My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Seok S. Families with older children South Korea, July 18, 2013
I want to recommand my friend

Nice view, good wheather, very comfort and Quite
7.7
This hotel is Very Good and New,Clean ss well as nice music at night in the bar. Convenient for transport.
I G. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Goodyear

Clean, comfort, good view
8.7
Nice view, clean Room and Graat break fast , have large Room, comfort bed and Nick decoration....
Qinghe H. Groups Australia, July 18, 2013
nice n convenient but lots of mozzys

breakfast location serice
8
overall good n relaxing. only downside was there were lots of mosquitoes in the room, so it was annoying at night.
Randa D. Groups Australia, July 17, 2013
Amazing, luxurious and attentive staff

cleaneness, staff attentiveness and the ambience of the hotel. Beautiful pool and location.
9.3
We went as a girls trip of pamper, shopping and fine dining experience and that was what we got. The location was fantastic, so close to everything. The hotel room was very comfortable, the breakfast menu was extensive.. all in all I have nothing to complain about as it was everything we wanted and more.
Zehra R. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 17, 2013
awesome!

clean, safe, central, and friendly staff
8.7
fabulous for a solo traveller cause its central and everything is accesible but at the same time in a not too trashy and over crowded area like kuta can be in some places.
Cindy L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Great

Good location, Spacious Room, Would definitely come back
9.3
Air cond wasnt cold, but the staff gave me a new room. A porter helped me with my luggage
Joseph G. Families with older children Australia, July 16, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

rooms pool breakfast
8.3
Good 888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888888.
Yew H. Couples Malaysia, July 15, 2013
great value for money but not resort style

central location, convenience to shops, new and modern
9
It was a pleasurable stay except I find the live music playing every night at the lounge awful and extremely loud. If you are looking for a relaxing time at the hotel, this may not be the ideal choice. For the same price, try Ananta Legian instead if distance is not a problem for you. On the upside, this hotel is centrally located, modern and has a spa inside.
Aaron E. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2013
very nice

room,staff,food
10
brilliant,be back again soon,friendly staff,very clean and quiet with great food at a good price
Silvia B. Solo travelers Austria, July 15, 2013
5 star quality for budget price

awesome suites , centrally located , nice design in rooms
9.3
I really enjoyed luxury large SUITES and central location to get to W hotel events fast !!!!!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07