My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3208 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3208)
Sort by:
Todd M. Couples United States of America, March 27, 2013
Quick stop in the Bali beach buzz

Design, location, price
6.3
We had a quick one-night stay at this hotel. There was some good and some bad. The best things were the nice overall design of the hotel, and how the staff helped prepare some take-away breakfasts for us since we had a very early flight. The disappointing things were that we were given a room with two single beds when we'd been expecting one big one, and we spent about 30 minutes trying to make a phone call -- including several requests for help from hotel staff -- before someone figured out the problem.
Tze Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Pleasant and comfortable

Space, Comfort, Peaceful
8
Froellen T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 27, 2013
Good for family but need some improvement

Nice pools, large rooms, good location
6.7
I would very much love to say that we will be back to this hotel because after all we love their pools and the size of our rooms. We got the 2 bedroom suite which was located at the back part of the hotel. But during our visit, we experienced some inconveniences. Breakfast was quite chaotic, wifi connection in the room was totally useless, the bath tub configuration in one of the rooms was too dangerous for young children or older people, we ended up only using the other bathroom with the shower. Be careful of the balcony area if you're travelling with toodlers. A curious 3 or 4 years old could easily pass through the gaps between the bars. They really should consider changing the layout before some accident happened.
Sathamoney M. Couples Australia, March 27, 2013
Wonderful introduction to Bali

Location,comfort and great staff
9
Enjoyed all of our time there. Will definitely return to stay there.
Yvette M. Couples Australia, March 26, 2013
Fair

Location, gym, staff
6.7
Leilanie J. Couples Philippines, March 26, 2013
Comfy place

Good location, Not bad buffet breakfast, Right size & comfortable room
7
Donny K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2013
very pleasant stay and will come and visit again

good value for money, nice staffs, clean
8
very nice stay here and will come and visit here again next time.
Glen P. Couples India, March 25, 2013
Good hotel and excellent breakfast

big room, good view and big pool
7
Gregorius H. Families with young children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Nice and large suite room at a convenient location

Room size, location, clean room
6
Arani A. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2013
a blessing in heaven

The 3 best things about this hotels are, its beautiful isolated surrounding, where I can find peace at ease. Next, I love the details in the room's interior, lastly is the delicious breakfast.
10
My stay at the haven bali was highly satisfying and I would definitely return to this hotel for my next visit. It is such a soothing place that is hidden in the midst of kuta and seminyak's hectic routines. The rooms are spacious, clean, and filled with thoughtful interior. This place is simply inspiring!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07