Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3697 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3697)
Sort by:
Peter D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2013
great time for my family holiday

beach club, breakfast and swimming pool
9
It was a great and lovely experience we have during our stay in haven hotel seminyak. The breakfast was great, the staff werevery helpful, and haven have their own beach club with shuttle car every 2 hours. We will definitely stay in this hotel for our next trip to bali.
Report this review
Jialiang C. Business travelers China, June 18, 2013
Easy location

Popular, easy to go to anywhere for night life
7.7
Second time here, a bit noisy at night and it's not good for a long stay!
Report this review
Asril S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2013
clean and central.

good, clean and central area.
7.3
Good hotel and very good location also near night life, culiner and shooping area.
Report this review
Thi B. Couples Australia, June 17, 2013
Nice clean and comfortable

Lower ground room opened straight onto pool area. Good location with easy access to food, supermarket, ATM & money changers.
7.3
Comfortable stay however we were on the lower ground near pool so it was VERY noisy at all hours of the night. You could hear everyone walking past continually so didn't get much sleep. Maybe next time would look at a higher floor.
Report this review
Changjiang Y. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2013
breakfast very nice. room clean.WIFI not good

breakfast swimming pool location
8.7
overall the impression is nice. staff are very friendly. great breakfast and swimming pool. one thing needs to improve I guess is the WIFI.. No signal from my room or very poor..
Report this review
Belinda F. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Excellent breakfast and value for money

Location, breakfast, staff
7
Our stay was good, nice room, most staff very welcoming, fantastic buffet breakfast
Report this review
Andreas S. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
nice hotel but the staff is not really helpful

good location, good design, quite surroundings
6
Report this review
Dexter O. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2013
Good location and popular hotel

The swimming pools and surrounding layout
8.3
It has pleasant and nice ambience to spend time near pool and adsorb in the tranquil and peaceful yet beautifully landscaped area. Great place to get away from stressful city hustle & bustle and read a good book. Internet access is very bad......my only complain.
Report this review
Rosalina R. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Comfy room, easy to get taxi, close to beach

Comfy room, easy to get taxi, close to beach
6.3
Report this review
Heikal S. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2013
big size, poor preparation, good service

size of villa, good access, good breakfast
7.7
we arrived at 4pm, yet none of our two rooms were ready for occupation. they only had twin size beds when we specified queen size bed. had to wait for an hour to get our rooms ready. rooms were good size, 7/10 condition. service staff excellent. pleasant stay. good wifi. excellent breakfast! will consider coming back, but too many options available.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02