Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Maria C. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2013
Quite satisfying

Centrally located, value for money, shopping area
6
Wan M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2013
relax cool and easy

cheap nice and relax
8
Aida A. Families with older children Malaysia, May 14, 2013
Great stay highly recommended.

the large room, close to the boutiques, and great buffet breakfast
9.3
great stay for 3 nights at the suites with 2 bedroom. Quiet and very large room. Its very clean and the beds are very comfortable. The buffet breakfast was fantastic and have many choices. Thumbs up! Close to the shopping street for girls. Abt 15000rupiah to Kuta.
Francesca R. Couples Australia, May 14, 2013
A very relaxing and enjoyable holiday

breakfast service and staff
8.7
this is my second stay at the haven The staff could not do enough when I asked for a room at the back due o my husband being ill. They upgraded us straight away. We were very pleased with the service and with the quick response, We enjoyed our stay very much .
Lake T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 14, 2013
Great, clean hotel with good restaurant

fast internet, clean and comfortable room, good pools
9.3
Doreen L. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
friendly staff, clean and big room

big room, big bed, clean toilet
8
Roy R. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2013
wonderful stay

food, location and environment
8.3
Kok S. Couples Singapore, May 14, 2013
Ok hotel in a good location

Location, food, staffs
7.7
Pleasant stay and was surprised with a very tasty chocolate cake for my wife's birthday served in our room. Hotel with good location in Bali.
Roy R. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2013
my most visited hotel in bali

good location, good food, friendly staff
8
my stay at the haven bali never dissapoints, though i would recommend the suite since they have better food there.. the standard room is also worthwhile
Dom W. Families with young children Australia, May 13, 2013
Excellant room, but hotel service quite poor.

Location, breakfast & swimming pools
7
The Haven hotel is a good hotel in an excellent location. There are two entrances, JL Legian for the main and JL Double 6 for suites & villas. We booked a suite since we had two small children (4 & 9 mths) and found it to be quite large and thankfully in the quiet end of the hotel. The hotel organised a baby cot for our 9 mth old and the 4 yr old stayed in the king bed with us. The pools are great and there are two both with baby pools. The breakfast is quite good though there seemed to be only a little variety and that was with the local food. What we found very disappointing was firstly the team that make up your room need a considerable amount of training. l have never stayed at a hotel with such poor housekeeping - on numerous occasions towels were not replenished, the dining table rarely made up, suite never vacuumed and on top of it all they would leave the sliding doors leading to the balcony open each time they cleaned – a note in the room said, do not leave sliding doors open in case of rodents!!! What was also very poor was room service, how can a four star hotel not have a children's menu?? On top of that the hotel likes to deliver the room service but fail to collect it, which happened 6 out of 7 times we ordered in! Would we stay here again, probably but only if Agoda have another great deal!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07