Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3687 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3687)
Sort by:
Nonche A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Review

Affordable, easy access, friendly design
7
Even though everything is good there's still some things that's lacking, such as smelly bathroom and when I was in the Internet corner there was a rat falling from the second floor to the Internet corner
Tiffanyiris K. Couples Canada, July 3, 2013
international class hotel, great swimming pools, s

international class hotel, great swimming pools, shuttle bus to the beach
9.3
The experience is great. I love all in the hotel. Highly recommand.
Sean N. Couples Singapore, July 3, 2013
Big suite

Spacious, pool with basketball hoop, kitchen is nice
8
Stayed in a suite with a well equipped kitchen. Wifi is always reliable. Toilet is clean. TV has football channels with live Spanish La Liga matches.
Tedy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Nice hotel but unfortunately far from the beach

Nice room, Nice pool, good price
7
Enjoyable with reasonable price. NIce room and large.
Lina O. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
centrally located

good location
6
acceptable with good location and conveniently reach sightseeing.
Edmund K. Solo travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Great Stay Attentive Staffs

Good Location, Friendly Staffs, Live Bands
9
Excellent. It's definitely worth staying if you are looking at Seminyak location other than the crowded Kuta area.
Clarissa L. Couples Indonesia, July 2, 2013
It was okay

Clean room, nice swim pool, great location
6.7
It was my second time stayed in the haven hotel. But the second time wasn't great like i expect it. The check in situation was very disappointed, I check in around 3pm and the room still not ready. And when it's ready I got the twin bed room. I asked the staff by phone weeks before the check in that i want specifically double bed, but they gave me twin bed (very small bed) so I complained and they told me that all the double bed room are taken (which they lied) cos i finally got double bed room at the end. They also have very loud live band on the restaurant until 10 pm, so if you have children need to sleep early very not recommended.
Lanie A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 1, 2013
I was happy I can book at the last min.

Breakfast, pool n closed to shopping area
7.7
We are happy staying for 4 night, walking distance to beach, breakfast was fabulous and the standard room was clean. The balcony was nice too. I hope next time we can stay in the villa or luxury room, must be nicer experience! Our first time stayed in Seminyak area so we were glad we booked The Haven at the last min (12 hrs) before departure and it was high season during school holiday!
Hayley B. Groups Australia, July 1, 2013
Comfortable and Well Located

Location, comfortable bed, good breakfast
6.7
We got a good last minute deal, so were happy with our stay. I would not book this hotel if paying their full advertised rates as the hotel is starting to age and requires some urgent maintenance, particularly in the bathrooms where the mould is very bad! The staff in the main lobby were not very helpful and when we arrived we were advised that their check-in time is 3pm (not 2pm like most hotels) very inconvenient for us! Overall the rooms are very comfortable, breakfast was lovely and if staying in the rear part of the hotel it is nice and quiet – guest service and maintenance just need some urgent attention.
Marvin S. Couples Philippines, June 30, 2013
relaxing!

comfort, great place for relaxation, great breakfast
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02