or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3490 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3490)
Sort by:
Harjono -. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2013
very beautiful hotel

beautiful beautiful n beautiful
10
nice and beautiful. nice n easy, easy to any where and easy transportation
Stevany S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great location, clean and friendly staff
9.3
We stayed for 1 night and enjoyed our stay. No complaints about service, facilities or breakfast. The only thing we would change would be that the air conditioning seemed to be preset and was never quite cool enough for us, despite trying to adjust to a cooler setting. This was offset by being able to walk straight outside to the pool and dive in to cool off. Staff were great, always friendly and helpful.
Jessica M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Lovely resort with attentive staff

Attentive staff, amazing pools, large rooms
8
We loved The Haven. It had lovely large rooms with clean facilities. The pools are amazing and very accessible. We'd read reviews that complained of noise - it was too bad. The staff going about their business are sometimes noisy in the morning. I had a little crisis but the staff were very helpful and cared a lot about my well ring. Guest relations really looked after me and provides solutions to my problems.
Zehra R. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 19, 2013
awesome

central, value for money, safe and efficient staff
9
i wud recommend it to anyone looking to stay in a central city area which is not as crazy noisy and crowded as kuta but with just as much surrounding fun and activites.
Seok S. Families with older children South Korea, July 18, 2013
I want to recommand my friend

Nice view, good wheather, very comfort and Quite
7.7
This hotel is Very Good and New,Clean ss well as nice music at night in the bar. Convenient for transport.
I G. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Goodyear

Clean, comfort, good view
8.7
Nice view, clean Room and Graat break fast , have large Room, comfort bed and Nick decoration....
Qinghe H. Groups Australia, July 18, 2013
nice n convenient but lots of mozzys

breakfast location serice
8
overall good n relaxing. only downside was there were lots of mosquitoes in the room, so it was annoying at night.
Randa D. Groups Australia, July 17, 2013
Amazing, luxurious and attentive staff

cleaneness, staff attentiveness and the ambience of the hotel. Beautiful pool and location.
9.3
We went as a girls trip of pamper, shopping and fine dining experience and that was what we got. The location was fantastic, so close to everything. The hotel room was very comfortable, the breakfast menu was extensive.. all in all I have nothing to complain about as it was everything we wanted and more.
Zehra R. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 17, 2013
awesome!

clean, safe, central, and friendly staff
8.7
fabulous for a solo traveller cause its central and everything is accesible but at the same time in a not too trashy and over crowded area like kuta can be in some places.
Cindy L. Business travelers Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Great

Good location, Spacious Room, Would definitely come back
9.3
Air cond wasnt cold, but the staff gave me a new room. A porter helped me with my luggage

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03