Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room Detail The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach Club The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Transport The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food details
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3360 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3360)
Sort by:
Antonius L. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
convenient a great location

great location, cozy atmosphere and very lucious greenery hotel
6.7
we like the location of this hotel can be access thru either seminyak or legian street, there are a lot of restaurant and cafe around the area, pool is decent and chill with breeze, very convenient for napping.
Mayling N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Gone down in service from last year

Not as good
4.3
I've stayed at haven over 8x in 3rs and choose to upgrade and stay in the deluxe area behind as the room/food is better but was upsetting to find the breakfast choices cut down to less now and quality was poor! Also service was very unhelpful when I asked for help 1 day even thou I'm a regular good customer ;( so I booked into Harris a newer hotel for a lot less and I'm so happy to go there from now on ;)
Danidelle A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 12, 2014
It's HEAVEN in Haven Bali Seminyak

Spacious room, location and Good food
10
I'm glad we choose Haven Bali. We are very happy with the service and the hotel is nice and cozy. I love the pool and they serve good breakfast. I will definitely go back to this place. :)
Purijai J. Groups Thailand, August 10, 2014
Center of Saminyak

Backpacker Lover with Luxury Comfort
4.7
It is locating in Seminyak and convenience store.
Sami A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 8, 2014
very good hotel there is no comments

location ,clean,food
9.7
Awesome
Jerry W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2014
nice location

nice location - value for money - nice service
7.7
Lauren T. Groups Australia, August 3, 2014
Fantastic location! Super friendly staff A++

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9.7
The Haven is a great place to stay for couples, groups or solo travellers alike. The location couldn't be better as you are surrounded by shops and restaurants. The rooms are clean and modern, with all the facilities you could need (TV, kettle, hair dryer etc). The staff are so helpful and friendly and I felt very welcome staying here. The pool area is lovely and clean and the buffet breakfast has a range of food. There was a pancake station and an omelette station for those less willing to sample the Indonesian meats/rice for breakfast. Great value for money, I will definitely stay here next time I am in Seminyak.
Desie A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Love the location, breakfast is good.

location, breakfast, spacious room
7
very lovely....we definitely will stay here again
Jessica G. Couples Indonesia, August 2, 2014
Good place to stay but with bad breakfast choice

comfortable, strategic and good place to stay in
7.3
I had a wonderful stay here. well, the breakfast was awful (I went down on 9 and it almost nothing left and no refill so I just had snack for my bf). but the room was good and the location is also good. A lot of bike rental available there. Just fixed the breakfast thingies, guys. Also, for the room cleaning, well I stayed in many places before and this one is the worst I guess. So fix both of those things and you'll be best. Gonna stay here again though :)
Setiadi R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
the 4th visit is so diss-appointing experience

location. warm staffs. music at Sabeen lounge
6.7
I stayed 6 nite on my 4th visit to Haven since last year August. my 1st 2nd & 3rd stayed is so memorable and nice so I return again with family to stay at Haven suite rooms. but the 4th visit is so diss appointing experience.by the time check out proceeded I was asked to pay for a broken drink glass & 2 bottle of mineral water in room refrigerator while we never broke the drink glass & took hotel mineral water. to catch up the flight, I finally decide to pay instead of waiting for their internal cross checking. this was so no ethic to push guest to pay for what we should not responsible for.haven need to improve internal room staffs control

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - VillaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - SpaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Room DetailThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach ClubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Food detailsThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02