My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Interior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Reception The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Surroundings The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3208 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3208)
Sort by:
Lalitaiswari J. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2013
the greatest experience ever!

big room, clean, and safe environment
7.7
first time i checked in, i got free upgrade from the haven. and that was very great and i never had stay at that big room! i will never forget the room, will tell my story to friends, families and relatives. and will stay here again when i came to bali
Masuda A. Couples Japan, January 17, 2013
Great Hotel!

good stay
8
My boyfriend and I stayed here for 6 nights. The hotel location was very good - just near Bintang super market, and all staff is friendly! I recommend this hotel to my friends and family for sure.
Peter G. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Good facilities, average service

Great location, nice pools, the suites are very spacious
7.3
The Haven is in a great location, close to everything. The facilities are good but the service is average. Staff seem to be poorly trained to deal with the issues which arise in hotels. The Haven is also a smokers paradise. You can smoke in the restaurant, near the pool... everywhere. They have a beautiful area overlooking the street for dining and drinks - but the front row is for smokers! So the rest of us just never used it.
Hotel Feature Tip: If you book a suite you are entitled to use the lounge area which provides complimentary drinks, snacks etc. Unfortunately no one told us this until we were checking out.
Peter G. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Good hotel - but make sure you order a double bed!

Location cannot be beaten
5.3
We arrived to find we had twin beds. Not the best start to a romantic holiday. To make matters worse, the beds are bolted to the wall so you cant even move them together. We got moved the next day after complaining but there was no urgency and not even any sympathy. So dont book unless you are guaranteed a double bed. The overall standard of facilities - room, pool, location etc - was excellent. But the service lets them down. Staff just are not trained to the standards we expect. And when something goes wrong - like our bed - they cannot cope.
Restaurant Tip: Get in early for a seat or the smokers will take over the prime spots. It is impossible to eat in some areas because the smokers take over.
Nick S. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
great location

good restaurant with live music
9
really enjoyed the live music in the hotel restaurant each night
Sterling R. Couples Australia, January 15, 2013
Lovely Hotel right on the main strip

Beautiful pool, great b'fast, friendly staff, great suites
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at The Haven. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Always anticipated your every move. The buffet b'fast was delicious and the setting by the pool early in the morning made for a great start to the day.
Hotel Feature Tip: The reception staff are more than helpful and are most happy to book you a table at your desired restaurant or arrange you a driver for a day of outings. Do not hesitate to ask them.
Warren T. Groups Australia, January 15, 2013
Good location and pleasant surrounds

Location in Seminyak. Friendly staff. Room options.
8
I have stayed five times as the quality of the hotel, including the location and the staff attitude suit my needs when I am travelling to Bali. Recently, check in has not been possible until around 3.30, though I arrived around 2 pm. Other than this service is prompt and professional.
Restaurant Tip: Seminyak has a range of moderately priced restaurants within walking distance. The short walk to the ebach has improved considerably with the upgrade of Jalan Arjuna.
Andrea L. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
Very stylish Hotel with a great location

The Suites are absolutely the best, must have.
8.3
This Hotel has the best Suites that I have come across, they are a must have. The Hotel transcends the age barrier, catering for adults with good music and a comfy place to have an afternoon drink and watch the world go by. Very good food for all meals, breakfast, lunch and Dinner is very high quality, tasty and with variety. The live dinner music was varied each night and again of high quality. The location is good as a starting off place for trips anywhere. The best Gym on the Island is only 8 mins walk away. I would go back there again either as a couple or with kids, no matter what age.
Sandra B. Families with older children Australia, January 14, 2013
very central hotel and clean and staff friendly

Clean, friendly , spacious and relaxing
9.3
Mostly the 6 nights we stayed there was wonderful .. We ate there a couple of times but was expensive but convenient . The only thing was the laundry cost us $65 au for a big bag .. we hadnt checked the price so were very disatisfyed... Staff were very friendly and beautiful people... loved the place...
Ip N. Couples Hong Kong, January 14, 2013
A very cozy hotel

location.
8
It's very cozy and the hotel staffs service is excellent. As well as the atmosphere of the hotel is really good which make me feel like stay at my own house. It's an unforgettable experience and memorable moment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ReceptionThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SurroundingsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01