My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3204 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3204)
Sort by:
Daniel A. Couples Indonesia, February 17, 2014
cozy hotel

clean room, good design, very comfort
8.7
i experienced a great stay at this hotel. clean room and good design made me very comfortable staying here. the staff was very nice and helpful, and the restaurant had a good food from local and international dishes. the location of this hotel is strategic, near restaurants, bars and beach. next to this hotel there is motorcycle and car rental. i will stay at this hotel again when i am in bali again, definitely.
Sumit K. Couples India, February 16, 2014
DONT TRUST FAKE REVIEWS ABOUT THIS HOTEL!

Central, close to airport, close to shopping areas
3
I would like to provide detailed and honest feedback about this hotel. During booking -------------- I gave following requests through Agoda and through email directly to hotel as well: -King size bed -Bathtub 1st Day ------- During check-in the person on reception told me that HE WILL TAKE CARE OF THE SPECIAL REQUESTS given by me. We entered the room and saw 2 SINGLE BEDS. I checked the bathroom and there was NO BATHTUB. I called reception and told them about it and they said it is subject to availability. If it is subject to availability then why person on reception confirmed that he will take care of my special requests. After discussing for 30 mins, we were transferred to a room (without any view, facing a wall) with dirty marks on the floor. We accepted as it has big bed and bathtub and we did not want any more inconvenience. I went for shower, closed the room from inside and THE BATHROOM GOT LOCKED! I had to just sit in bathroom for 30 mins to wait for somebody to come & fix the bathroom lock. Apart from it- 1)Hair Dryer was not working 2)Small fridge in the room was dead 2nd Day ------- Person on reception told us that he will help to provide better room (suite) because of inconvenience we faced on 1st day. We packed our stuff and went to that SO CALLED SUITE. Suits are a bedroom & living hall here. The person had already locked the living hall of suite so that we can only use the bedroom. SO IT WAS NOT A SUITE, IT WAS A ROOM! And again there was NO BATHTUB in the room. We took our stuff back and came back to the room where we had stayed on first day. I am not sure if any hotel can give so much inconvenience.
Melissa F. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2014
Splendid

Nice room, friendly staff, easy access
7.7
It was great, got a nice room.. Even when we came they were doing mosquito fogging so the smoke r all over the place n smell.. But it was just few minutes.. And we found an insect inside the room, some kind of butterfly and its finally dead maybe bcoz the fogging.. After all the room was ok, it was big. The staffs were all friendly. The hotel is easy access from/to airport.
Tong G. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2014
Old hotel, disappointing location

Rooms are quite spacious
5.7
The staff of the hotel are professional and friendly, but it is not good enough to make up for the bad location of the hotel. There are not many food outlets nearby. The street it faces also does not have much in terms of shopping, as almost every shop sold beach wear.
Azizul I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Beautiful landscape

The room, the lanscape, the exterior.
7.7
Pleasant! And I love the garden/ pool view from my room. Good service!
Fiona T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 13, 2014
Disappointing

Food, staff and inexpensive
9
My room was at the front of the hotel and as such could be noisy from both the outside traffic and the live music that was on every night - although in fairness the music finished by 10 punctually. The food was great and the staff were very friendly. However the beach club - which was exclusively for the use of the hotel was a let down - mainly because the beach was filthy - plastic and rubbish all along the beach - and I walked down to paddle but got the impression that I was paddling in sewage - it was pretty disgusting.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2014
Perfect balance

Swimming pool, breakfast and location
8.3
The Haven is located off of Sunset Road and in a new and upcoming area. The fact it is located near shopping galleries and yet close enough to entertainment outlet and foods/restaurants makes it an excellent location for sightseeing. As I had intended to explore Ubud, Kintamani and Bedugul but staying somewhere in the city, I chose The Haven and it was an excellent choice as driving out of the city was not as complicated as driving out of Kuta or South Kuta. After a long day of exploring we could always go back to our hotel either to shop around the boutiques they have around the area or try some of the bars or restaurants nearby. Convenient and definitely value for money!
Johanna N. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Relaxing

Staff, Cleanliness, Modern
9
Fantastic and relaxing. I have stayed at The Haven before and would stay again. It is modern, clean and the staff are very friendly, great value for money Hotel.
Diane V. Solo travelers Australia, February 12, 2014
Relaxing

Food, Ambiance & Staff
10
I loved every minute, the best was enjoying the desert with a glass of wine before bed.
Hisaria S. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2014
Superb located Hotel

Location is perfect with close range to the beach (shuttle available, surrounded by shops, easy access to public transport. Best restaurants in Bali are nearby. Suite room's surroundi is quiet
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at this Hotel. Check in and out process was fast. Overall very pleased with the suite and service provided.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07