or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3532 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3532)
Sort by:
Rifanji M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 18, 2013
Great experience to stay

Nice room, great design, nice pool and good breakfast.
9.3
Very satisfying. Comfortable and clean room. Highly recommended to travelers.
Fede V. Couples United States of America, April 18, 2013
Beautiful place for Relaxation and tranquility

Property, attentive staff, location
10
We checked in with my wife. We loved this hotel. The property is absolutely beautiful. The rooms are located in a garden setting, with great vegetation, beautiful tropical trees and flowers everywhere. There are several swimming pools, which allows the choce of activity or peace and tranquility. Great place for honeymooners. Unfortunately the internet, although complementary, was alittle bit slow. The hotel provided us with a very nice brerakfast buffet. Overall, we truhly enjoyed a stay of peacefulness and relaxation
Jonatan A. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
nice hotel to stay

great hotel, swimming pool, and location
6
food is just average. breakfast closed 15 minutes before 10am. swimming pool is nice for family room location is far.
Jonatan A. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2013
good

swimming pool
5.7
good location, good hotel, good cocktail need a taxi to go out
Jackie V. Solo travelers United States of America, April 16, 2013
Centrally located hotel

Location, breakfast buffet, ambience
9.3
The hotel was literally a haven. Quiet and nice pools. There was confusion when I checked in. The room had no ac. It took some time to locate and prepare another room, but it worked out fine in the end.
Hugo T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 16, 2013
Superb

Hotel staff are helpful, clean and quiet
8.3
It was pleasant to stay in The Haven Bali Seminyak the staff was helpfull to manage my booking in Agoda and location also good.
Seow C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2013
Gd service, nice restaurant but room not so grea

Great location, good breakfast, nice pool
6.7
Jasmina N. Couples Finland, April 16, 2013
Amazingg!

Great location, clean, good buffet breakfast
9
Rooms were noisy but that's the only negative thing we have to say about this hotel. Other than that, it was such a lovely stay. We were supposed to be there only 4 nights but ended up staying 10 nights. Really really recommend!
Chitralada S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 16, 2013
perfect place to stay in Bali

Nice and clean room, chick designed hotel, very friendly and fast service staffs
9.7
Here is the perfect place to stay and worth of your money you paid.
Diego D. Solo travelers Venezuela, April 15, 2013
Great location, friendly staff, beautiful place

Location, design, staff
8.7
My stay was incredibly good, the location is great, the staff was very friendly and attentive, the pool is amazing, the room size is great, the price is not cheap but is good for what you get... BUT the only but in my review is there was a rat in my amazing pool-view room. There was absolutely no incident with it, but the fact that it was there made my stay a bit uncomfortable... luckily I'm not afraid of rats but still that's something you don't want to see in your room at night.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01