Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 3978 reviews

3135 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3978)
Sort by:
Reina O. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2016
Bad services
4.7
This is not our first time spend time in the haven, but this moment i feel so dissapointed couse of the aircon not well, ive booked two rooms but the aircon both are not running well, the staff is to slow respont, untill they give us another room.
Report this review
Roy R. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2016
Good location
6.3
location was good to bring a group of people in. the inroom service was good, helped the non-english speaking group with their time in Bali
Report this review
Roy R. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2016
Good location and choice for groups
6.3
location was good to bring a group of people in. the inroom service was good, helped the non-english speaking group with their time in Bali
Report this review
Roy R. Groups Indonesia, April 27, 2016
good for groups or first timers to bali
6.3
location was good to bring a group of people in. the inroom service was good, helped the non-english speaking group with their time in Bali
Report this review
Elya M. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2016
Location Cleanliness Friendly Staff
6.7
Everything is great ..just make sure they don't give you the room near the lobby because your wouldn't be able to sleep from the noise outside....the Band at the resto,the sounds of people talk nonstop at the lobby morning and evening...the room is not soundproofed.
Report this review
Terry N. Couples Malaysia, April 24, 2016
Great price + prime location + attentive staff + s
6.7
The offerings-to-value proposition of this hotel is five stars. We are very satisfied with our stay here. The entrance to this hotel is nondescript but once we got to our one bedroom suite, we were blown away firstly by how spacious it is by my own estimates 800sf thereabouts which came with a large lounge area, kitchen and dining table, 2 large lanai areas equipped with lazy couple sunbeds overlooking the inner sanctum of the hotel flushed with greenery and a wonderful infinity pool. We checked in late at night and the hotel left the AC on and soft lights to greet us. Breakfast is your usual continental fare and generous portions and they even have waffles on demand. We asked for a late checkout and they extended our checkout time to 1pm and also agreed to let us use their shower facilities before our night flight out. We later opted to try out their spa service and showered at their spa facility instead which was perfect as we got to enjoy a 1hr totally relaxing Balinese massage and use their beautiful spa bathroom. The hotel also provides a buggy service to the beach but it only take about 5-10 minutes walk to get there. We rented a scooter and rode to Tanah Lot and Kuta in our 2 nights there. My ex-girlfriend is now my fiancee. Happy happy happy
Report this review
Choy T. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2016
Value For Money, Location is Great
5.3
We stayed in One Bedroom Suite for all three of us - both my parents and myself. I booked this thru Agoda and made special requests, which one of it mentioned that it was my parents' anniversary and special arrangement was made by the hotel. Thumbs up to that! We were satisfied with the spacious room, especially when there's a big balcony with a daybed too. It's situated near the beach, and hotel provided complimentary buggy ride every 2 hours there so it makes going to the beach very convenient. There are quite a few great F&B outlets near the hotel, such as Grain Espresso, etc. Be sure to check them out :) Overall, would recommend you to stay here.
Report this review
Rahma P. Families with young children Indonesia, April 22, 2016
Good hotel
6.7
We defenetely will stay again at The Haven
Report this review
Lorencia H. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2016
Great location
5
Lots food near this hotel. Try grain coffee, best breakfast ever.
Report this review
Justine M. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2016
Great stay at the Haven
5.7
We just returned from a week at The Haven. We hadn't been to Bali before and weren't sure where to stay. We made a great choice with The Haven! We stayed in hotel section on the ground floor with direct access to the pool. Breakfast was good, lots of options. Pool was perfect and relaxing. Location was great...close to lots of good local restaurants. A short walk to the beach but the hotel also has a shuttle service. Staff always welcoming and happy to help. Drivers at the hotel always there to help and suggest day trips. All in all a great stay and would recommend to others!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3135 reviews Next page
The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet CornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Golf CourseThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08