or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3319 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3319)
Sort by:
Liyin L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 23, 2013
one of the best choice in seminyak

comfy room and location was great.
9.3
had a great stay here. very comfortable bed. breakfast was good. hotel staff were friendly. convenient to walk and shop around in seminyak. beautiful time here!!!
Loh K. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2013
service with a smile but not efficient

rooms beside the swimming pool
5.7
The outlook at the lobby is not appealling but the rooms just beside the swimming pool is the selling point. Staffs are pleasant but not capable to tackle rooms defects. Location is inconveinient hard to find proper restaurants and going to the beach for a swim. The room is clean but the lightings are not bright enough. The b/fast is average with strict regulation that is guest must wear slippers (b/fast near the swimming pool)
Travel tip: You only find night lifes in Kuta and Legain. If You sea it is better to stay Nusa Dua orJimbaram
Agus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2013
Centrally Located with good value of money

location and pool
6.7
At the very first moment i stepped on this hotel,the pool just impress me its beautiful the design is hip although room wasnt live up to my expectation another good thing and a must try is their spa i found it great and attentive staff location is nearby beach and very busy road in Bali.it could be many times a disadvantage one thing i found it annoying as well is the internet connection it works slow everywhere
Christine T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 22, 2013
Wonderful!

Location, Well-appointed Decor, Quiet.
8.7
I had a wonderful stay at the Haven. For how centrally located the place is, it was quiet at night. Well appointed decor and furnishing was superb.
Nikolay N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Comfortable room but noisy

Well managed, centrally located for shopping, restaurants and clubbing, good food
7
I stayed in a room on the ground floor with a view to the swimming pool. The room was large, clean, well equipped and the service was good. The hotel spa is very good. My only problem was the noise till late from the hotel restaurant and from loud hotel guests having a swim in the pool in the early morning hours after clubbing.
Pratiwi H. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2013
Perfect location to shop and dine!

Very clean room, helpful staffs, nice pool.
9.3
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel! Amazing experience! The room is minimalist with a lot of whites, and various choice of channel on the tv. Bathroom is clean, shower style, quite unsuitable for business partners because bath cube can be seen from the bedroom. Quite noisy around 7pm because the live music can be heard through the room. Staffs are very helpful and nice, and they came in no time when I asked for towels. The location is perfect for those of you who loves not-so-quite environment but to shop and dine, because once you walk out of the hotel, there are many restaurants and shops. Nightlife is not so far too.
Mesnard F. Couples New Caledonia, February 22, 2013
wonderfull hotel at great location

near road 66 for business , a little bit far from the beach
9.7
the room is very great , the breakfeast is very very big and peacefull .
Nastiti P. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2013
somewhat a heaven

great designed rooms
7.3
it is a nice establishment within the great shops of seminyak. however it is not even close to what a lot might think of heaven, it is trying greatfully to be as close as it gets. With the cozy and stylish furnishing, it does bring a plus point for guest to relax and unwind. The staff has successfully trained to be the friendliest of companion for anyone who stays at the hotel. it is suitable for families, young or old who wants to be close by the great crowd of seminyak.
Raynaldo W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2013
great locations and nice swimming pool

the room is good
6.7
if you want to stay in seminyak, bali, you have to try this hotel, good room, nice swimming pool, and best location.
Hotel Feature Tip: before pick the hotel, you have to consider location, price, and view
Delfino A. Couples Macau, February 18, 2013
Nice Hotel and Great Location!

Near to everything, restaurants, shops, beach,...
9
we enjoyed our stay at the haven (2 nights). the hotel has great location, you can enjoy the busy outside street easily (rest. and shops) but you can also relax in the hotel when you stay near swimming pool. i will not recommend stay in the rooms near the main street even it is located on higher floor, because you can hear the cars and music at night from the outside. the spa was ok but still miss some details which i and my husband have noticed when we compare the service with other places and our experience.the staff was nice and very helpful. the prawn burger was my favourite!must try if you like prawn.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01