or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3449 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3449)
Sort by:
Frina H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2013
Comfortable hotel at teh affordable price

Clean,strategic,nice simple breakfast
8
Nice, but poor kids activities.. The room was comfy, the bathroom design is compeletely not for couple with young children coz its transparent / see thru.
Kurnia W. Couples Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Fun & enjoyable stay

Relax ambience, nice room, great location
7.7
I had a wonderful stay with my wife there. We were very relax everyday in the pool and the garden-like environment set our mind at ease. Not too far away from central nightlife but still giving a quiet and romantic scene every night. Comfortable bed and nice design with large windows and cute balcony, completed the feeling every time you enter the room. Overall we are very satisfied and definitely will return again.
Noriko S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 9, 2013
Pleasant and relaxing

Service, Location and Clean rooms
10
I had a great stay in The Haven, room was clean and spacious. Service was great and pleasant. Location was great, near shops and restaurant. Breakfast was good choice and taste nice as well.
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
beautiful area to stay

nice room, nice design, nice location for shopping
9.3
It was nicer compare to Kuta as its more to do at night
Glen C. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Relaxing tropical oasis

day beds, suites and quiet
6.7
We were upgraded to a suite, which was a really large room with kitchen, lounge, large bathroom and a large balcony. To be honest, we didn't use the kitchen at all (other than to store drinks in the full sized fridge); but this would be a great option for families with kids who want to store some of their own food. The suites were lovely, all facing two long thin pools which re surrounded by tropical plants and trees. THere was plenty of double sized day beds, but the pool didn't get sun for some o f the day - which suited us fine. The hotel is long and thin, and the suites are at the back of the complex. The breakfast was quite good, and the hotel was in an ideal location for accessing all of the amaxing food that the Seminyak area has to offer. I saw the standard rooms when I wandered out of the hotel. They look fairly simple, and would be good value for the budget concious traveller. But if you can stretch yourself I highly recommend the suites. Like most Bali hotels, the qualirty of the build and fixtures was fairly average (the hotel isn't very old and shows signs of wear and tear), but nothing major, and it certainly wasn't a deal breaker for us. We would definitely stay at this hotel again in a suite.
Phui Y. Couples Malaysia, April 8, 2013
comfortable stay, nice and good location

comfortable, good location
6.7
everything was fine, lots of food and dining nearby
Irvan S. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Overall very happy and would stay there again.

Location, Breakfast, Swimming Pool
8
Accommodation & Facilities was excellent, Only check in was terrible but overall very happy and would stay there again. Also they have beach club on Seminyak beach.
Cheryl G. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Nice hotel with good staff

Great breakfast, clean rooms and modern style
7.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Haven and would definitely stay there again.
Fengfeng W. Families with older children China, April 8, 2013
Excellent.

Quite, large, convenient.
9.3
The location is quite good. The hotel provides shuttle bus to the beach, although it takes only around ten minutes walking to the beach.
Danindri A. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Cozy and relaxing

Access to the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly rate
8
We're really enjoyed our staying there, and so excited to have some relaxing moment on their private place on the legian beach

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04