or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3507 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3507)
Sort by:
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 22, 2013
Our stay was fabulous

Location, great room and swimming pool.
9.3
We had a great stay at the Heaven i would recommend it to everyone. good value for the price. The only thing, they should renovate there suits.
Igor N. Couples Macedonia, July 21, 2013
Macedonia

Room, Position, Breakfirst
7.7
If you are looking to spend your vacation in the Hotel than you should chose another one. But if you are looking for adventure, shopping and discover Bali that this is the Hotel for you.
Chen T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Relaxing

Pleasant staffs, convenient location to city area, and great price
9.7
It is great because they have lucky draw that by paying at the cheapest room price our room was upgraded to the villa with private swimming pools and huge comfortable room.
Jeffri R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good location,, unfriendly front staff

Location, swimming pool, location
6.3
It was so so stay. Stay there for 2 night. Didnt get a very good responses from front desk, the room service very annoying eventhough i put sign dont disturbed they keep on insist going inside the room and ruin my sleep.
Novalia N. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice hotel, near to shopping area and local rest

Pool, clean room and near to shopping area, beach
9
I love stay at haven, nice hotel and strategic area
Raymond S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Stayed for business 2 nights. Great location.

Location, price, staff
8.7
Location is quite. But close to food, bars, nightlife. Note from the street the hotel looks narrow. Don't be fooled. it opens up towards the back. Overall nice stay. Staff was nice and professional. Wifi worked during the stay. But my co workers complained it did not work for them.
Emily S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
value for money

never failing internet connection; good location
9.3
Great stay. The hotel staff are always very polite and smiley and genuine. Good value for money too, thanks to special deals from Agoda or other internet sites. Booked for two nights but extended to eight night in total !!
Sebastianus D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Awesome Hotel

In generallly I was Happy stayed at this hotel.The haven hotel adjacent to a small shoping mall and on a main street - seminyak road. The room was clean and friendly staff.
8
My room type was nice with balcony facing great and large swimming pool.the room was clean and the staff was friendly and always greet you with a smile.the service was exquisite and each staff doing the best in in solving customer needs.Good breakfast with variation main course, freshly juice and fruit.This hotel good for family and new couple also. Warmly recommend it for wonderful memories.
Jessica S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
My repeat stay here, don't think will come back

Location, Design
6.7
This was my second stay in the past 1 month. I chose this hotel because of its strategic location. Very central in Seminyak, walking distance to shops & restaurants. Also have enough parking space. I booked double bed but they didn't have it. They tried to upgrade to the back building however as this is a business trip, it's very uncomfortable to walk back & forth. Then they gave a room just next to reception so yes, all that noisy sounds & morning reception made me wide awake. They can step up for staffs' friendliness.
Siskania S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Walk in distance to everywhere

close to kuta attractions, big area, clean.
7.3
It was nice. But I think the price is too high, compare to others around.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01