or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Allan S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
Best breakfast ever. Value. Comfortable.

Breakfast, centrally located, friendly
10
Ellena T. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Almost perfection

Upgraded to huge suite, amazing breakfast, stunning pool
10
Check in was painful, it took much longer than it should have and was very frustrating. However it was just a small improvement the hotel could make. We were upgraded to a suite which was huge. We had two balconies that faced the pool, both with outdoor beds. Breakfast was one of the best we had. The location is great, close to shops and restaurants. We tend to stay closer to the beach in a villa but this was a nice change.
Alisdair W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Very happy

Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast
9
Susan B. Business travelers April 25, 2013
The Haven is in fantastic location friendly staff

Location , boutiques shopping are walking distance , buffet breakfast
9.7
Hui Y. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Truly amazing in every aspect

Location, friendly staff, value for money
8.3
Sefik R. Couples Bosnia and Herzegovina, April 24, 2013
Excellent hotel

Location, service & hygiene
8.7
Awesome stay at Haven! Nice room, great breakfast, friendly staff. Room upgrade, all in all it was wonderfully stay!
Tediy G. Groups Indonesia, April 24, 2013
Definetely i'm coming back!

Good food, good service and good place
8
Huat B. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 24, 2013
Not good

Nothing much except location maybe
4.3
The hotel presents a nice exterior but that is all. Horrible experience. Staff lies and not friendly. Room not clean. Bed creaks badly. We were given a room right in front where you can hear everything that goes on on the main street.
Michelle P. Groups Australia, April 24, 2013
Well located central Seminyak hotel.

Central location, stylish & fantastic staff!
9.7
My 3rd stay at this hotel and never disappointing! This is a great location for a short stay if you don't mind not being on the beach. A beautiful hotel with really great staff.
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2013
What a great 1 bedroom suite!!

Spacious suite, Very relaxing swimming pool, Wonderful location
9.7
I chose a 1 bedroom suite for my stay at The Haven, and I was delighted I did. The room was really huge and relaxing. The living room and kitchen area make me feel right at home, and the balcony is equipped with a full size bed to relax and enjoy the scenery and warm air. Couldn't be more relaxing than that. All the equipments are running and very well maintained. Kudos to the management. The look from the outside on jl raya seminyak was inviting but when I go in, I wasn't expecting the area was pretty big, as it combines the hotel, villa and suite, with another entrance at the back. From there you can access the very nice double six beach with just a short walk. Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to enjoy what seminyak area has to offer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03