or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3452 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3452)
Sort by:
Siti N. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Relaxing

Location, pool , beautiful
8
Very good, near to shop and walking distance to 66 beach.. The pool was amazing and breakfast also good
Corentin A. Couples France, October 6, 2014
Disappointed

Good breakfast. Good shower. Service
4.3
Really noisy, very expensive for what it is. We left to go to a villa which is much cheaper and much nicer and bigger. I don't recommend this hotel
Henry S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Having a great experience at The Haven

Location, Big Rooms, Calm Ambience
7.7
Great value for money. The food/breakfast was quite a disappointment though. But overall it was a nice & pleasant stay. Recommended one, & I'm definitely going to stay here again in the future.
David H. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2014
Great hotel close to seninyak gay clubs

Pools, location, private beach club
8.3
This is my third time staying at this hotel and got complementary upgrade to 1 bedroom suite. Was amazing - love the pools, tropical surroundings, private beach club and breakfast is decent. Easy walking distance to seninyak gay clubs. Will stay here again :)
Febby M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2014
excellent

location, friendly staff, nice room
9.7
Pleasant stay, definitely will come back
Richard R. Couples United Kingdom, October 1, 2014
Rubbish hotel
2.3
Rubbish, worse hotel selection we have ever made, we knew we had messed up as soon as we got to the reception. You just have to see the card payment machine at reception how dirty I had to wash my hands after using it, we wanted to cancel but unfortunately we booked through agoda with no cancellation. The rooms smell and are dirty the curtains are filthy, the beds are so flimsy they squeak, they changed our room after making us feel like we were making things up, we had one receptionist and two security come with us to our room just to confirm what we were saying, after proving that we were not making things up we were given another room just as dirty but at least the bed didn't squeak as much but this one had a blocked toilet that took a week to repair. Breakfast was rubbish, drinks were so expensive 5 star prices for a 2 star hotel, we lite rear had to spend a few nights just travelling to other places just to get a break from this hotel, and the complaints go on and on I don't have enough space to fill, for those of you that are travelling from far for your sake place pay a little extra for a better place to stay it will be the difference between a good holiday and your worse nightmare. How this hotel can have 3000 reviews and be classified as excellent I don't comprehend, if this was the Uk I would ask for a full refund. Don't do it.
Andrea W. Solo travelers Australia, September 30, 2014
fantastic location

fantastic location. very helpful friendly staff. would go back with my kids.
9.3
Lisa B. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Tranquil pools

Pool areas were lovely. Room opened out to pool area. Staff lovely.
8.3
Great stay at The Haven although breakfast has gone downhill from previous stay and there is not enough light in rooms when getting ready for a night out. Otherwise good all round hotel.
Kristine B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
Clean, calm and well designed in a great location

Great location, great design, great service
8
The hotel is well designed, rooms are clean and calm to be in, and the service is really nice.
Dawn R. Couples United Kingdom, September 22, 2014
Good location and friendly staff.

Friendly staff, location and atmospheres
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08