Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3980 reviews

3136 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3980)
Sort by:
Jennifer L. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Great value for money! Modern, stylish and clean.

Pool, shuttle trip to beach, staff
8
Fantastic value for money, although it may look small from the front it does stretch back a lot, with villas and an extra pool near the back entrance. Very friendly and helpful staff. No complaints but that the Internet password changes every 3 days and a new password sheet is required each time which can be annoying. Great location for shopping and restaurants, the hotel also provide a shuttle to the beach which is only 200m away. High recommend this place to all groups from families to couples and even just a big group.
Report this review
Woei Y. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2013
Good location, easily accessible to everywhere.

Spacious, Quiet, Nice Design
7.3
Overall is ok. Except Check-out time took about 15 to 20 mins.
Report this review
Suzanne H. Solo travelers Australia, August 3, 2013
Good location, okay hotel

Easy access to shopping, dining
6.7
Good hotel - not great. If you get a deal on Agoda then take it. You'll get value for money. Not a 'resort' style hotel and lacking in personality, but in a great location to access shopping, dining, 10 minute walk to the beach.
Report this review
Tania B. Couples Denmark, August 3, 2013
Great

Location, shopping, good breakfast
7.7
Very good! I can really recommend this hotel. The location is more than great for shopping and dining. Restaurants are superb and the shopping are cheap and very good. You can also always get a taxi if you need to go somewhere else.
Report this review
Margamulia A. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Nice place to stay for.

clean, near to shopping arcade and reasonable price
7.3
this place was convenience, friendly staff. However, there was a little bit of insect problems
Report this review
Stephanie S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Very nice and comfortable

Friendly staf, clean and comfortable room, fast check in and out
8.3
Itwas pleasant, i usually hate doing the check in and out because some hotels in indonesia take quite some time to do this, but the staff here is very efficient and acknowledge my booking right away (other hotels made it difficult) I love the lighting in the room made me so relaxed when i stayed in the room, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the room service was superb. I'd love to stay in this hotel again.
Report this review
Jane N. Couples Australia, August 2, 2013
Very comfortable and great value for money

Great room service, staff were helpful without being over bearing and swimming pool was superb
8.7
Really enjoyed staying here. Very basic but great value for money
Report this review
Marshella H. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2013
Very Pleasant Stay

Sleek design, Interior, Service
9.7
The stay was awesome! Great hotel, affordable price.
Report this review
Li W. Groups China, August 1, 2013
Calm, beautiful, nice

Calm, beautiful, nice
9
We upgraded to a 2 bedroom suite, and the process was smooth. Overall experience is good.
Report this review
Anne-Marie T. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Good Value

clean, comfortable and great pool
8.3
My stay was very pleasant. The room was comfortable and clean. The restaurant had a limited menu and the portions were small. The breakfast was very good and included in the room price. Staff very friendly and helpful. I was on the 4th floor and it was nice and quiet. I also used the fitness center - it is small but adequate. I would stay again.
Report this review
Previous page 941 - 950 of 3136 reviews Next page
The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet CornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Golf CourseThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08