Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3639 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3639)
Sort by:
Stefanus A. Couples Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Closed to shopping area and beach

Comfortable room, nice pool
8
I have no complain with the hotel, shopping area and restaurant just infront of the hotel. They have own beach club, but you have to take a shuttle to go there or you can walk bout 10 mins.
Yong J. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Lovely Hotel and Great Stay

clean, spacious room and comfortable stay
8
Fizulin M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Stay at the Suites and try out the spa!

Clean, Comfortable and Calm surrounding
8.3
We had a pleasant stay. The two-bedroom suite was very clean and comfortable. Value for money.
Mari E. Solo travelers Japan, May 20, 2013
comfortable hotel.( clean, fasionable, modern )

luxurious and modern atmosphere, clean & tidy hotel room,easy accecc to the shopping area.
7.7
Teo L. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2013
Two bedroom suite

Near airport , good location , reasonable price
7
Evonne C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Brownie points for Location

Accessibility, Cleanliness & Pool view
7.3
Spent a quick nights' stay solo; easy check-in (was given a double bed despite a full house booking that night), easy conversations (every staff spoke English), room was comfortable and rather large for a standard room - with a pool view balcony perfect for smokers. Minor downside my room was right above the lobby, and at daytime a nap was almost impossible, though at night the noise dies out(opt for a further away room you need daytime peace). At night though, it was pretty quiet, there were no signs or noise from any nearby bars. Breakfast was decent, a mix of local and international variety. No qualms about this hotel, but open to try out other hotels (newer ones with similar price range) the next trip to Bali.
Toto P. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2013
pleasant stay at the haven

great rooms, great breakfast, great hotel
9.3
we had a pleasant stay at the haven seminyak ..check in was fast..and when i requested a standard room that was far from the lobby ( knowing that every night there was a live band playing near the lobby )the hotel staff gave me a standard room by the pool area so we could enter the pool area straight from our room ..thank you the haven !!! the room was not big not small but enough for us..and I enjoyed the breakfast very much it was just good and tasty( don't forget to try the freshly made pancakes and waffles they were superb!!! )
Ronald D. Couples Belgium, May 19, 2013
Nice city hotel and well positioned

service, clean and good internet
7.3
Would be better to promote the existence of two entries. The place is huge and you walk a lot to arrive in the front lobby if you don't know you have access to special parking space in the back of the hotel also.
Ronald J. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
Problems at haven

Location. Bed Quite
7.3
3 times our key wouldn't work 1 the safe would not work 2 times the air con and they forgot our early morning call also they want for transfer to airport even when they forget your early morning call
Gun J. Couples South Korea, May 18, 2013
It's reasonable choice.

Easy to access, many good restaurant, kind staff
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05