My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3306 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3306)
Sort by:
Lester T. Couples Philippines, April 2, 2013
good hotel but tends to be over crowded

nice pool, nice location, clean rooms
7.3
Eddy J. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Nothing special

location, near to many restaurants, large hotel
5.7
Michelle S. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2013
Peace and tranquility

Central. Clean and luxurious
9
Noriko S. Groups Indonesia, April 2, 2013
Relaxing and Comfortable

Cleanliness, great customer serice and location
10
I had a great time and experience staying at the The Haven. Breakfast was great, staff were lovely, room was clean and location was perfect! Will definitely come back again next time I am in Bali.
Susanna P. Couples Italy, April 2, 2013
Good location for my meetings

The location is good for meeting and also in the central of shopping area in Seminyak
8
The hotel is clean, comfortable, spacious and quiet. If the guest wants to go to the beach it's just a short stroll to pool and beach. Unfortunately when I stayed there was noise from the back from the hotel entering the thing hotel doors as the back of the hotel is story build setup. Hope they can finish it soon.
Chng L. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Location, Good Food surrounding area, Quiet althought amidst the busy street
8.7
Maria D. Couples United Kingdom, April 1, 2013
Luxuary spacious design

Rooms,space
8.7
The rooms were fantabulous. So much room,lots of space.its not to far to the water but further away from the main area.you will need to get taxis everywhere.the service was good with friendly staff.the food prices are reasonable.a good value price for a 4 star hotel
Saeed D. Couples Singapore, April 1, 2013
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at the hotel

Breakfast, Pool, Staff, vicinity
8
Our overall stay experience at the hotel was really lovely specially with the friendly staff and great breakfast and pool setting. On arrival we were given a room with two single beds but with great pool view and the next day they gave us a room with king size bed but our room was pushed closer to the street with no pool view any more which was very disappointing! The Haven rooms are great but make sure you ask for pool view for full enjoyment!
Ben A. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2013
enjoyable but need to explore

cleanliness, efficient, modern
6.3
the hotel has no soul, feels more like a motel but with better facilities
Tri T. Couples Indonesia, March 31, 2013
A very nice hotel with strategic location!

Strategic location, nice plenty swimming pools, nice staffs
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06