Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3888 reviews

3060 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3888)
Sort by:
Muhammed M. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2014
Value for money

Location, value for money, good service
8
Great staffs all around. It's very well located in seminyak.
Report this review
Caroline T. Business travelers Australia, March 13, 2014
wonderful

the welcome drink, lovely room and great breakfast
10
splendid
Report this review
Georgina K. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Basic

Location, staff and shopping
6
Hotel really needs some work however the staff were truly lovely...
Report this review
Heru P. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2014
Mineral water , ruin my day

best location, staff and room
7.3
Hotel is good until checking out, turned out that 2 bottles mineral water outside refrigerator/minibar were not compliment and cost you almost USD15, while a hotel's Tenderloin steak only USD18. It cost 10x than nearby
Report this review
Hendra G. Couples Indonesia, March 10, 2014
nice

clean luxury and cheap
7.7
Report this review
Mohd I. Business travelers Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Value for money

beautiful, nice swimming pool, balinese style
8.7
overall is quite beatifull and best hotel to stay. The price is reasonable ad valuefor money. Love the pool. The cons is my shower is already broken when i checked in and the restaurant is not halal for muslims.
Report this review
Shahrizan S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
awesome escapade

heaven!
10
overall our 2 nights stay at this 2 bedroom apartment is so awesome. we spent our memorable time with our kid n family together and the staffs are very polite. very helpful and fast check in-check out.
Report this review
Edgar J. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Nice view

mount Agung view, good location, nice design
8
A decent hotel, small garden, nice breakfast. Good choice and location
Report this review
Astrid V. Groups Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Good for the money.

location, design, and staff
7.3
The room was quite small honestly. However, the comfort and clealiness were great. The location can be both advantages and disadvantages. It is closed to many things around Seminyak, however it stays busy until late night. So this is not the place if you really want to relax. I don't recommend the breakfast as it was so-so.
Report this review
Dityas S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2014
great escaping hotel

excellent room, good ambiance, relaxing hotel
9.7
haven is always be my reason to go back to bali for holiday and escaping, even the pool is not suitable for kids but overall it is nice hotel to stay
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 3060 reviews Next page
The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04