or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3368 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3368)
Sort by:
Donny K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2013
will come and visit the haven again for sure

favorable, clean, friendly staff
9
very nice and pleasant stay . close to seminyak shops!
Dimas C. Couples Indonesia, March 25, 2013
nice and clean

food, the room and near the shopping area
6.7
Overall the haven was a good hotel until we have to checking out... very slow response from the hotel staff
Melanie M. Couples Canada, March 25, 2013
relaxing, comfortable and very close to shopping

staff, pool and location
8
Tereza M. Couples Czech Republic, March 25, 2013
Great loccation, nice hotel

loccation, bed, breakfast
7.7
Nice hotel with a great losccation. Rooms are clean but in the first hotel building where we stayed the rooms are a bit dated. They weren't bad, but I did expect a litlle bit more from hotel like this. Breakfast was great and the bed really comfortable. I can creccomend this place but next time I might upgrate to better room.
Luisa T. Families with older children Indonesia, March 25, 2013
Fantastic stay! We got upgraded!

great location, nice room, good breakfast
8
We tried to book the hotel directly but were informed that it's fully booked. But we managed to get the room via Agoda! The booking was made just 3 hours before we arrived at the hotel. To our surprise, they upgraded our room from standard to suite room which was very big with two bed rooms and a large living plus dining room. We really enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was also great and good quality.
Azmi F. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
Amazing

Luxury,comfort,nice
6
May T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2013
Nice Cozy Friendly Hotel!

The staff are very accomodating and attentive, fast free check in & good location.
6.7
It has been a pleasant 4 nite stay. Nice, clean room with a balcony overlooking the pool. I bought a lot of food and it needs refrigeration and the front office staff was helpful to assist. Great breakfast too. The only thing is the band is playing every night till 11 pm. If you like early night, this hotel is not for you. In addition, the TV signal in the room is not great if you are hook on TV. But good thing there is a video rental across the road and there is a dvd player in room. Overall Good.
Steffi T. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2013
Highly recommended for first timers to Bali

Great location in Seminyak, comfortable bed and excellent service
10
The hotel is so conveniently located in the middle of Seminyak but not right at the center of traffic and the busyness of Seminyak. The amenities provided were just right, it was not too much or too little. We recommend for first-timers to Bali.
Claire R. Groups Australia, March 23, 2013
Good

The staff, the location
8.3
Linda C. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
I will definitely choose this hotel again

Close to shopping area, close to the beach and really comfortable bed
6.7
It was an extremely enjoyable stay. I am more than satisfied with the room and the hotel facilities. The only issue I had was the breakfast. I found the selection limited in terms of the hot food availability. But their pastry selection is good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01