Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Exterior The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 3739 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3739)
Sort by:
Andhalia T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2015
nice hotel

best location,comfort hotel,clean
9.7
Report this review
Irena K. Groups Indonesia, August 23, 2015
nice & clean

Nice, clean, great location
6.3
Report this review
Alina M. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 23, 2015
Haven in the City

Location, the pool and the staff
8.3
Very good. Will definitely return.
Report this review
Amanda R. Couples Australia, August 23, 2015
Nice hotel but below average service

cleanliness, pool, modern
4.7
Below average. It was a shame because it was a nice hotel, but they put my partner and I in a room with two single beds that could not be moved together. We advised we were on our honeymoon but they would not accommdate us with a double bed. Our door would also only half open when entering our room (very diffificult to get in and out). I have since emailed the hotel to advise of this and a week later have not heard back. Pretty disappointing.
Report this review
Jane N. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2015
Back for a 2nd stay

Last minute discount, Pool, clean
7
Stay was great. 2nd time staying there. Pool is perfect.
Report this review
Erlina S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 21, 2015
Cheap and Comfy

Staff, comfort, location
8.3
The staff were very friendly and attentive. The location is very god, it's easy to find a transport in the area and it's not so far from Bali's hippest spots. Also, the rooms are homey. The facilities are surprisingly complete, the hotel has a fitness centre and two swimming pools! You can also rent bikes from the hotel.
Report this review
Matthew W. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2015
Book Elsewhere

Location, The friendliness of two staff members , location
5
Disgraceful, so much has changed in a few years of staying there. The front desk staff are no longer competent in English speaking skills, they can't have full comprehension I'm well aware however some grasp would be expected. Years ago it's what was beneficial but not anymore. Arrived at 1130am had to wait to check in at 3pm!!! No preparedness to deviate from the 'procedure'. No complimentary drink while you wait that long. Should be clearly noted on the website the check in times. Air conditioning issue in the room, couldn't make any adjustments in the room, was told it was centrally operated. I had a fever and expected to be able to control my own room Temperature. Engineering arrived at 1230am an hour after my call to reception, I was in bed, they came in took one look at the vents (not sure why) then said would be back shortly. I fell asleep at 1.50am tired of waiting. Spoke to the manager about the problems, received the customary "really sorry to hear that". And that was it! Then on check out when asked how my stay was and upon hearing the response the reception girl says 'would you like to speak with the manager' I informed her that I had and heard nothing back from him.
Report this review
Tommy R. Couples Canada, August 18, 2015
Fantastic ! Very clean !

Staff, pool, breakfast
9
Marvellous!
Report this review
Hijrah F. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2015
An old hotel.

The location and the pool view.
5.3
Kinda disappointed with this hotel. It's an old hotel. The building is old. The room is old. The room wasn't ready until 3 pm. The check in process takes forever. The receptionist look confused and lost. No smile at all! The breakfast place is too small. And the waitress isn't nice to the local guests. They don't even smile and greet us. I won't comeback to this hotel FOR SURE!
Report this review
Jeroen T. Solo travelers Netherlands, August 17, 2015
Good value

Breakfast, pool, location
9.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01