or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3358 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3358)
Sort by:
Hon F. Couples Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
nice and comfortable

location, size & price
7
value for money, the price is cheap, the location is good, and the room is clean and big enough, and the hotel is quite large.
Ler J. Couples Singapore, May 16, 2013
Wonderful Junior Suite

Strategic location near resturants, bar and seminyak shopping centre
9.3
Staffs are very friendly and propose to us view the room before check in. We finally decided to stay in the junior suite. The junior suite come with a big bath tub and living area. The room ambience is definitely suitable for couple. Location is good. Five minutes drive to seminyak shopping centre and Ku Ta De and other resturants. Breakfast spread was normal nothing spectacular. But check in time is 3pm which I think it is a bit too late.
Saideep R. Couples India, May 16, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Great Breakfast, location and very friendly staff
9
Maureen O. Couples Indonesia, May 15, 2013
A cozy hotel with good location

Good location, cleanliness, beach
9
Dhanie K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2013
Nice for shopping

Close to shopping area, Eazy acces to anywhere, Near to the Beach Area
7.3
I had nice time there, the room was clean, and the staff were friendly. But the bathroom door lock need tobe upgrade, because I was locked in the bathroom. I was expected that the hotel had beach view but it wasn't.
Roger L. Couples New Zealand, May 15, 2013
great

price , breakfast and location
8.7
Maria C. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Quite satisfying

Centrally located, value for money, shopping area
6
Wan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
relax cool and easy

cheap nice and relax
8
Aida A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Great stay highly recommended.

the large room, close to the boutiques, and great buffet breakfast
9.3
great stay for 3 nights at the suites with 2 bedroom. Quiet and very large room. Its very clean and the beds are very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and have many choices. Thumbs up! Close to the shopping street for girls. Abt 15000rupiah to Kuta.
Francesca R. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
A very relaxing and enjoyable holiday

breakfast service and staff
8.7
this is my second stay at the haven The staff could not do enough when I asked for a room at the back due o my husband being ill. They upgraded us straight away. We were very pleased with the service and with the quick response, We enjoyed our stay very much .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01