or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3376)
Sort by:
Ahmad I. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2014
staff is not friendly

staff is not friendly. because we place in the connecting room it's we can hear noise from other room...in a breakfast time staff is not concern to fill the empty food
5
I rate 60 from 100
Amer B. Business travelers Australia, August 29, 2014
Very good

Room
9
Good
Fairus H. Couples Malaysia, August 29, 2014
nice and cool

nice atmosphere, excelent service, nice to holiday
10
enjoy it. near to airport and near to kuta to shopping. the staff all very good and excelent service
Belinda L. Families with older children Australia, August 27, 2014
Smelly room on a family holiday :(

Food service pool out door areas. Beautiful
9
We have stayed at haven in 2013 it was wonderful this year we came back it was good but not fantastic I our room had a vey foul sewer smell comming from our toilet and we had to keep door closed at all times the smell was over powering disgusting we did mention to management 2 times but ??? The smell was with us the whole time what a shame we will have to think about weather we will come back and stay at the hotel again due to smelly conditions .
Alex B. Couples Germany, August 26, 2014
Semi yak beach

Arrival, staff,
6.7
The arrival was very nice, we choose the hotel as we found it under the category beach, which it is not. The rooms were very bare and a bit uncomfortable. All the staff were super nice.
Surya B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Hotel Location is very good

Location; Cleanliness; staff hospitality
7.3
Good enough for the room, only have one noted for hotel is the mosquito at hotel area need to be handle.
Novie O. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2014
Clean

Clean, location
8
It was a pleasant stay
Marie A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 19, 2014
A Haven Indeed

Staff, Lobby and Pool View, Music
8.3
Overall my 5 days 4 nights stay at The Haven from 15-19 August was wonderful. 2 concerns that I have to address power plug socket and loud music. It was surprise to find out that there is no 3 socket plugs power supply to charge my phone/camera. When I call the reception desk, I was informed either I wait the following day or purchase an adaptor because there was no spare available. The other option I have is charge my phone at the reception which I am not comfortable. I believe power plug availability is something that must be taken into consideration. Just imagine how sad it will feel to visit the wonderful places for the 1st time and not have the opportunity to snap a shot because my phone and camera batteries are off. And guest comes from different countries. 2nd,I was assigned in a room on top of Sabeen Restaurant where band was playing. I love listening to music till, I fall asleep.But I would suggest it would be better if guest will be advice in advance when they will be put on a room closed to the restaurant and hear the band playing till 10 pm so they will not be surprise in case they are looking for an early silent sleep. I actually bump to another guest in the elevator who commented "very noisy" to the music although it was still early evening (guess he is one of those non music lover). Other than the two everything was great.Staff was welcoming, always smiling.I would like to commend Mr. Adil the on duty front desk staff who answered my call on 15 August (evening) about the adaptor. My tone was above normal already but he keeps calm and provided me the moment to nag. I also appreciate that adaptor was delivered the following day. Besides the adoptor also awaits me in the room was a birthday cake since it was my birthday. The staff at Atlas Spa who assisted me on 19 August at 11 am for two hours was very accommodating as well. The lobby was small but the view and layout of the pool were inviting and relaxing. All in all I would love to come back
Antonius L. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
convenient a great location

great location, cozy atmosphere and very lucious greenery hotel
6.7
we like the location of this hotel can be access thru either seminyak or legian street, there are a lot of restaurant and cafe around the area, pool is decent and chill with breeze, very convenient for napping.
Mayling N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Gone down in service from last year

Not as good
4.3
I've stayed at haven over 8x in 3rs and choose to upgrade and stay in the deluxe area behind as the room/food is better but was upsetting to find the breakfast choices cut down to less now and quality was poor! Also service was very unhelpful when I asked for help 1 day even thou I'm a regular good customer ;( so I booked into Harris a newer hotel for a lot less and I'm so happy to go there from now on ;)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08