My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3208 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3208)
Sort by:
Chenyu C. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 26, 2013
Great location to fun

Great location, spacious room, nice pool
9.7
It was recommended by local friends and I will recommend it to all my friends visiting Bali! Very good location, service, food and pool. Coming back again if I m in Bali.
Ana B. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Modern and new facility with reasonable price

Modern facility, reasonable price, good location
8.7
Doreen H. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Surprisingly quiet (Suites were) in busy Seminyak!

Location of the Suites were surprisingly quiet, Many options of activities surrounding the hotel, and great Room Service, keep it up the Haven!
9
The Haven was a great hotel, unfortunately the quality of building materials were slightly poor, which was showing in the rooms. Overall though, a great experience. Keep it up the Haven!
Mahtab V. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
Staff were friendly, nice breakfast

Clean room, staff are friendly, relax and quit environment
10
Reece C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2013
epic failuredisgusted with service and c leanlines

how the hotel looked from the streer
3
disgusted with the service of the hotel staff checked into our room which was a studio apartment and the room was filthy.. every surface was dirty.. table had coffee spills and food marks, cushions on the couch had food stains, floor was dirty coffe table had food stains, feature wall next to front door had an inch of dust on it with downlights positioned on it, could see previous occupants had drawn pictures in the dust. bathroom counter had hair on it and bathroom mirror was dirty,hallway mirror had giant mould spots on it shower was filthy hair in the bath and large mould spots everywhere, every second tile in the room was cracked fridge had a massive ding in the front front light fixture was broken and barely held together. went down to reception and asked for the room to be changed as it was disgusting, informed hotel fully booked and that we could have it cleaned, (if i hadnt convinced my girlfriend to stay we would of left and gone to kuta to stay with friends) 9:30 and too late too change hotel we told front desk we were going out for dinner and we would like the room cleaned whilst we were away, out for 1.5 hours got back nothing touched, rang front desk they sent to cleaners up to clean they came with nothing, did nothing left, sent supervisor up, came with nothing did nothing but argue with my girlfriend who showed her all the stains could come off with a damp cloth, argued for 10 mins left came back with another cleaner and finally cleaned room only brought a damp cloth mind you.. wiped entire room.asked for a taxi the next morning had to ask them to order a blue bird as they were going to get a free lance. will never stay there again ...
Liza H. Business travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2013
It affordable and comfortable hotel for relax

Comfortable, cozy, quiet and close to beach seminyak
8.3
It is not recommended for backpacker tourist cause the restricted room mate especially if you bring many friend or many family. But the hotel is quiet nice room and comfortable to stay. This hotel recommend for international tourist.
Kaye W. Groups United Kingdom, May 25, 2013
disappointed

close to shopping nice local restaurants easy to get taxi
4.7
very disappointed i travelled with 2 other ladies we shared a room we had to change room 3 times due to poor beds, and dirty musky rooms. Ate at the hotel 1 time and it was of poor quality and on checking out they decided that it was fine to withdraw money of my credit card and hold for 14 days without my approval they say that this is standard for all hotels well sorry i go to bali about 3 times a year i always provide my credit card but it is destroyed on checkout
Brendon V. Couples Australia, May 25, 2013
Room great, breakfast and menu average

location, size of suite, spa prices
5.7
Thomas S. Couples Switzerland, May 25, 2013
nice and easy going

bathroom, breakfast and gardening
8
Chew P. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2013
Relaxing stay.

Gigantic room. Comfortable bed. Good breakfast
8
The Haven Room is very big. Big balcony with chairs & bed. There is a small kitchentte. The bed is very big & comfortable. A good spread of breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05