or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3623 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3623)
Sort by:
Ryan J. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2013
Huge room with great sun bed

big room, great breakfast
7.3
The hotel grounds are quite large and landscaped well. Breakfast buffet is up there with the best I've had. Nice band in restaurant too.
Brandon L. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2013
Good Value for money with excellent location.

Clean, Good Staff, Excellent Ambience
9.3
Excellent service with nice surrounding ambience. Do take note that there is no 24hr room service, however staff are more than willing to help you with 24hr mac delivery.
Vina W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 24, 2013
average

uncomfotable bed, centrally located in the heart of seminyak, nice swimming pool
7
this is my second stay in have seminyak, for the first impression.. im so dissapointed with the staff. and for my second stay, i so dissapointed with the bed. uncomfortable and annoying
Silvia S. Couples Italy, July 24, 2013
Enjoyed our stay!

Breakfast; staff; garden.
9
We really enjoyed our stay in The Haven Bali. We had read some bad reports of other guests, but actually I cannot understand why. The hotel is really nice, everything is clean and orderly. The staff is always friendly and gives support when needed. Breakfast is the best thing I can remember :) Great variety and excellent quality food. Also the position is good, even if it is not so close to the beach, which is 10 minutes walking; but you will pass by different shops and you will not notice the distance. The surroundings are nice, with lots of restaurants and shops; but during the night it is not noisy. Thank you, Haven! Really good stay!
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
amazing, beautiful, hip

beautiful suites, delicious included breakfast, by the beach
9.3
I loved this hotel. It was so beautiful and our suite was amazing! only wish the pool had more lounging room in the sun rather than the shade.
Jintao H. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
Not bad

Nice pool view, good breakfast, sapcious living room
8
In general, acceptable, , but could be better. Thanks for the birthday cake
Renee R. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Very clean hotel, friendly staff. A lovely stay :)

Clean hotel, good room, great staff
10
A wonderful stay at The Haven. I will definelty be back here. Very very clean rooms, which is sometimes hard to find in Bali with many outdated hotels..
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Very enjoyable

Location, breakfast, and the room
9.3
We definitely enjoyed our stay at the Haven. Our first impression of the room was nice and clean. We liked the pools aside for the lack of places to lay out in the sun. The breakfast spread was impressive. We also appreciated that we could communicate with the staff a some of the time.
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 22, 2013
Our stay was fabulous

Location, great room and swimming pool.
9.3
We had a great stay at the Heaven i would recommend it to everyone. good value for the price. The only thing, they should renovate there suits.
Igor N. Couples Macedonia, July 21, 2013
Macedonia

Room, Position, Breakfirst
7.7
If you are looking to spend your vacation in the Hotel than you should chose another one. But if you are looking for adventure, shopping and discover Bali that this is the Hotel for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04