or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3465 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3465)
Sort by:
Timothy D. Groups Australia, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, room, location
9
Great
Soo A. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2014
Good

Spa.location.loom size.
8.3
Breakfast was not good. Except for that nice:)
Ben J. Families with young children Australia, October 26, 2014
Modern clean rooms in Seminyak

The staff at the unexpected kids' activity centre.
7.7
Poor service at check in but other than than a good hotel experience.
Vasos C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Disappointed

Beds were comfortable, asthetically pleasing, staff uniforms
6
I ordered delivery, and was waiting for the food to arrive. Reception called me to say food was in the lobby. I assumed they will bring it up. I called five minutes later to see where the food was, and they told me that i had to come down to the lobby. It's only after I complained they brought it up! Unbeleivable! It's a nice looking hotel, but definately overpriced. Also, no minibar for me as they didn't accept debit card or cash as a deposit. Not flexible at all.
Grace H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2014
Great stay

Clean, comfortable, east to find
8.3
Great stay, good food, good location
Dinar A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2014
The Haven Bali Seminyak

good
10
Robert B. Families with older children Indonesia, October 23, 2014
No privacy, poor performance

Location
4
No privacy as located next to reception. Many guests and staff looking in my room. Due to location very noisy. Hotel directed us to their travel agent for airport transfers. Not only a rip off, but the driver did not show up. They looked at us and said sorry. Great, now what??? so we organised our own taxi. This hotel charges a lot and doesn't deliver.
Jill S. Couples United States of America, October 22, 2014
fine for a stopover in Bali

Chose the hotel because of its location
5.3
Our stay was uneventful, which was fine, although we had some problems connecting to the internet in our room--which was a major factor for choosing the hotel.
Siti N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Relaxing

Location, pool , beautiful
8
Very good, near to shop and walking distance to 66 beach.. The pool was amazing and breakfast also good
Corentin A. Couples France, October 6, 2014
Disappointed

Good breakfast. Good shower. Service
4.3
Really noisy, very expensive for what it is. We left to go to a villa which is much cheaper and much nicer and bigger. I don't recommend this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08