My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Syahrully S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2013
Great location

location, money value, clean
8
Nina A. Families with young children Malaysia, May 30, 2013
Suitable for family but only allowable to 2 adults

Green, Silent and Friendly
6.3
I found out it suitable for family but with additional cost for extra bed. Should do it for family up to 6 people with the similar prices. The beach is too far and not suitable for children.
Nick S. Couples Australia, May 28, 2013
nice and relaxing

location breakfast gym
8
Linda L. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2013
We enjoyed our stay

The one Bedroom suite was spacious & well equipped ( Kitchenette, Cutlery for four, DVD player, Bath robes etc). The hotel's central location provides easy access to shopping and entertainment.
8.7
Our stay was very enjoyable because aside from its convenient location, The Haven Bali Seminyak provided us with good service, a spacious comfortable and well equipped bedroom, with quiet and well landscaped surroundings.
Abdul A. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
It was ok

The location, staff are friendly and clips to many shops and beach
6.3
It was good.
Thien F. Solo travelers Singapore, May 28, 2013
Pleasant and fuss free

Convenient, modern design, great breakfast
6.7
Lilian M. Couples Brazil, May 28, 2013
Too complicated

location, location and location
6.7
at the check-in I was informed my partner and I had to stay in two single bed room cause when you book in the internet you need to wait and see what kind of bed the hotel has in the day! After an hour of argument they put us on a small suite with double bed. We couldnt sleep all night cause aircon didnt work, so finally they upgraded us for a massive suite with ktchen and living area. The room is worth to stay in. But Internet is too slow, staff dont understand every morning when we asked for English Breakfast tea, I had to ask for a coffee about 5 times every morning. They forgot to put hand towels in the room almost everyday so we had to call and ask and they didnt understand. My Partner and I have been to Bali over 20 times and in all hotels staff are not really prepared to deal with customers. Every day there was someone complaining in the reception. Check out took ages and took them 1 hour to locate where they put our luggage. Its a beautiful hotel, but too complicated. For this kind of service I prefer to stay in a 2 star hotel. When you say 4 stars I was def expecting more.
Shaun G. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2013
Excellent, Great Hotel and staff

Friendly staff, Great room, Very nice Hotel
10
My stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak was very relaxing and enjoyable. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the facilities are excellent.
Wong M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 27, 2013
A very reliable mid budget luxury hotel

Location, nice rooms, good staffs
7.3
As usual, my second stay was as good as the first, not disappointed at all, can recommend!
Simon W. Families with young children Australia, May 27, 2013
A serene oasis in a busy Seminyak

Staff were fantastic, Room large & clean, A quiet calm oasis in the middle of busy Seminyak, with doorstep access to shopping, restaurants etc.
8.3
Would definitely stay here again, baby (-1yr) friendly hotel. The hotel supplied a courtesy 'Port-a-cot', High chairs etc. Staff were wonderful. The 'Equipped' kitchen was somewhat poor. Whilst fridge, sink, stove etc was great, there were no cooking utensils at all! (a sticker in the kitchen stated 'if you wish cooking utensils, please contact housekeeping', however when we requested such, we received 1 x sausepan & 1 x wooden spoon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01