arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4026 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6

7.2 servin S.
France
June 17, 2016
Well, yes me again reviewing the haven, what can I say I like to place
During my last trip, thank you for the uill, anyway I will be backpgrade, highly appreciated. One issue I had and forgot to mention is FB should pay attention to food quality of the restaurant, my Dad ordered a Fish and Chips and could not eat it as it was soo oily. Please look into details to make your place better still

6.8 servin S.
France
June 17, 2016
Another enjoyable stay
I always enjoy my stay at this hotel despite some small issues from time to time, I must say the staff is not bad

6.8 Margaretha J.
Indonesia
June 15, 2016
Short trip
Only stay one night. Nice hotel. Will come back again

10 Irawan S.
Indonesia
June 15, 2016
Honeymoon
Friendly and fun!!

9.2 Andrew N.
Australia
June 09, 2016
Great Bali Hotel
Great location, staff and pool

10 lawrencia L.
Indonesia
June 09, 2016
Perfect to stay here
We got upgrade room from one of the staff at the check in time, it was so great for us.. Will be back again and thankyou very much for the great services, Haven...

6.4 servin S.
France
June 08, 2016
First Day of Ramadan was an issue for this hotel organization
I usually stay in this hotel and always have no issue with them, small things do happen, but my last stay was also the beginning of Ramadan, fasting month and I as I had to order food for early breakfast ( Sahur) I called Room service at 9pm to ask them to make sure they send me my breakfast ( Nasi Goreng) at 4h15 am so I can eat before fasting time. By 4h30 as no food yet I called again room service inquiring about my order and to my surprise no food was ready, order had been forgotten. That is a big problem, and RS staff should be a lot more careful about this.

6.8 servin S.
France
June 08, 2016
Good place to stay in Bali
Large room and good value for money, some of the room are a little old but overall good stay again

10 Lum Y.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Good Hotel!
Overall Staff are good and helpful! Room well maintenance!

8 Chang T.
Malaysia
June 06, 2016
Awesome
Reserved for 1 big bed but i got a Twin when check-in. Updated to Deluxe on the 2nd day only. The hotel itself is awesome. Comfortable and friendly staffs. Nice but not a great location. 15-20mins walk to happening places like Kuta, Legian, Centre of Seminyak, Double 6 Beach... However, there's nothing much around the hotel. Kinda quiet after 6pm.