pregnant. Surprisingly the staff gave us the haven suite room which was bigger and nicer room. It was really pleasure experiment.
Jane O. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Worst experience in Bali

breakfast spread, CAFE service staff, POOL service staff
4
Honestly my worst experience in Bali and I have stayed in more than 20 accommodations around the island over the years. Well, maybe I got this off a special rate, so they have different service standards for different room rates. (I'm saying this as service in the general areas such as the cafe and pool are excellent) Then again, for this price I am better off at some other hotels in Seminyak (which I did previously and regret not staying again). Cleanliness: the toilet was not clean at all, with hair and dirt in the shower area. I told the front desk staff the next morning, but there was no improvement. I had to personally hose off the dirt myself. The overall state of the room is dire, with cracks in the floor tiles and chips in various corners of the furnishing. Attitude of front desk: I know that they are a busy hotel but still.... I required a driver for a full day trip and went to the front desk to arrange this, as I presume that it can be more easily communicated in Bahasa between them (I wasn't sure whether my driver could speak good English). In all my experiences with hotels in Bali, this can be easily arranged and they are always happy to do so to ensure that guests do not have hiccups during their travels. I was in for another surprise, as they didn't look too happy to be 'assisting' a guest and told me that there is a phone in my room. I had to nicely explain myself (!), upon which they made the call. I had an early start where my driver was supposed to reach at 730am. At 715 I dropped by the front desk and ask if they can confirm with my driver if he is on time. Before she made the call, she told me that the call has to be charged to the room blah blah. Paying is totally fine, but what about service? This has to take the cake. On the day of our check-out, we were informed that if we were not at the front desk by 1pm SHARP, we will be automatically charged USD80 and that "this is system" and "there is nothing we can do about it".
Darwin C. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2013
go for the suite, little xtra cost, so much worth

the silence of the hotel, the cleanliness and the location of this hotel. although by location i mean by driving distances not walking, to restaurants, shopping districts, nightlife districts and
7.7
upon arrival i asked if i could view the haven rooms that i booked (standard the haven room) and the suite rooms, found out that suite rooms only go for about 10usd extra per night in agoda. luckily, the check-in staff i met was quite friendly and offered to upgrade my bookings of 3 rooms for 2 nights to suite rooms for an extra of 50usd. sheer luck or good hospitality? you decide. the standard rooms are located at the front entrance of the hotel, and the suites are located at the back, the hotel spans for around 500m from front to back entrance. breakfast was sufficient and cozy. location of hotel was 5-10 mins driving distance to good restaurants, shopping malls, shopping lanes or any other attractions in seminyak and kuta. i went to dive in bali but wanted a better place to stay than budget hotels which are usually nearer to the dive spots of bali, so i have to get a driver to drive me and my group around in bali. usually, u can get one upon arrival at the airport. driver rates go from as cheap as Rp300k to 800k per day no more extra charges for gas or anything, depending on the car they provide. drivers are also a good idea as they knows the best restaurants, clubs or any other famous point of interests. please do note the end of their work hour, this varies from driver to driver and you might incur extra fees if unaware. upon the second night of staying in my suite room, i found 3 small mushrooms growing where the bathroom glass and the wooden board meet, i got a choice of a free upgrade to a deluxe suite or a late check out but in the same room cleared of the mushrooms, took the free upgrade as i wanted a different room for my safety. overall, apart from the 12o'clock rigid checkout time, i would give this hotel a 4/5 thumbs up
Perano G. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 29, 2013
Great Hotel in the Heart of Seminyak

Room, Design & Facility
8.3
my check in process a bit disturbed by a miscommunication with the front desk staff.. i ordered double bed, and they gave me twin bed.. but in the end they give me double bed room with wall view.. that's oke for me as long my bed is big.. they ask me many time just to make sure this room is wall window, maybe they didnt want to get a bad review :) hehe.. never mind.. This hotel is centrally located at Seminyak street, a good location in Bali.. this street is surrounding by small nice store, resto and bar.. not to noisy like Legian or Kuta street. My Room is good. Good size, good bed, good bathroom with a bathub.. i dont want to mention my wall view because i already agree with that :) My bathub flush is broken, but they technicians come fast and fixed it even in 11 p.m. Breakfast was good, many option with a good taste.. try their pancake, that's the best part.. This hotel is quite big, they have villa and suite with each swimming pool. and they have wifi in all hotel area.. overall, i love this hotel and i will come back soon..
Geeta L. Families with older children Singapore, July 29, 2013
Stay was pleasant

location, close to shopping, good spa
8
Experiance was basically good. Staff was very accomodating & service oriented.Since this is a city hotel & in the shopping district there was relatively easy access to shops & shopping & superb dining places, not in the hotel but outside
Kalman W. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Tropical honemooners hotel

great buffet breakfast, nice equiped suite room, good hotel staff
8.7
nice suite for honeymoon, well room and nice staff
Adinda Y. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2013
Great hotel great service great spa!!

Great spa!!
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03