or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Suryadi C. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
amazing

room, breakfast, pool
7.3
wonderfull.. because it's my first sweet escape with my girlfriend..
Ivo C. Groups Indonesia, June 2, 2013
I got upgrade to suite which made my stay superb

the staff, close to sate plecing, friendliness
8.3
One of the staff named Agung helped me to open my numbered bag lock, and he did it. didnt know he tried it from 999 down or 000 up.
Michael A. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
they upgraded my room to suite

upgrading of room, quiet hotel, and the beach club at seminyak
7.3
it was really enjoyable, the staff was friendly , all our friends had room upgraded from normal room to suites, and one friend even got upgraded to a villa, i don't know what happened back then but thank you so much for that. breakfast was good with bacon, eggs, a whole range of bread and pancakes yoghurt and fruits, as well as fruit juices.
Ho W. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Friendly staff, nice and comfortable room.

Ambience, breakfast, location
10
Sianny F. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2013
It was a very nice hotel and I loved the Pool!

Big Comfortable Room, Strategic Location, Near Double Six Beach
8.7
It was Perfect. The room was big, clean and neat. The Service is also good. Awesome experience!
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Below expectations

location, room size, staff
6
I arrived at 3pm but room was not ready, by 3.25 pm the room was finally ready and upgraded to suite. But it is such a long walk to the back of the hotel in my 6 mths pregnant state was quite torturous. The suite was big but cleanliness left a lot to be desired. The condition was also a bit frayed with cracked terrazzo and some of the wooden furniture starting to peel off showing their age. Worst was there were residue of finger nails and hair on the carpet. But it was quiet and huge balcony looked out to the nice pool view. Location not as convenient as Jalan laksmana which is walkable to all the restaurant strip, still needed a cab to get there but it's on the shopping street so depends on preference. It's a big property and staff seems to be flustered sometimes dealing with customers but they are always friendly and courteous. But if I did not get a good rate at agoda and upgraded to suite will not choose this property again.
Dianna H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Relaxation Heaven

Location, Fantastic Staff & Great Relaxed Ambiance
9.3
We recently stayed for 6 nights and our intention was just to relax. We had not been to Bali for 15 years and when searching for accommodation in Seminyak we were very confused with all the choices. The Haven was recommended to us by our son. We are so glad that we took his advice, the pictures on the web were a true reflection of what the hotel did really look like, our stay was fantastic just what the doctor ordered. We relaxed by the pool and sat on the veranda most afternoons drinking Bintang and watching the world go by. The staff were very attentive, the meals were good quality and our room was clean and spacious what more could I have asked for!! We will definetley be staying at the haven again
Nila Y. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
love the ambience and the service

location ambience service
9.3
love it soooo much
Leon F. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
central location of seminyak

location, pool view room, large hotel estate.
6
the haven is generally ok. the hotel estate is much bigger than usual hotels, as they have villas, suites and standard rooms available. unlike other hotels, which doesnt have villas. it is well equipped, with standard facilities. the breakfast at the suite area is better than avg compared to other hotels. i would reccomend this place for people looking for central location in seminyak. from the hotel, you can walk to the beach, or the main shopping belt.
Kimberly K. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2013
Almost superb hotel

Great breakfast, nice pool, large room
8.7
Very nice, but a few improvements could be made: the beach area is not very clean and they do not keep hawkers away. Rooms were not cleaned until late in the day and the breakfast for extra guests was very expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02