or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3506 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3506)
Sort by:
Peter P. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
good location

location, reasonable price, nice staff...
8.7
very good... the staff were very good..great location.. they remembered me each time as l have stayed over 10 times..
Steve D. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Relaxing - nice break from work

Location, room, Pool
9.7
Awesome - will definately be coming back to stay. Great location, staff were great - everything you need!!
Shannon K. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Great room, breakfast and value for money

Friendly staff, great, value for money, gym
9
We had a great stay at The Haven. It was reccomended to me by two of my friends so we gave it a go. This hotel exceeded our expectations. We paid a really good rate for a twin share room, the pool is nice, the gym is pretty good and the breakfast was lovely. We did have a few problems with our room key not working and make sure if you only have a debit card you take about $100 cash for mini bar deposit. Overall it was a fantastic stay and for the price you cannot go wrong. I would definately go back to The Haven.
Peter Q. Couples Australia, September 20, 2013
A friendly comfortable stay

location breakfast
6.7
This was 4th stay but no recognition or welcome back from front check in staff.
Kavita K. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
An expectedly nice stay.

Location, pool, bar
6.7
Bethany P. Couples United States of America, September 19, 2013
Great location with attentive staff

Location, friendly staff, design
9.3
Our stay at the Haven for our honeymoon was amazing. Everyone at the hotel is eager to help and please any way they can. The proximity to the beach and other areas around made it easy to explore on our own. I would highly recommend a stay here!
Daniel S. Couples Germany, September 17, 2013
Hassle free, comfortable and clean

Quiet surroundings, very friendly staff, affordable
8
Had a nice stay at The Haven; smiling and polite staff, very affordable hotel in a good and quiet location with easy access to taxis if you want to go and explore Kuta by night. Unfortunately, the rooms ( we had a one room suite on 4th floor) are outdated and need refreshing. Seems to be poor craftsmanship when then tyled the floors and the kitchen counter. Other than that the one bed room suite was sweet: two flatscreens, to balconies, spacious, yet very affordable:). After one two days we go used to the old looks of the room and really liked it there. And beware of fumigation against moscitos of the hotel area...we were caught in the smoke and thought the hotel was burning. But they do leave you a notice in your room (which we just didnt see on our first day).
Karolis K. Couples Lithuania, September 17, 2013
Nice hotel, great location, very nice breakfast!

Breakfast, pool, location!
9.7
Hartono S. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2013
Highly recommended hotel in Bali.

Great room, Close to beach, Nice swilmming pool
8.7
Went to Bali for few days, stay in Haven Seminyak. The hotel was incredible. Hotel location near 66 beach by 10min walking time through road with full of souvenier shops. The swimming pool was amazing, highly recommended. Booked haven room, upgraded to suite room, may be due to haven room full. Suite room was very nice, spacious, great bathroom. Only aircon was leaking abit, but doesn't much matter. Check-in and check-out process very fast. Breakfast everyday was great, many variety. No complain for hotel staff, they all very friendly. Fast room service. Convenient store just opposite the hotel. Main road always busy, but security guard always help to cross the road. Wireless internet is ok. I have nothing to say about this hotel, except give full star. Very highly recommended!
Rachael C. Groups Australia, September 16, 2013
The Haven was in a good location

The location, free breakfast and the ease of transport to and from here.
5.3
The staff possessed good English skills but were quite rude and often hasty with their answers. I was lied to about the guarantee being deducted from my card. I did not enjoy staying at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06