Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3699 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3699)
Sort by:
Yang L. Families with older children Taiwan, November 3, 2013
very clean and nice but wifi is too slow

very clean . big space . comfortable
8
Report this review
Loh M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2013
very comfortable, pleasant room, & great breakfast

comfort, locations & staff !!!
8
I went to Bali for diving. At the end of each dive - nice to return to a comfortable, pleasant room. Conveniently located that you can walk around, grab some food & drink easily with minimal hassle
Report this review
Shawn L. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
the Best located hotel for Seminyaki area

location, price and room.
7
this is the best location hotel for Seminyaki. have stayed here for more than 6 times. it's walking distance to restaurants and bar. getting a taxi is very early. dont expect great hotel food but you can always walk out for others.
Report this review
Shawn L. Business travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Best location for Seminyaki

location, price and size of room
7
this is the best location hotel for Seminyaki. have stayed here for more than 6 times. it's walking distance to restaurants and bar. getting a taxi is very early. dont expect great hotel food but you can always walk out for others.
Report this review
Luke B. Solo travelers Australia, November 2, 2013
Amazing hotel.

Poor view. Great Breakfast & friendly staff
9
Report this review
Yoginder V. Families with young children India, November 2, 2013
comfortable and relaxing

location comfort and pools
7.3
We stayed with a 3 year old for 3 days and found the haven to be quite comfortable. The only downside to hotel was that there was no activity for the kids.
Report this review
Chee M. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
JUST TOO GOOD...

Good in Service, Convenient and Friendly
8.7
I would like to thanks the Hotel Management of The Haven Bali Seminyak for upgrading my room to Suite. The Suite Room is really good; wish I could stay another week.
Report this review
Fiona A. Business travelers Singapore, November 1, 2013
Centrally located, nicely designed, great value!

Location to shops, airport and design
8
I was not expecting much because of the extremely reasonable rate but was pleasantly surprised to find it far exceeded my expectations! Best value for money yet in Bali. Great location in Seminyak, 15 mins to airport, nice spacious rooms, excellent amenities, good wifi and breakfast included. Design of the hotel is also contemporary with nice Balinese touches. Only negative encounter was with a service staff at breakfast who flatly refused my request without even bothering to understand what it was.
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Another amazing stay at The Haven

Location, price, staff
8.3
I have stayed at The Haven many time both with my family and by myself. I am never disappointed and always enjoy. The location is great close to restaurants and shopping. The from bar if great to just sit and watch the Bali day go by. I cannot recommend this hotel enough. We will be returning again for Xmas and new year.
Report this review
Linda A. Couples Australia, October 31, 2013
Good standard of accommodation, good location,

Good location, good range of buffet breakfast, high standard of cleaning and grounds/garden maintenance.
7.3
We had a pleasant relaxing stay at the Haven. It can be very noisy with revellers coming in at all hours, however I guess that can happen in any hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05