Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3419 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3419)
Sort by:
Kenneth B. Groups United Kingdom, May 12, 2013
Convenient, friendly, comfortable, quite.

Helpfully friendly and accommodating staff, clean rooms, ambient surroundings.
9
The hotel offer for the room upgrade for my friend and myself was very well received and very much appreciated.
Fides C. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2013
Perfect place to stay!!! Everything was perfect!!!

Pool view; room; balcony
10
Sarah O. Business travelers Singapore, May 11, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Great location, Clean rooms and easy access to shopping and restaurants
8.3
Thieu L. Solo travelers Austria, May 11, 2013
Clean room, attentive staffs, shopping area

close to shops, restaurant, free shuttlebus to beach
9
Hotelroom was clean and the bathroom was spacious. Breakfast was various and good, nice staff and perfect for shopping. The only thing I did not like was my room was bit noisy from the street. But all in all I would recommend this hotel.
Jeannette P. Solo travelers Canada, May 10, 2013
comfortable

location , rooms, beach
7
I enjoyed my stay however I did not find the staff to be overly accommadating. For ex I asked the desk if they would book a surf lesson for me. Since the phone number I provided was a mobile number a min charge would apply so the guy refused and told me to make the call myself. Even when I said he could charge it to my room , the answer was still no. I also did not appreciate the 2 tier breakfast sys. One area for prepaid cust and another area for paying customers
Retno P. Groups Indonesia, May 10, 2013
good for relaxations

garde, swimming pool, location
8.3
nice garden & swimming pool, good for relax and reading book. provide shutle car to private beach. the best location in bali. good for vacation with friends.
Andara M. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2013
Very satisfying, awesome pool

The pool was amazing and my room was above the pool, i like that they have a well equipted fitnes center so i can mantain my workout,the location is very good
9
Me and my husband really enjoy our stay in the heaven. We booked it through agoda and we write notice that this is our honeymoon. When we arrived the staff prepare our room with flowers and card saying "happy honeymoon" it was really nice. Our room is above the pool and the pool was amazing, big long and very comfy. They also have a very well equipted fitnes center for free so you can use it whenever you want. The location is on the famous seminyak shopping street so you dont need to worry everything is there
George B. Couples Australia, May 9, 2013
Great place for a centrally located hotel

Location, spacious, lively
9.3
Anggah K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 9, 2013
nice place

location,situation
8
Betty M. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2013
It was a nice room in the haven

clean, good breakfast and good location
8.3
Having a pleasure to stay at The Haven because of the cleanliness of the room and also the staffs are friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01