or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3491 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3491)
Sort by:
Surya B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Hotel Location is very good

Location; Cleanliness; staff hospitality
7.3
Good enough for the room, only have one noted for hotel is the mosquito at hotel area need to be handle.
Novie O. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Clean

Clean, location
8
It was a pleasant stay
Marie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2014
A Haven Indeed

Staff, Lobby and Pool View, Music
8.3
Overall my 5 days 4 nights stay at The Haven from 15-19 August was wonderful. 2 concerns that I have to address power plug socket and loud music. It was surprise to find out that there is no 3 socket plugs power supply to charge my phone/camera. When I call the reception desk, I was informed either I wait the following day or purchase an adaptor because there was no spare available. The other option I have is charge my phone at the reception which I am not comfortable. I believe power plug availability is something that must be taken into consideration. Just imagine how sad it will feel to visit the wonderful places for the 1st time and not have the opportunity to snap a shot because my phone and camera batteries are off. And guest comes from different countries. 2nd,I was assigned in a room on top of Sabeen Restaurant where band was playing. I love listening to music till, I fall asleep.But I would suggest it would be better if guest will be advice in advance when they will be put on a room closed to the restaurant and hear the band playing till 10 pm so they will not be surprise in case they are looking for an early silent sleep. I actually bump to another guest in the elevator who commented "very noisy" to the music although it was still early evening (guess he is one of those non music lover). Other than the two everything was great.Staff was welcoming, always smiling.I would like to commend Mr. Adil the on duty front desk staff who answered my call on 15 August (evening) about the adaptor. My tone was above normal already but he keeps calm and provided me the moment to nag. I also appreciate that adaptor was delivered the following day. Besides the adoptor also awaits me in the room was a birthday cake since it was my birthday. The staff at Atlas Spa who assisted me on 19 August at 11 am for two hours was very accommodating as well. The lobby was small but the view and layout of the pool were inviting and relaxing. All in all I would love to come back
Michael B. Couples Indonesia, August 19, 2014
Haven = Heaven

Location, Room, Settings
8
This is my 2nd time staying at this hotel, the first time was in 2009. The hotel is still in a very good condition, last time there was only the suites wing, now is getting bigger with standard room also available. We stay in a 2 room suites, and I was very satisfied with this hotel. The room size is very big with comfy sofas. I visit Bali around 4 times a year, and usually I always seek for a new hotel for the new experience, but this is one of the hotel that I've revisited.
Antonius L. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
convenient a great location

great location, cozy atmosphere and very lucious greenery hotel
6.7
we like the location of this hotel can be access thru either seminyak or legian street, there are a lot of restaurant and cafe around the area, pool is decent and chill with breeze, very convenient for napping.
Mayling N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Gone down in service from last year

Not as good
4.3
I've stayed at haven over 8x in 3rs and choose to upgrade and stay in the deluxe area behind as the room/food is better but was upsetting to find the breakfast choices cut down to less now and quality was poor! Also service was very unhelpful when I asked for help 1 day even thou I'm a regular good customer ;( so I booked into Harris a newer hotel for a lot less and I'm so happy to go there from now on ;)
Elizabeth M. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
Loved this hotel

Great location, Fantastic rooms
10
Loved this hotel. Best hotel I have stayed in Bali...
Danidelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
It's HEAVEN in Haven Bali Seminyak

Spacious room, location and Good food
10
I'm glad we choose Haven Bali. We are very happy with the service and the hotel is nice and cozy. I love the pool and they serve good breakfast. I will definitely go back to this place. :)
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2014
rest

location,staff,pool
5.7
My stay at the haven in seminyak was a much needed rest on my own. The pool was ok and the location is central to all tourist areas. The wifi was good and the restaurant was a good place to relax in. One thing was bad, over $10 AUS for a corona. $3 everywhere and $5 in upmarket places. These are the hotels etc that will burst the bali bubble.
Kurnia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2014
excellent!

good location, very nearby to very nice restaurants and shops
8
The hotel staff allowed me to checked in so early at 10 am, a very good location, breakfast is simple but delicious, and the room is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02