Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3414 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3414)
Sort by:
Alvin L. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2013
Convenience in Seminyak

Clean, easy to get to & interesting simple design
8.3
I liked The Haven. It's a mid-sized hotel with the feel of something bigger. It is right in the heart of Seminyak shopping, yet so easy to relax in the pool that is only steps away from the rooms.
Mei K. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great and Enjoyable

Value for money, Clean & comfortable room, Friendly & attentive staff
9.7
Kerry H. Couples Canada, April 26, 2013
Nice hotel, central location

pool, large room, good staff
8.3
We upgraded to the large suite as the first room they showed us smelled like old A/C. The suite was amazing though, huge and very comfortable. The pool was great and even though the area is very touristy (it was our first time, give us a break) we had a good time walking around and shopping.
Bjorn D. Couples Sweden, April 25, 2013
Nice hotel with nice pools

Walking distance to the beach, nice pool and good room
8.7
Our stay in this hotel was overall very good. Only bad experience we had was with the concierge service that wasn't very helpful and everything they arranged was several times the normal price.
Ian W. Families with young children Australia, April 25, 2013
Clean, friendly easy place to stay

This hotel is in a fantastic location close to all shops and great places to eat. Transport is readily available at the front and is a easy place to stay if first time in Bali! Very clean and friendly
8.7
Imelda M. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2013
extend our stay :)

easy access to the beach, good breakfast, nice to stay...
8
Luuuvvvv this hotel..... will come back for next trip...
Allan S. Couples United States of America, April 25, 2013
Best breakfast ever. Value. Comfortable.

Breakfast, centrally located, friendly
10
Ellena T. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Almost perfection

Upgraded to huge suite, amazing breakfast, stunning pool
10
Check in was painful, it took much longer than it should have and was very frustrating. However it was just a small improvement the hotel could make. We were upgraded to a suite which was huge. We had two balconies that faced the pool, both with outdoor beds. Breakfast was one of the best we had. The location is great, close to shops and restaurants. We tend to stay closer to the beach in a villa but this was a nice change.
Alisdair W. Couples Australia, April 25, 2013
Very happy

Friendly staff, clean, great breakfast
9
Susan B. Business travelers April 25, 2013
The Haven is in fantastic location friendly staff

Location , boutiques shopping are walking distance , buffet breakfast
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07