My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3308 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3308)
Sort by:
Andara M. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Very satisfying, awesome pool

The pool was amazing and my room was above the pool, i like that they have a well equipted fitnes center so i can mantain my workout,the location is very good
9
Me and my husband really enjoy our stay in the heaven. We booked it through agoda and we write notice that this is our honeymoon. When we arrived the staff prepare our room with flowers and card saying "happy honeymoon" it was really nice. Our room is above the pool and the pool was amazing, big long and very comfy. They also have a very well equipted fitnes center for free so you can use it whenever you want. The location is on the famous seminyak shopping street so you dont need to worry everything is there
George B. Couples Australia, May 09, 2013
Great place for a centrally located hotel

Location, spacious, lively
9.3
Anggah K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 09, 2013
nice place

location,situation
8
Betty M. Couples Indonesia, May 09, 2013
It was a nice room in the haven

clean, good breakfast and good location
8.3
Having a pleasure to stay at The Haven because of the cleanliness of the room and also the staffs are friendly.
Vega D. Couples Indonesia, May 08, 2013
PURE AWESOMENESS

friendly staff, random upgrade, great great service
10
We got upgraded to haven studio (?) during my stay in the Haven. it was pure awesomeness since we came to Bali for our anniversary. the room was very nice, the staff was really helpful. Highly, highly recommended.
Yang L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 08, 2013
busy

good room , good price and good food
8.7
The Haven Bali Seminya hotel suit is very good and very worthy to spent this amount . will stay at haven again and tell my friends too.
Ivo K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 08, 2013
Great staffs member, good price for a great locati

Nice swimming pool, great staffs, great lcation
8
Was my 2nd time and as always, pleasant stay ! will be back again nextime
Ronny T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 07, 2013
Very Nice hotel for family staying

Breakfast, Suite Room, Swimming pool
10
My kids was telling us just to come back for staying if we are in Bali. Very pleasant for family staying.
Suzanne M. Families with young children Australia, May 07, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Pool, buffet breaky, room size.
8.7
Second time there and it was same if not better than first visit.
Robby P. Couples Indonesia, May 07, 2013
The room is facing to the wall, which block view

Close to the shopping road and restaurant plus bar
5
Not nice with the room we got which facing the wall, which this is the first experience since I trust agoda for our holiday hotels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03