or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3509 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3509)
Sort by:
Dianna H. Couples Australia, June 1, 2013
Relaxation Heaven

Location, Fantastic Staff & Great Relaxed Ambiance
9.3
We recently stayed for 6 nights and our intention was just to relax. We had not been to Bali for 15 years and when searching for accommodation in Seminyak we were very confused with all the choices. The Haven was recommended to us by our son. We are so glad that we took his advice, the pictures on the web were a true reflection of what the hotel did really look like, our stay was fantastic just what the doctor ordered. We relaxed by the pool and sat on the veranda most afternoons drinking Bintang and watching the world go by. The staff were very attentive, the meals were good quality and our room was clean and spacious what more could I have asked for!! We will definetley be staying at the haven again
Nila Y. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2013
love the ambience and the service

location ambience service
9.3
love it soooo much
Leon F. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2013
central location of seminyak

location, pool view room, large hotel estate.
6
the haven is generally ok. the hotel estate is much bigger than usual hotels, as they have villas, suites and standard rooms available. unlike other hotels, which doesnt have villas. it is well equipped, with standard facilities. the breakfast at the suite area is better than avg compared to other hotels. i would reccomend this place for people looking for central location in seminyak. from the hotel, you can walk to the beach, or the main shopping belt.
Kimberly K. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2013
Almost superb hotel

Great breakfast, nice pool, large room
8.7
Very nice, but a few improvements could be made: the beach area is not very clean and they do not keep hawkers away. Rooms were not cleaned until late in the day and the breakfast for extra guests was very expensive.
Eleanor F. Solo travelers Australia, June 1, 2013
Another great stay at The Haven

service, pools, cleanliness
9.3
This is the second time my girlfriend and I have stayed at The Haven in a two bedroom suite. Large, comfortable, great service by all the staff throughout the hotel. We love the pool areas because they are quiet but this may not suit everyone - not a 'young' scene. We had an issue with our TV and received very prompt service and problem fixed. My girlfriend had a birthday during our stay and they surprised us with a birthday cake - they had noticed her DOB on her passport. Bar area is a great place for a drink after all the shopping and site seeing. Breakfast caters for everyone.
Ivy N. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Excellent, I like it

Bathroom, bedroom and kitchen
8.3
Very good
R B. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2013
the luxury one

nice design, nice location, nice room
8
It's pretty nice to stay in Haven Seminyak Hotel, with luxury room design and the hotel also near to night activities.
Lay T. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2013
Hotel with big rooms and friendly staffs

Big rooms, good location, friendly staffs
8
This is a very big resort hotel. From the front gate to the back gate of hotel took us about 5mins to walk. Need to walk through 2 swimming pools and villas. From the front, the hotel looks magnificent because of the lightings. From the back door it looks dark and isolated. I wouldn't say it is very centrally located.. I prefer kuta area where you can literally find restaurants when you walk out of hotel. The mirrors in the rooms were very dirty and mouldy. It makes me feel like the room is not clean.. Even thought it is. Staff explained that it was because of the water that leaked through the wall from the bathroom so it causes the mouldy patch. Breakfast was the best! I love it.. There's a egg station and BBQ station. Pancake and waffle station with lots of toppings. Pastries station, fruits station, salad stations and hot food station! Too many good quality food that made me so full every morning. Balcony comes with sunbeds which is very nice.
Bruno V. Business travelers Belgium, May 31, 2013
Again at the Haven - Good location and nice staff

Central location - Nice staff - level of services above average -
7.7
Good stay, although some moisture smell in the shower place at ground floor - had another room on the 2d floor and this was fine.
Christian L. Business travelers Indonesia, May 31, 2013
Good location with modern style room

Clean room, Modern room design, good location for dining and shopping
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05