or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3453 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3453)
Sort by:
Cheryl G. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
Nice hotel with good staff

Great breakfast, clean rooms and modern style
7.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Haven and would definitely stay there again.
Fengfeng W. Families with older children China, April 8, 2013
Excellent.

Quite, large, convenient.
9.3
The location is quite good. The hotel provides shuttle bus to the beach, although it takes only around ten minutes walking to the beach.
Danindri A. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Cozy and relaxing

Access to the beach, nice swimming pool, friendly rate
8
We're really enjoyed our staying there, and so excited to have some relaxing moment on their private place on the legian beach
Yan T. Couples Australia, April 8, 2013
There is no way to beat the location of this hotel

Location , location , location.
8.7
Although a old hotel, very clean , friendly staff , quick service. Close to shops and restaurants, easy access to surrounding area . Easy to get a taxi. Value for money. will use this hotel again for next visit.
Noriko S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Clean room, great location and fantastic staff

location, clean and good value
10
Had a really great stay here, loved my experience. Room was comfortable to, staff were friendly, breakfast was great!
Imalia F. Families with young children Indonesia, April 8, 2013
Bad service, the staff is so slow and unfriendly

Swimming pool
5.7
From the first day until the last day, I was disappointed with the service from the staff. they not only slow but could not provide a solution. Check in and check out is slow. I will never come back to this hotel.
Annabelle H. Solo travelers Canada, April 7, 2013
Met expectation

Reasonable priced, friendly staffs, good price
8.3
The Haven is located in a convenient location away from the busy bars and shopping but not too far by walking or a short taxi ride. The staffs are very friendly and can speak English. A couple areas for improvement are better daily room cleaniness and shower head.
Zi S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
It was really convenience

Clean , Big, Good Location
8.7
It was great at first but theres a major problem one of the room that i rented got problem with the AC, the change it with portable ac which is not good. noisy . but in the morning i talked to manager , he can't refund the money so he said will give me free spa for two. buti have no time. and he offer me upgraded room later when i come visit there. hopefully it will be true , overall i recommend it
Anton B. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2013
nice hotel

the food, the pool, the location
8
Wendy J. Couples South Africa, April 7, 2013
Comfortable, friendly but not as advertised.

Swimming pools, friendly staff, breakfast.
6.3
The stay itself was very comfortable, however we did not get what we were expecting. The advertising for the hotel rooms is actually the suites. The pool view is also the suites pool. This needs to be rectified as it is very misleading. Secondly, there is no mention of the fact that the hotel is on the main road in Seminyak and that at breakfast, you are surrounded by the noise of the cars and taxis going by. Lastly, although the hotel is a short walk from the beach, and has a reserved beach area for its guests, this is not signed anywhere in the hotel of how to get there and not signed on the beach either, hence it is not used.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05