or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak

The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3324 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3324)
Sort by:
Mary S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
great

location,price,food
4
easy transport good location and kindly staff
David H. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Superb Location

Location Ambience Service
10
I booked The Haven mainly due to its location and I was delighted. Being an avid walker I was able to walk wherever in Seminyak using the. Hotel as a base, it is ideally named. "The Haven " as it is a wonderfull place to return to and relax and revive for the next day's pursuits. The bar and restaurant is a great place to relax and watch the world go by. The food menu severs a variety of dishes and the drinks menu is extensive. I am a great wine lover. However the bar serves only one red and one white by the glass which I found disappointing. One does not at times need to purchase a bottle but to have a choice is good. Each evening there is live music but allowing solo audience participation on one night I was present detracted in my opinion from the talent of the band. Excellent breakfast with dishes changing each day. I am returning in January with friends for a longer stay.
Melissa J. Groups United Kingdom, July 20, 2014
Great service amazing food variety, very clean 4*

Close to shops and restaurants you either get a bus to the beach or get a motorbike taxi for $20 rp or taxi if more than one of you ! The food was 5* Lovely and clean
9.7
Just wished this hotel was on the beach other than that couldn't fault it lovely pool and close to shops and restaurants
Joanne M. Couples New Zealand, July 17, 2014
Nice hotel centrally located

swimming pool, location, bathrooms
7
I enjoyed my stay there however the basic room was quite small for a couple and no where to put your suitcases x 2, bed hard & when I asked for more sleeping pillows they were quite confused ! Its very enclosed the whole hotel so the noise travels plus the bands they play in the restaurant over power the whole front half of the hotel... they need to turn that down !!
Gregory S. Business travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
wifi awful,staff not attentive.

Location, breakfast,room size
7.3
Found that there was poor atitude by staff when it came to repairing a broken phone in my room.Had consequent difficulties receiving important overseas calls.Staff wre not quick to respond to bsic needs.Wifi in hotel was embarasingly bad.
Andrian W. Couples Indonesia, July 14, 2014
NICE STAY

room, staff, cleanliness
8
it was a nice stay, nice room, clean and quite big. clean shower, complete amenities. location in seminyak, close enough to restaurant and beach. the hotel also has access to the beach. breakfast is also nice. service is warm and friendly.
Sonia L. Groups Australia, July 10, 2014
I was disappointed with the basic hotel rooms

The pool and restaurant
5.7
It was nice but I have stayed at better for a better price
Kang M. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Wonderful memories in Bali

Great location close to beach & shopping area, friendly staff, great breakfast and value for money
10
Sharon B. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Can't wait to go back

Quiet clean modern
8
Would definitely return. Step outside the door and everything is there. Really central but far enough away. More suited to the people who aren't interested on the Kuta partying ....
Chai L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2014
could be better

central location, shopping and busy street
5.3
Okay only

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05