or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Teng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Short and sweet

Clean, value for money and convenient
7.3
Had a good stay at the Haven. The hotel looks good. My only issue was that I didn't stay longer. Would have loved to try out the pool. Rooms were comfortable.
George B. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
I've stayed here 4 times now...

location, people, breakfast
9.7
Always great to stay here. A little oasis amongst the hussle bussle.
Kalyanakumar A. Families with young children India, May 4, 2013
Worth for money

nice room,friendly staffs,good environment
7.7
Its really worth for money.The environment was very good.But really didn't like the room service food but the morning buffet was good with many options.Airport is at 20 minutes travel distance.the place is city and you can see lot of shops,restaurants(Queens Tandoor-Indian Restaurants)too nearby..
Shobhit G. Couples India, May 4, 2013
Comfortable and Relaxed but action packed !!

Proximity to Markets, Courteous Hotel Staff, Good Food
9.3
Stayed at the Haven Bali Seminyak for 5 days, and it was a pleasure all through. Hotel staff was most courteous, and attended to all our needs. The pool and restaurant are worth spending some lazy hours in. Right in the middle of the seminyak market, you get a mix of activity outside the hotel and relaxation inside. The only drawback, though we knew it before booking, was that it is at least a 15 minute walk to the beach. One evening, we managed to leave both our room and the locker unlocked for 4-5 hours!! And were pleased to find the room and all our valuables untouched when we got back. Highly recommended for its honesty !!
Debra M. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Suites are large and very comfortable

Pool surrouded by trees, friendly staff and yogurt and fruit for breakfast
7.3
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
luxury accomodation at a reasonable price

the location of the haven is great, very handy to shopping and restaurants. the room was well appointed and a great size, the staff are extremely helpful and very friendly.
7.3
we thorooughly enjoyed our stay, the hotel offers great facilities, and the peaceful and tranquil feel while lazing around the pool was very relaxing, if you didnt already know where you were, you wouldnt think you were on a busy road.
Yulia S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
comfortable hotel, nice view and good location

Nice room, great location and affordable price
7.7
Eric P. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
it was an ok area but not the area to stay in !

clean and close to airport - good stop off point.
7.3
Inho O. Couples South Korea, May 3, 2013
Good. I will stay here next time as well.

spa, location, price
9
Not an exclusive hotel but money worth. I will stay here again for my next Bali visit. Location was good, and staffs were nice. The spa in the hotel was really good and not expensive.
Chang R. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Clean and Central

Location is good, near town and Spa
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01