or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3376)
Sort by:
Debra M. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2013
Suites are large and very comfortable

Pool surrouded by trees, friendly staff and yogurt and fruit for breakfast
7.3
Richard G. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2013
luxury accomodation at a reasonable price

the location of the haven is great, very handy to shopping and restaurants. the room was well appointed and a great size, the staff are extremely helpful and very friendly.
7.3
we thorooughly enjoyed our stay, the hotel offers great facilities, and the peaceful and tranquil feel while lazing around the pool was very relaxing, if you didnt already know where you were, you wouldnt think you were on a busy road.
Yulia S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 3, 2013
comfortable hotel, nice view and good location

Nice room, great location and affordable price
7.7
Eric P. Couples United States of America, May 3, 2013
it was an ok area but not the area to stay in !

clean and close to airport - good stop off point.
7.3
Inho O. Couples South Korea, May 3, 2013
Good. I will stay here next time as well.

spa, location, price
9
Not an exclusive hotel but money worth. I will stay here again for my next Bali visit. Location was good, and staffs were nice. The spa in the hotel was really good and not expensive.
Chang R. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2013
Clean and Central

Location is good, near town and Spa
10
George B. Couples Australia, May 3, 2013
Best value for location

location, people, size of rooms
9.7
Dian L. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2013
Not Bad Place to Stay

The Location is close to the shooping arcade and aesy to find.. the food is nice, delicious.. The room is really big !!
8
During our stayed in The Haven, we really enjoy it.. Our room was clean and big.. We had 2 balcony outside with pool view.. we recommend to travelers who loves shopping and beach, just come and stay in here.. They have a private beach and shuttle to the beach..
Sau C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Great, enjoyable, relaxing

clean, spacious, nice pool
7.7
good location, easy access to the beach. clean rooms, spacious. attentive staff and we will come back.
Julie D. Couples Australia, May 2, 2013
Very enjoyable

Size of room, pool and gardens, resturant
8
Very enjoyable & would stay there again. Staff were friendly & helpful. Food was excellent. Spa treatment was lovely.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07