Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3697 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Kelly D. Groups Australia, September 30, 2013
loved it!

Friendly accomodating staff, great breakky and cocktails, close to seminyak shopping
8.7
had an awesome stay at the Haven, love this hotel!
Report this review
Antonella P. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Quiet relaxing holiday

Cheap accommodation big rooms nice gArdens
7.3
Report this review
Phaswan P. Groups Thailand, September 29, 2013
perfect stay for a short trip.

location, price and the 2 bedroom suite option!
8
it was great! The only bad thing was the lighting in the room. it's very difficult to put make up on for the ladies.
Report this review
Simon C. Business travelers Australia, September 25, 2013
Business Stop Over

Seminyak location, close to restaurants and easy for transportation
7.3
The stay was okay. As this was a short and hectic business trip I did not get an opportunity to check out what the hotel could offer apart from sleeping one night, breakfast, lunch and using the fitness center. All the previous items were okay, especially the lunch - food was tasty and well prepared. All the staff I encountered were attentive and polite.
Report this review
Jessica P. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Great!

Friendly staff, good location, nice room
8
It's great & memorable!!. My husband and I like the services of the staffs very much!
Report this review
Sharon M. Couples Australia, September 23, 2013
This hotel is really good with friendly staff

Hotel is very central
10
I always enjoy staying at the Haven Hotel & usually come back every time I come to Bali.
Report this review
Ricard P. Solo travelers Spain, September 23, 2013
good location

location and facilities
6.3
Report this review
Peter P. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
good location

location, reasonable price, nice staff...
8.7
very good... the staff were very good..great location.. they remembered me each time as l have stayed over 10 times..
Report this review
Steve D. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2013
Relaxing - nice break from work

Location, room, Pool
9.7
Awesome - will definately be coming back to stay. Great location, staff were great - everything you need!!
Report this review
Shannon K. Solo travelers Australia, September 21, 2013
Great room, breakfast and value for money

Friendly staff, great, value for money, gym
9
We had a great stay at The Haven. It was reccomended to me by two of my friends so we gave it a go. This hotel exceeded our expectations. We paid a really good rate for a twin share room, the pool is nice, the gym is pretty good and the breakfast was lovely. We did have a few problems with our room key not working and make sure if you only have a debit card you take about $100 cash for mini bar deposit. Overall it was a fantastic stay and for the price you cannot go wrong. I would definately go back to The Haven.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03