or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3582 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3582)
Sort by:
Jane N. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money

Great room service, staff were helpful without being over bearing and swimming pool was superb
8.7
Really enjoyed staying here. Very basic but great value for money
Marshella H. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Very Pleasant Stay

Sleek design, Interior, Service
9.7
The stay was awesome! Great hotel, affordable price.
Li W. Groups China, August 1, 2013
Calm, beautiful, nice

Calm, beautiful, nice
9
We upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite, and the process was smooth. Overall experience is good.
Anne-Marie T. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Good Value

clean, comfortable and great pool
8.3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. The restaurant had a limited menu and the portions were small. The breakfast was very good and included in the room price. Staff very friendly and helpful. I was on the 4th floor and it was nice and quiet. I also used the fitness center - it is small but adequate. I would stay again.
Sharon H. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
Great location.

Location, value for money, breakfast.
7.7
Great place to stay. Good location. Rooms over looking pool are quiet. Nice breakfast with very good staff.
Thomas D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 31, 2013
best valued

clean hotel, friendly staff
8.3
clean hotel, superb location, I will definitely return
Thomas D. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2013
clean + comfortable room

nice garden, nice environment, superb location
8.3
close to shops in Seminyak's main street, easy access and awesome breakfast
Thomas D. Groups Indonesia, July 31, 2013
had a great time relaxing

cozy atmosphere, good breakfast, located by city center
7.7
limited parking spaces by the hotel, other than that it is a comfortable hotel
Ferdinand L. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
Nice hotel with great location

Location, Clean, Nice surroundings
9.3
We were booking for standard room and we have requested for the first floor because my wife is pregnant. Surprisingly the staff gave us the haven suite room which was bigger and nicer room. It was really pleasure experiment.
Jane O. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Worst experience in Bali

breakfast spread, CAFE service staff, POOL service staff
4
Honestly my worst experience in Bali and I have stayed in more than 20 accommodations around the island over the years. Well, maybe I got this off a special rate, so they have different service standards for different room rates. (I'm saying this as service in the general areas such as the cafe and pool are excellent) Then again, for this price I am better off at some other hotels in Seminyak (which I did previously and regret not staying again). Cleanliness: the toilet was not clean at all, with hair and dirt in the shower area. I told the front desk staff the next morning, but there was no improvement. I had to personally hose off the dirt myself. The overall state of the room is dire, with cracks in the floor tiles and chips in various corners of the furnishing. Attitude of front desk: I know that they are a busy hotel but still.... I required a driver for a full day trip and went to the front desk to arrange this, as I presume that it can be more easily communicated in Bahasa between them (I wasn't sure whether my driver could speak good English). In all my experiences with hotels in Bali, this can be easily arranged and they are always happy to do so to ensure that guests do not have hiccups during their travels. I was in for another surprise, as they didn't look too happy to be 'assisting' a guest and told me that there is a phone in my room. I had to nicely explain myself (!), upon which they made the call. I had an early start where my driver was supposed to reach at 730am. At 715 I dropped by the front desk and ask if they can confirm with my driver if he is on time. Before she made the call, she told me that the call has to be charged to the room blah blah. Paying is totally fine, but what about service? This has to take the cake. On the day of our check-out, we were informed that if we were not at the front desk by 1pm SHARP, we will be automatically charged USD80 and that "this is system" and "there is nothing we can do about it".

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04