Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3422 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3422)
Sort by:
Mike H. Couples Canada, June 28, 2013
Disappointing; it could have been pefect.

The Spa, Breakfast, and Location.
6.7
This place could have been great. The breakfast was great, so many options. The location is really good for shopping, there's lots of restaurants around, and it's only a 10 min walk to the beach. They have a shuttle that will take you to the beach. but it only goes every 2 hours, which can sometimes be a little inconvenient for some, we preferred to walk anyways and check out the shops. Also, had the best massage of my life at their spa. Now, for the bad.... We got food poisoning from the restaurant the night before we checked out. My girlfriend and I were up all night very ill. When I checked out in the morning, still sick (luckily there's a washroom close to the lobby), I was not offered any apology and suggested myself that I should at least not have to pay for the meal that poisoned us or the $9 bottle of water we had to open. They finally agreed after checking with someone, I don't know who because he said there was no manager on. We had for nice nights here but unfortunately I will never return because of this incident and the way it was handled. Stick with the breakfast buffetand stay away from the filthy "Sabeen" restaurant and the incompetent front desk staff (all other staff were amazing).
Hoesen T. Families with older children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
Comfortable

Location, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.7
Dewi G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2013
two thumbs up, comfort and nice.

clean and large room, friendly staff, all room has swimming pool view
8
Some things surprisingly nice during we stayed there, one of them is When we ask for a help to do a favour, when we came we found a letter which gave us report about what we asking for. Not just a call from staff, but a letter !!! They serious professional
Soehardi A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 26, 2013
great!

nearby location,comfort room,amazing staff
8
Satisfy!the staff was so fast in service,the food was exellent,my wife liked to stay for our next trip to bali.
Khine W. Groups Myanmar, June 26, 2013
fantastic

location. room size
7
Great. Loved the room . Spa and the pool. Only thing was it took an hour to retrieve our bags from the storage as they couldnt find them.
Hazel L. Families with young children Singapore, June 25, 2013
wonderful and comfortable stay.

Spacious room, with nice and modern design. Room is comfortable and quiet, my baby girl can fall asleep very well here. The bathroom is quite spacious and has good amenities.
7.7
It is such a wonderful stay that we are going back shortly next week! It is near to the beach, a walking distance of about 10 minutes or so. There is a nice beach club that gives us access to the beach and waves. The hotel is situated close to the main street, but yet gives a quiet and serene respite from the noisy street once you are inside. It is a very long-ish compound, where at the front you have the main hotel, but as you go towards the back, that is where the suites are. The suites are more suitable for families or couples looking for quieter times, whilst the hotel is appropriate for those looking for some party and noise. The food is generally ok, good spread in the morning for breakfast but the room service is quite limited. I wish they can do in-room breakfast since my daughter is very active and can barely sit down for breakfast at the high chair. They also have a nice club lounge for customers who have late departures.
Debora M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2013
poorimpression with the concierge

clean room, strategic location, nice concept
5.3
The concierge are not welcome because there are busy holiday travelers. First impression are not good. Its coming when we are willing to extend our room for couple days, then the concierge explain that the price are not same with agoda. Is it polite to talk with the customare while we just arrive.
Ankit K. Couples India, June 25, 2013
Nothing Great. Value for money

Value for money.Value for money.Value for money.Value for money
5.7
Herman D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 24, 2013
Quite dissapointed with the suites

The location, Near Beach and Close to Dining
4.3
Quite dissapointing, really not as what am expecting, Location is very nice for couple who likes to eat and do shopping. I think they should start renovating all their suites. Am a regular customer of the hotel, but this is my first time staying in the suites, am really dissapointed
Loeng S. Couples Australia, June 24, 2013
nice hotel

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03