or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3421 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3421)
Sort by:
Uli H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Minimalist design. Sexy pools. Great location.

Centrally located in Seminyak. Organic food. Wifi-blanketed.
8.7
Fantastic! Jembe percussion class every sunday. Beautiful people loungin 3 pools everyday.
Hayder M. Couples United Arab Emirates, August 7, 2013
Very pleasant

Comfortable, clean and friendly staff
9.3
My stay was good. The room was clean, staff were friendly, location of the hotel was great. I enjoyed my experience with the Haven, however, I was a bit disappointed that they couldn't extend my stay with them, as they were fully booked and didn't offer helping in finding me alternative.
David C. Couples Ireland, August 6, 2013
felt like we were robbed.noisy

good shopping.
4
Disgrace.slapped in a twin bed share next to where the band played all night.uncomfortable beds which were noisy.I'm almost certain there were bed bugs aswell.expensive drinks and dining.never set foot in the place again.
Una M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
fantastic

location, food staff
10
Definitely recommend the Haven we had a suite it was beautiful, breakfast terrific lots of choice staff fantastic very friendly and helpful location is very central lots of good restaurants and shops close by would stay here again
Jeffri S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Confortable

Good breakfast & dine, clean room & hotel, easy access
8
Me and my family really enjoy staying at this "The Haven Bali Seminyak" hotel. Friendly staff, clean room, and good food.
Christopher K. Couples Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Value for money in overall

Price, Location, Easy transport access
7
Got insider deal from Agoda for its 1-bedroom suite, which was bang for the buck for me. The room was large with a pool and garden view. The hotel itself is strategically located nearby the 66 beach area and Legian, which are suitable for young adults for the dining and bars in Legian area. To go to the other side of Seminyak (Kudeta and Pothead area) are pretty distant though (took 15 mins by cab to those spots). Staff service needs to be improved, especially in the check-in and check-out process.
Ferdinandus V. Groups Indonesia, August 5, 2013
ezquisite!

clean, luxury, comfy
10
the place is so clean, comfy, and luxury. I would love to stay in Haven again.
Jose W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 5, 2013
Simple Hotel

Comfortable Room, Comfortable Bed, Nice Swimming Pool
5.7
Erik W. Groups United States of America, August 5, 2013
Great short stay in Bali

Location, Price, Showers
8
Short stay in Bali. Great location, they picked us up from the airport, bathroom was very nice, pool and spa were great.
Susan B. Business travelers August 4, 2013
Very comfortable and staff so friendly and helpful

Breakfast , location , entertainment
9.7
I love The Haven for location , friendly helpful staff that are more than happy to help . Breakfast is a great variety and always wonderful . Would recommend this hotel for couples , business travelers and the suites are perfect for families .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06