or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3581 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3581)
Sort by:
Huei C. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Value for money

Clean, near shopping, amenities
8
Live up to expectation, will return again. Friendly staff and clean rooms. Close to food and shopping.
Daniel S. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2013
I love my stay in Haven Seminyak

Large room, Comfortable interior, and also close from the beach but still quiet
8.7
I love my stay at The Haven Bali Seminyak. And I will bring my whole family there.
Bruno V. Business travelers Belgium, June 10, 2013
Bback again to the Haven Seminyak

Friendly staff - centraly located - confort of rooms
7.7
Emma W. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Relaxing place to wind down

Location, Breakfast, Pools
8
Sonia W. Couples Australia, June 10, 2013
Relaxing, sun soaked, great pools.

The pools. There were so many pools to choose from. Great lap pools too. The restaurant/bar area. Nice relaxing and friendly. The range if options if rooms to cater for everyone's needs.
9
Very relaxing, would defintely recommend it and stay there again.
Utpal C. Families with young children India, June 10, 2013
Great stay, nice smilling staff, good break fast

Location staff and badget hotel
6.3
Hotel location is good, but room service is poor, AC not working properly, after repeated request for four day of my stay they could not rectify the problem. My room was near to restaurant, too much disturbance, could not sleep properly in time.
Judith K. Groups Australia, June 9, 2013
Well located hotel with great staff

CLose to good shops, restaurants and easy access to the beach
5.7
Well located hotel in the Seminyak area - have stayed here before over the last 3 years and it never disappoints. Comfortable rooms and very friendly staff. Would recommend it for a quick trip to Bali if you want to be close to good restaurants and are familiar with the Seminyak area and what it has to offer.
Leanne H. Families with young children Australia, June 9, 2013
relaxing great stay

very large suite with daybed on balcony overlooking beautiful pool . Great breakfast, central location
9.3
Loved staying in the Suite, so comfortable and convenient. Only negatives were the pool could have been a bit warmer and the beach club is on a pretty aweful stretch of beach. No drama as more reason to head to Ku De Ta or Potato Head for nice beach
Teresa A. Groups Indonesia, June 9, 2013
Perfect location for shoppers

Good location, good value of money, great breakfast
7.3
I stayed in The Haven with some friends. Come a bit too early so my room wasn't ready and I need to wait for couple hours. But since the hotel location is in the middle of Seminyak area, I didn't really mind, I went window shopping at the stores nearby, and end up having couples of Margaritas at the Motel Mexicola. The room itself was just ok, it was very simple, clean yes, but I hope they could spend more money to maintain it as some area in the room looks like it was not treated well, or old, or washed. Maybe their villa is more well-maintained. Gotta give thumbs up for the breakfast. Buffet was quite varied and taste delicious. Overall, it's a good hotel if you want to get around Seminyak-Legian-Kuta easily.
Daekyu C. Families with young children South Korea, June 8, 2013
Clean Room, Good Food & Reasonable Price

Clean Room, Good Food & Reasonable Price
10
Clean Room, Good Food & Reasonable Price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05