Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3888 reviews

3060 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3888)
Sort by:
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Nice and short

Pool, location, breakfast
6.7
I was there for 3 days converence. Location is great, literary by the shops. Not many great resataurant in walking distance. Pool was great!!! Rooms are OK, cleanliness can be improved. May come back to stay with my kids.
Report this review
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2014
Nice and beautiful

Location, pool, nice design
6.3
Seminyak area is a nice area to be in. Haven is right in the middle of the shopping area. Pool was wonderful. It took a while to check in and out. Other than that it is a nice hotel
Report this review
Kumar S. Couples India, March 7, 2014
Great stay and fabulous hotel

Breakfast , beach visit and location !
8
Stay and food was fantastic. The beach visit in the battery car was like icing on the cake. Very warm hospitality and caring staff.
Report this review
Helen V. Groups Philippines, March 6, 2014
value for money

cozy hotel..beautifully designed apt to be called the haven..it simulated a paradise with flowing waters around it..very cool to the eyes and breezy enough not to feel too hot..it is priced reasonab
10
We have a very comfortable stay at the haven..will stay again definitely in this hotel..its design covers all types whether your on honeymoon,business and pleasures..they have a very efficient staff and really service oriented to serve their customers..have printed our boarding passes fromtheir reception..can leave our baggages and staff even helpful tying up my luggages..they have even umbrellas to cater to their customers for use when you walk to the beach..the area is safe and close to shops and everything..about 20 mins walk to the beach but wouldnt mind walking as the haven is a nice place to stay..
Report this review
Kartika S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 5, 2014
so far so good

clean ,comfort and big room
7.3
Report this review
Welch W. Solo travelers Australia, March 5, 2014
great Hotel and friendly staff

food, staff and location
8.7
enjoyed all aspects of the hotel food, bar, location and staff friendly, nice pools, and large clean room.
Report this review
Weng P. Couples Macau, March 4, 2014
Economical hotel

1. Good location. 2. Economy. 3. Many shops and foods around the hotel
5.7
Report this review
Stefanus A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Good Location but poor staff performance

Location of the hotel is surrounded by shopping places and cafe. There's spa facilities and i think it's nice. Room in ground floor / basement has access to in front of the swimming pool.
5.7
My stay in this hotel it was ok. My child likes it because we got a room right in front of the swimming pool. I like to get a newspaper in the morning, but this hotel didn't provide. The breakfast was ok. Long wait for the check out (because they want to check mini bar which i already tell that i don't consume any, hey they still have my deposit if they don't believe). Long wait for the big luggage trolley.
Report this review
Reagan A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Great Location in Seminyak

Location, Room and The Price
7
It was a pleasant stay at the Haven Seminyak Bali Suite
Report this review
Hui W. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Convenience, nice hotel, friendly

Comfortable hotel, Convenience, nice hotel, friendly
7
Very comfortable hotel, good for couple travel
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 3060 reviews Next page
The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07