or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3376)
Sort by:
Yang L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 8, 2013
busy

good room , good price and good food
8.7
The Haven Bali Seminya hotel suit is very good and very worthy to spent this amount . will stay at haven again and tell my friends too.
Ivo K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2013
Great staffs member, good price for a great locati

Nice swimming pool, great staffs, great lcation
8
Was my 2nd time and as always, pleasant stay ! will be back again nextime
Ronny T. Families with young children Indonesia, May 7, 2013
Very Nice hotel for family staying

Breakfast, Suite Room, Swimming pool
10
My kids was telling us just to come back for staying if we are in Bali. Very pleasant for family staying.
Suzanne M. Families with young children Australia, May 7, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Pool, buffet breaky, room size.
8.7
Second time there and it was same if not better than first visit.
Robby P. Couples Indonesia, May 7, 2013
The room is facing to the wall, which block view

Close to the shopping road and restaurant plus bar
5
Not nice with the room we got which facing the wall, which this is the first experience since I trust agoda for our holiday hotels
Joseph T. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Great Location

Friendly Staff, Easy accessible to public transport, nearby shops
9.3
Marvellous stay at the hotel. Being upgraded from hotel to suite *thumbs up*. Wide variety of breakfast.Staffs are friendly. Shops are along the hotel. You can also find a lot of spas and eateries around the hotel. Value for money.I would choose to stay there again if i visit next time.
Luminita S. Solo travelers Romania, May 6, 2013
Divine!

friendly staff, beautiful rooms, amazing breakfast
10
My second year in Bali and the second time i stay at the haven. I love this hotel and I would come back for sure. My favorite Bali hotel so far!
Wayne Q. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2013
Large, clean and value for money for the suites

Large, clean and value for money
9
Overall good. Receptionist was a bit unfriendly and snobbish for bali standards. Maybe it's because we were Asian and not white. Aircon was spoilt. Their resolution was that rooms are full and they can't do a thing about it. we had to propose they provide a fan but it took 3 calls and 3 hours to bring the fan
Teng L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Short and sweet

Clean, value for money and convenient
7.3
Had a good stay at the Haven. The hotel looks good. My only issue was that I didn't stay longer. Would have loved to try out the pool. Rooms were comfortable.
George B. Couples Australia, May 6, 2013
I've stayed here 4 times now...

location, people, breakfast
9.7
Always great to stay here. A little oasis amongst the hussle bussle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02