My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Hugo T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Superb

Hotel staff are helpful, clean and quiet
8.3
It was pleasant to stay in The Haven Bali Seminyak the staff was helpfull to manage my booking in Agoda and location also good.
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Gd service, nice restaurant but room not so grea

Great location, good breakfast, nice pool
6.7
Jasmina N. Couples Finland, April 16, 2013
Amazingg!

Great location, clean, good buffet breakfast
9
Rooms were noisy but that's the only negative thing we have to say about this hotel. Other than that, it was such a lovely stay. We were supposed to be there only 4 nights but ended up staying 10 nights. Really really recommend!
Chitralada S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
perfect place to stay in Bali

Nice and clean room, chick designed hotel, very friendly and fast service staffs
9.7
Here is the perfect place to stay and worth of your money you paid.
Diego D. Solo travelers Venezuela, April 15, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, beautiful place

Location, design, staff
8.7
My stay was incredibly good, the location is great, the staff was very friendly and attentive, the pool is amazing, the room size is great, the price is not cheap but is good for what you get... BUT the only but in my review is there was a rat in my amazing pool-view room. There was absolutely no incident with it, but the fact that it was there made my stay a bit uncomfortable... luckily I'm not afraid of rats but still that's something you don't want to see in your room at night.
Julianto T. Couples Indonesia, April 15, 2013
It's a comforting hotel in good location

Location, swimming pools, cleanliness
8
Caitlyn L. Solo travelers Australia, April 15, 2013
Comfortable, relaxing

Second pool (toward back of hotel)
8
The second part of my stay was wonderful. Unfortunately the first night I was put on the top floor at the fr of the hotel with the constant noise of motorbikes and tooting of taxis - meant for a late sleep and an early wakeup. I requested a quiet room on my booking and this is what I got and so requesting again in person I was upgraded to a much nicer room overlooking the stunning pool at the back of the hotel (this is where you want a room). The back of the hotel is very very quiet. The front, noisy. Buffet was great, rooms were great, bathrooms nice and the pools lovely and inviting. Would definately stay here again.
Saiful A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2013
great hotel , excellent service , nice room

spacious room , nice environment and quiet , best for relaxation .
9.3
check in was a bit slow because my arrival was quiet early and as for that they upgraded my room to one bedroom suite.Thanks.I was given the upper most floor with end lot room , very quiet and has a nice view.the restaurant for suite and villas guest breakfast was separated and located at poolside with very nice view.everything was great there except for the private beach which located a bit far (10 -15 minutes walk ), which were easily accessible by locals whom sell souvenir , disturbing my peaceful relaxation there.
Meddy Y. Couples Indonesia, April 14, 2013
A nice hotel

Room, swimming pool, location
7.7
Nam S. Groups Vietnam, April 14, 2013
Perfect location to access anywhere!

location, food, affordable
8.7
If this is your first trip to Bali. And you have ton of things in your mind to explore in Bali. Pick this place. You're not gonna regret. Not a superb but worth your money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05