or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : The Haven Seminyak
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Lobby The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom Suite The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet corner The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolside The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Gym The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bath
The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Entrance The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment Room The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Massage The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa Bath The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club Lounge The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites Pool The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bar The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant The Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 192
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
3492 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (3492)
Sort by:
Meilin H. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
No comment

Good location,nice staff performance n clean
7
the hotel need to renovate a bit..especially e shower..
Rachmat S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 12, 2014
good location and services

lication, facilities, and breakfast are fantastic
6.7
Sarah G. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2014
Good value overall

Beach, location, beds
8
I have stayed at other hotels in Seminyak in the same price range, and The Haven is the best value. Clean and really comfortable beds, good breakfast selection. A huge plus is their private beach area at Double Six beach. We really enjoyed our stay here and will stay again .
Ross C. Couples United Kingdom, November 4, 2014
Good the bad and the uguly

staff, rooms , pool
7.3
The heaven is good place to stay. The good would be the hotel its self, staff where very plesent and respectable all the time, The Bad would be the resturant after breakfest, over priced and tastless i would enjoy licking a bar of soap more. The ugly is the location on busy roads and constantly hearing whistles as guards try to control traffic for you to cross, the begging market places and the constantly dirty kept streets. Overall im happy i been to bali and enjoyed my holiday with the haven but i would not reccomend it to anyone.
Yurim B. Solo travelers South Korea, November 4, 2014
Convenient boutique hotel

Convenient location
7.7
Andreas P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Nice ambience

Ambience of the hotel is very nice, friendly, location
8
Michael T. Couples Australia, October 31, 2014
Great location and staff

Location, facilities, staff
8.7
Great location in the heart of Seminyak. Suite was massive, modern and clean. Staff were great however restaurant was a bit if a ripoff. Slow service. Better to go out to eat. Pool and massage were awesome though.
Timothy D. Groups Australia, October 30, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, room, location
9
Great
Soo A. Couples South Korea, October 27, 2014
Good

Spa.location.loom size.
8.3
Breakfast was not good. Except for that nice:)
Vasos C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Disappointed

Beds were comfortable, asthetically pleasing, staff uniforms
6
I ordered delivery, and was waiting for the food to arrive. Reception called me to say food was in the lobby. I assumed they will bring it up. I called five minutes later to see where the food was, and they told me that i had to come down to the lobby. It's only after I complained they brought it up! Unbeleivable! It's a nice looking hotel, but definately overpriced. Also, no minibar for me as they didn't accept debit card or cash as a deposit. Not flexible at all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen Restaurant

Customer Reviews - The Haven Bali Seminyak, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08