Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3978 reviews

3135 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3978)
Sort by:
Augusta D. Couples Australia, December 17, 2013
Relaxing, comfortable and luxurious.

Comfy bed, amazing breakfast buffet and the Atma Spa.
9.7
Had a wonderful stay at The Haven and did not want to go home! Wish we had more than three bugs here - it was totally luxurious. Staff were very good to deal with and our driver Ketut was so helpful.
Report this review
Carolus S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
goooodddd

cental location, good upgrade
8
Report this review
Ainslie S. Couples Australia, December 16, 2013
Non attentive staff

Location
4.7
The hotel looks lovely in the photos but it is not so great when you get there. My room was dirty, black hairs all over the place. The staff on reception were not customer service focused at all, they would be talking amongst themselves aswell.
Report this review
Carolus S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 15, 2013
goooodddd

cental location, good upgrade
8
Report this review
Emily Z. Solo travelers Australia, December 15, 2013
Relaxing!

price, location and the amenities
9.3
I had a great stay there. The room had everything that you need for the relaxing stay.
Report this review
Andrew E. Couples Canada, December 15, 2013
luxury heaven

pool, clean, near the beach
9.3
After three nights in a budget Homestay in Ubud, this place was HEAVEN. The way the sheets smelled so clean, the bed the perfect softness, pillows perfect size, no mosquitoes, reliable internet, friendly and efficient staff who remembered me from one day to the next, The pool so quiet and relaxing to lay by, the gardens so well kept.
Report this review
Tengku F. Families with young children Indonesia, December 15, 2013
Big space, very good price, worth your money

Location, spacious room, nice breakfast, good internet connection
8.7
We stayed in a two bedroom, so spacious, nice design, modern, very comfortable. Internet was fast, my teenage daughter was very happy about the connection. Breakfast was really nice, loved the pancakes. Would love to come back again, highly recommended.
Report this review
Teck C. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2013
Very friendly staff creating a homely feeling

1. Tranquility 2. Cleanliness 3. Greenery
9.3
1. Very good stay with homely feeling, thanks to all the very friendly staff 2. Tranquility environment with greenery, able to have peace and privacy 3. A lot of flies at dining area, but efforts has been made for every Thurs fogging (Number of flies significantly reduced on Fri); Good that there are no mosquito. 4. Very large and comfortable room.
Report this review
Jia X. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
luxury, relax, fun

luxury, spacious room, friendly staff
8.3
Report this review
Eduard A. Couples Bulgaria, December 13, 2013
WE had some much fun!

Clean,Friendly staff,Nice location
8.7
Was good! We liked the staff,the room and the location! We reccommand it!
Report this review
Previous page 711 - 720 of 3135 reviews Next page
The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet CornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Golf CourseThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03