or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3363 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3363)
Sort by:
Jasmin D. Groups Germany, June 14, 2013
Sehr schöne Hotelanlage zum entspannen!

Schöne Poolanlage, freundliches Personal, gutes Essen.
8.7
Sulandi L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Strategic location in the middle of Seminyak area

Nice, Near Shopping area
7.7
it was a pleasant stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak, the Hotel located near the Beach.
Lydia J. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Good location

centrally located, nice breakfast,nice pool
6.7
the bed is too small for twin bed, i ordered for double bed but they didn't give me a double bed,they asked me to pay additional charge. i was very upset.
Min K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 13, 2013
Nice hotel

Swimming pool, nice room, Breakfast good
9
Nice hotel. There is Comfortable, Rest is good. I want go there again I hope...
Dona D. Couples Israel, June 12, 2013
Excellent

Good location, nice room all with pool view, very good breakfast
9
I have a very good experience to stay at Haven, I thought I've booked a standard or deluxe room but I got a suite room with the price of standard/deluxe. I was very happy because my room has pool view, but actually all rooms at this hotel have pool view. Breakfast is very good, they have so many variety of buffet breakfast. The location is good too, near to local resto, shopping and also beach.
Bernard G. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing stay.

Friendly staff, great breakfast, central location
8.3
Although we experienced a number of snags during our stay, e.g., blocked bath & toilet, no hand towels, we remain very positive about this hotel mainly because the staff reacted immediately to any request or feedback.
Sonia C. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Good value for money

The facilities, the space we had in our suite and the view
7.7
Sukadji Y. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, view, Good bathroom
8.7
Good, nice room and nice view. Quite anf good for relaxation. The hotel is very easy to access from the main road.
Salim H. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Dirty room, good location

Good breakfast, good location
5.3
Hannah R. Couples Australia, June 11, 2013
Perfect holiday!

Huge room, great buffet breakfast and good gym
9.3
Loved the haven! Pros: - right near bintang supermarket - opposite a mini Mart - got upgraded to a suite, it was huge! - full kitchen - very clean - comfortable bed - fitness centre was well equipped - buffet breakfast had a large selection Cons - very large hotel, fair walk to your room - glass between bathroom and bedroom was frosted but still see through

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05