or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3368 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3368)
Sort by:
Sandy H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 26, 2013
Nice hotel with good location

Good price, nice location, have private area at Seminyak beach
7
We enjoyed our stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak. Many nice restaurants close with The Haven Bali Seminyak. Only 10 minutes by walk to Seminyak beach and the hotel have private area in there.
Igor N. Couples Macedonia, July 26, 2013
Value for Money. Nice Hotel and universal location

Location, Staff, Pool
7.7
It was very nice stay in Seminyak Haven. Location is very good, near to shops restaurants and just 10 min walking to the beach. Staff is polite and helpful. Rooms are spacious and quite good – value for the money. Negative: Hotel Beach club works only until 5 p.m so if you want to stay any longer on the beach you have to find your own beach chair. The prices in the hotel restaurant is double in comparing with other restaurants around.
Detty S. Couples Switzerland, July 26, 2013
Check out time was too long

Central, walking distance, shuttle service to the beach
7
No coordination between resception n housekeeper concerning check out,. guest has to wait too long for check out procedure due to mini bar consumption No option for Breakfast box , the contents always the same.. 10 days long
Sharon D. Families with older children Australia, July 25, 2013
convenient, clean, relaxing, great value

location, layout, breakfast
7.7
The Haven met all our requirements for a short stay in Seminyak, great location, clean and very affordable.
Ryan J. Couples Australia, July 25, 2013
Pleasant weekend away

location, buffet, layout
7.7
Enjoyable stay. Room was a little small and basic. Quite noisy as it faced the pool. A few shops out on the main street which was handy.
Ryan J. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2013
Huge room with great sun bed

big room, great breakfast
7.3
The hotel grounds are quite large and landscaped well. Breakfast buffet is up there with the best I've had. Nice band in restaurant too.
Brandon L. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2013
Good Value for money with excellent location.

Clean, Good Staff, Excellent Ambience
9.3
Excellent service with nice surrounding ambience. Do take note that there is no 24hr room service, however staff are more than willing to help you with 24hr mac delivery.
Vina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
average

uncomfotable bed, centrally located in the heart of seminyak, nice swimming pool
7
this is my second stay in have seminyak, for the first impression.. im so dissapointed with the staff. and for my second stay, i so dissapointed with the bed. uncomfortable and annoying
Silvia S. Couples Italy, July 24, 2013
Enjoyed our stay!

Breakfast; staff; garden.
9
We really enjoyed our stay in The Haven Bali. We had read some bad reports of other guests, but actually I cannot understand why. The hotel is really nice, everything is clean and orderly. The staff is always friendly and gives support when needed. Breakfast is the best thing I can remember :) Great variety and excellent quality food. Also the position is good, even if it is not so close to the beach, which is 10 minutes walking; but you will pass by different shops and you will not notice the distance. The surroundings are nice, with lots of restaurants and shops; but during the night it is not noisy. Thank you, Haven! Really good stay!
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
amazing, beautiful, hip

beautiful suites, delicious included breakfast, by the beach
9.3
I loved this hotel. It was so beautiful and our suite was amazing! only wish the pool had more lounging room in the sun rather than the shade.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07