or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3508 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3508)
Sort by:
Suzanne H. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Good location, okay hotel

Easy access to shopping, dining
6.7
Good hotel - not great. If you get a deal on Agoda then take it. You'll get value for money. Not a 'resort' style hotel and lacking in personality, but in a great location to access shopping, dining, 10 minute walk to the beach.
Tania B. Couples Denmark, August 3, 2013
Great

Location, shopping, good breakfast
7.7
Very good! I can really recommend this hotel. The location is more than great for shopping and dining. Restaurants are superb and the shopping are cheap and very good. You can also always get a taxi if you need to go somewhere else.
Margamulia A. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Nice place to stay for.

clean, near to shopping arcade and reasonable price
7.3
this place was convenience, friendly staff. However, there was a little bit of insect problems
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Friendly staf, clean and comfortable room, fast check in and out
8.3
Itwas pleasant, i usually hate doing the check in and out because some hotels in indonesia take quite some time to do this, but the staff here is very efficient and acknowledge my booking right away (other hotels made it difficult) I love the lighting in the room made me so relaxed when i stayed in the room, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the room service was superb. I'd love to stay in this hotel again.
Jane N. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money

Great room service, staff were helpful without being over bearing and swimming pool was superb
8.7
Really enjoyed staying here. Very basic but great value for money
Marshella H. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Very Pleasant Stay

Sleek design, Interior, Service
9.7
The stay was awesome! Great hotel, affordable price.
Li W. Groups China, August 1, 2013
Calm, beautiful, nice

Calm, beautiful, nice
9
We upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite, and the process was smooth. Overall experience is good.
Anne-Marie T. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Good Value

clean, comfortable and great pool
8.3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. The restaurant had a limited menu and the portions were small. The breakfast was very good and included in the room price. Staff very friendly and helpful. I was on the 4th floor and it was nice and quiet. I also used the fitness center - it is small but adequate. I would stay again.
Sharon H. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Great location.

Location, value for money, breakfast.
7.7
Great place to stay. Good location. Rooms over looking pool are quiet. Nice breakfast with very good staff.
Thomas D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
best valued

clean hotel, friendly staff
8.3
clean hotel, superb location, I will definitely return

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06