Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3746 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3746)
Sort by:
Jintao H. Families with young children China, July 24, 2013
Not bad

Nice pool view, good breakfast, sapcious living room
8
In general, acceptable, , but could be better. Thanks for the birthday cake
Report this review
Renee R. Solo travelers Australia, July 23, 2013
Very clean hotel, friendly staff. A lovely stay :)

Clean hotel, good room, great staff
10
A wonderful stay at The Haven. I will definelty be back here. Very very clean rooms, which is sometimes hard to find in Bali with many outdated hotels..
Report this review
Alexander B. Couples United States of America, July 22, 2013
Very enjoyable

Location, breakfast, and the room
9.3
We definitely enjoyed our stay at the Haven. Our first impression of the room was nice and clean. We liked the pools aside for the lack of places to lay out in the sun. The breakfast spread was impressive. We also appreciated that we could communicate with the staff a some of the time.
Report this review
Patrick M. Families with young children Switzerland, July 22, 2013
Our stay was fabulous

Location, great room and swimming pool.
9.3
We had a great stay at the Heaven i would recommend it to everyone. good value for the price. The only thing, they should renovate there suits.
Report this review
Igor N. Couples Macedonia, July 21, 2013
Macedonia

Room, Position, Breakfirst
7.7
If you are looking to spend your vacation in the Hotel than you should chose another one. But if you are looking for adventure, shopping and discover Bali that this is the Hotel for you.
Report this review
Chen T. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Relaxing

Pleasant staffs, convenient location to city area, and great price
9.7
It is great because they have lucky draw that by paying at the cheapest room price our room was upgraded to the villa with private swimming pools and huge comfortable room.
Report this review
Jeffri R. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Good location,, unfriendly front staff

Location, swimming pool, location
6.3
It was so so stay. Stay there for 2 night. Didnt get a very good responses from front desk, the room service very annoying eventhough i put sign dont disturbed they keep on insist going inside the room and ruin my sleep.
Report this review
Novalia N. Groups Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Nice hotel, near to shopping area and local rest

Pool, clean room and near to shopping area, beach
9
I love stay at haven, nice hotel and strategic area
Report this review
Raymond S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Stayed for business 2 nights. Great location.

Location, price, staff
8.7
Location is quite. But close to food, bars, nightlife. Note from the street the hotel looks narrow. Don't be fooled. it opens up towards the back. Overall nice stay. Staff was nice and professional. Wifi worked during the stay. But my co workers complained it did not work for them.
Report this review
Emily S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
value for money

never failing internet connection; good location
9.3
Great stay. The hotel staff are always very polite and smiley and genuine. Good value for money too, thanks to special deals from Agoda or other internet sites. Booked for two nights but extended to eight night in total !!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04