Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3746 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3746)
Sort by:
Emily S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
value for money

never failing internet connection; good location
9.3
Great stay. The hotel staff are always very polite and smiley and genuine. Good value for money too, thanks to special deals from Agoda or other internet sites. Booked for two nights but extended to eight night in total !!
Report this review
Sebastianus D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Awesome Hotel

In generallly I was Happy stayed at this hotel.The haven hotel adjacent to a small shoping mall and on a main street - seminyak road. The room was clean and friendly staff.
8
My room type was nice with balcony facing great and large swimming pool.the room was clean and the staff was friendly and always greet you with a smile.the service was exquisite and each staff doing the best in in solving customer needs.Good breakfast with variation main course, freshly juice and fruit.This hotel good for family and new couple also. Warmly recommend it for wonderful memories.
Report this review
Jessica S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 21, 2013
My repeat stay here, don't think will come back

Location, Design
6.7
This was my second stay in the past 1 month. I chose this hotel because of its strategic location. Very central in Seminyak, walking distance to shops & restaurants. Also have enough parking space. I booked double bed but they didn't have it. They tried to upgrade to the back building however as this is a business trip, it's very uncomfortable to walk back & forth. Then they gave a room just next to reception so yes, all that noisy sounds & morning reception made me wide awake. They can step up for staffs' friendliness.
Report this review
Siskania S. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2013
Walk in distance to everywhere

close to kuta attractions, big area, clean.
7.3
It was nice. But I think the price is too high, compare to others around.
Report this review
Robin T. Groups Australia, July 20, 2013
Excellent transit hotel.

Good breakfast, excellent value for money, good location.
7.3
We had a lovely time, a good transit hotel prior to leaving via the airport.
Report this review
Harjono -. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2013
very beautiful hotel

beautiful beautiful n beautiful
10
nice and beautiful. nice n easy, easy to any where and easy transportation
Report this review
Stevany S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2013
Nice Hotel

Great location, clean and friendly staff
9.3
We stayed for 1 night and enjoyed our stay. No complaints about service, facilities or breakfast. The only thing we would change would be that the air conditioning seemed to be preset and was never quite cool enough for us, despite trying to adjust to a cooler setting. This was offset by being able to walk straight outside to the pool and dive in to cool off. Staff were great, always friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Jessica M. Couples Australia, July 19, 2013
Lovely resort with attentive staff

Attentive staff, amazing pools, large rooms
8
We loved The Haven. It had lovely large rooms with clean facilities. The pools are amazing and very accessible. We'd read reviews that complained of noise - it was too bad. The staff going about their business are sometimes noisy in the morning. I had a little crisis but the staff were very helpful and cared a lot about my well ring. Guest relations really looked after me and provides solutions to my problems.
Report this review
Zehra R. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 19, 2013
awesome

central, value for money, safe and efficient staff
9
i wud recommend it to anyone looking to stay in a central city area which is not as crazy noisy and crowded as kuta but with just as much surrounding fun and activites.
Report this review
Seok S. Families with older children South Korea, July 18, 2013
I want to recommand my friend

Nice view, good wheather, very comfort and Quite
7.7
This hotel is Very Good and New,Clean ss well as nice music at night in the bar. Convenient for transport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05