Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Haven Bali Seminyak

Jalan Raya Seminyak No. 500, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 4002 reviews

3155 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (4002)
Sort by:
Cindy F. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 26, 2016
Nothing special with this hotel
5.3
Stayed at old furniture.. Need renovation..
Cristalita A. Groups Indonesia, May 25, 2016
Good location
5.3
Close to shops to restaurants very helpfull staff,for sure i will come back to stay there with my family
Benjamin L. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2016
Near Double Six Beach
6.7
hotel is near Double Six beach, and great for surfing which is nearby. They have a pretty good spa within the hotel too. Breakfast was awesome. I didnt try dinner/lunch but restaurant looks packed most time.
Michael P. Couples Australia, May 19, 2016
Good place
5
Had a good time.
Cassandra W. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2016
Disappointed
2.7
I can't wait to check out. It's dirty , the staff are incompetent .
Kaviraj A. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2016
Everything was excellent except
6
We had to move room three times because of the faulty air-conditioning. The air conditioning in the first 2 rooms was really bad and went up to 29-deg at one point. Finally, we were upgraded to the one-bedroom suite. That being said, kudos to all the staff who were very helpful in trying to solve the problem and to ensure that our stay was a comfortable one. They tried hard to address our problems promptly and was polite throughout the entire duration. Would definitely stay here again, provided they solve the air-con issue.
Daniel P. Couples Australia, May 16, 2016
Great
6.3
Best value in the area
James T. Couples Australia, May 15, 2016
Great hotel for the price location a bit out
5.7
The overall experience was great, but the location was a bit far from a lot of what we wanted to do in Seminyak square (actually quicker to walk up the beach) but all in all a great stay. And a must do is to have dinner on the beach with live music we found this late in the piece so unfortunately only did it once.
Tracy F. Couples Australia, May 14, 2016
Review
6.3
Had a great suite. Some bad cracks in tiles but overall a great room. Had to check out very late so didn't need room to sleep or breakfast - no able to get any discount for that but overall would recommend
Reinnese S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2016
Great Hotel
6
Good location, Good price, Clean, and Nice hotel
1 - 10 of 3155 reviews Next page
The Haven Bali Seminyak BaliThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - PoolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Details on poolsideThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Foot TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Treatment RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - MassageThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Spa BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TreatmentThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Havener’s Club LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Suites PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BarThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Beach AreaThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Haven Suite Two BedroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - TransportationThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BathroomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Meeting RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Cooking ClassThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa InteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lobby SuiteThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Villa EntranceThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - GymThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BeachThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - BalconyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Bath tubThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Flower BathThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Internet CornerThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Golf CourseThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Hotel LobbyThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Swimming PoolThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - ExteriorThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Fitness RoomThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Sabeen RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Departure LoungeThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Lemon Cello RestaurantThe Haven Bali Seminyak Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01