or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Kylie W. Groups Australia, April 28, 2013
Relaxing, convenient and affordable

Great pool with drinks service, fun activities at the bar each night, easy access to the shopping district
9
This was a convenient hotel with all the amenities you would expect at a fraction of the price. The drinks were a little pricey and we did have a problem with a light in our bathroom but it was fixed immediately by the friendly staff. Overall this is a great place to stay for those on a reasonable budget who love shopping. Also the beach club was amazing and the service was second to none with some interesting beach hawkers to chat to!
Wei C. Couples United States of America, April 27, 2013
Good value for the price

Good location, close to the beach and Seminyak
6.7
Clean room, good value for the money. Close to the beach (10 minute) walk. Close to Seminyak where a lot of restaurants are located.
Alexia M. Couples France, April 27, 2013
Amazing villas within the hotel ! Amazing Rooms !

We have been upgraded and we had our own villa with private pool ! Friendly staff !
9.3
Alexia M. Families with young children France, April 27, 2013
A real haven !

Rooms are big, and comfortable ! Staff is friendly ! A great place !
9.3
Steven C. Couples Taiwan, April 26, 2013
it is confirtable that i feel.

swiming pool and breakfast and friendly staff
6.3
Dengli C. Families with young children Australia, April 26, 2013
great hotel worth ur money

Service, clean, nice design
10
Reinhardt K. Families with older children South Africa, April 26, 2013
Comfortable & central

Large room, central & honesty of staff
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Haven. Although short it was nice and central. My daughter left her precious dress and sentimental necklace at the hotel and we were able to collect a day later. That was really appreciated.
Alvin L. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2013
Convenience in Seminyak

Clean, easy to get to & interesting simple design
8.3
I liked The Haven. It's a mid-sized hotel with the feel of something bigger. It is right in the heart of Seminyak shopping, yet so easy to relax in the pool that is only steps away from the rooms.
Mei K. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2013
Great and Enjoyable

Value for money, Clean & comfortable room, Friendly & attentive staff
9.7
Kerry H. Couples Canada, April 26, 2013
Nice hotel, central location

pool, large room, good staff
8.3
We upgraded to the large suite as the first room they showed us smelled like old A/C. The suite was amazing though, huge and very comfortable. The pool was great and even though the area is very touristy (it was our first time, give us a break) we had a good time walking around and shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06