Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
3887 reviews

3059 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3887)
Sort by:
Halga J. Couples Australia, January 30, 2016
Good but not great

Location, breakfast, service
6.7
Stay was ok but not fabulous. It's noisy and rooms are not sound proofed. Noisy squarely bed made it have to sleep. Pool very cold.
Report this review
Arkadi M. Couples Australia, January 11, 2016
Pleasant accomodation

Comfort, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9
We booked the Haven Suites this time as the villas we usually staying in were not available. To our surprise the suites offered us a very good alternative to more expensive villas. We were surprised by the excellent standard of the hotel. As far as food goes, we preferred to dine outside of the hotel, there are plenty of restaurants around offering better dining experience (quality and price wise).
Report this review
Tracy W. Families with young children Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Great hotel

Good location. Hotel room is spacious. Staff is nice
9
Report this review
Caramia W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
A disappointing stay this time

Location, Value for Money, Courteous Staff
5.7
It was not as expected. The two-bedroom suites that we got was not well maintained. There were a number of leakages on the ceiling, the wooden fit-out is rotten due to water leakages, the suites was full of mosquitoes, and bad smell coming out from the bathrooms. Overall, the conditions of the suites was pretty bad and need major renovation. The food quality served for breakfast was mediocre for a 4-star hotel. Choices are limited, taste was bland, and a lot of flies.
Report this review
Ella S. Couples Australia, December 30, 2015
Underwhelmed

pool, security and location
4.7
Report this review
Marco B. Families with older children Netherlands, December 30, 2015
Not well maintained
5.7
The design and location If the hotel are nice, but not well maintained. During our stay we had a flooding of the shower, broken air conditioners, a leakage from our neighbours upstairs and several key cards that stopped working. The staff was very friendly and helpful though in trying to solve everything. Despite their efforts I will never book this hotel again.
Report this review
Karl S. Couples Ireland, December 24, 2015
Nice hotel bit of a busy road though

Pool food room
9
Very nice stay enjoyed myself in a good location .... Breakfast was very nice
Report this review
Charles B. Couples United States of America, December 23, 2015
The haven best hotel for its value at the heart of

Location, cleanliness and overall hotel quality
9
Splendid
Report this review
Un Y. Families with young children Cambodia, December 22, 2015
Fairs

Room and view
7.3
Good
Report this review
Gymrit S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 18, 2015
Nice atmosphere

Nice kind employees
9.3
Perfect only picking up the luggage from room was not well coordinated
Report this review
1 - 10 of 3059 reviews Next page
The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - One Bedroom SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet cornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower bathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tub


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06