Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hawaii Comforts Resort

Hawaii Beach Road, Behind Dona Paula Police Outpost, Dona Paula Circle, Dona Paula, Panjim, Panaji, North Goa, India 403004 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Exterior View The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Standard Room The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Luxury Room The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Restaurant The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Reception The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - View from Hotel The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Exterior The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Hawaii Beach
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 20

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
55 reviews

43 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (55)
Sort by:
Adity S. Solo travelers India, December 16, 2015
Well maintained and comfortable rooms

The restaurant of the hotel had amazing sea food.staff were quite friendly.
9
I was travelling with friend of mine,it was an all girls trip so we were bit suspicious whether the place will be fine or not but to our surprise our stay at the hotel was very comfortable,the rooms were spacious,clean and well maintained.the staff was always ready to help whether it be arranging for taxis or any other queries.The restaurant of the hotel served amazing sea food.would love to visit again..
Report this review
Anand G. Families with young children India, September 5, 2015
absolutely wonderful experience !!

room decor is beautiful. breakfast is very nice and balanced. front office manager Krupa Naik is very helpful and professional. this was my 3rd visit to this hotel in a row and I swear by the service.
10
Superb and amazing ! Use all other beautiful adjectives that one may want.
Report this review
Vincent F. Couples India, June 9, 2015
Nice place to stay

Cleanliness overall ambience approachable staff
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review
Kanji K. Couples United Kingdom, January 28, 2015
A little far from the main beaches

Clean, staff and food
7.7
Our stay at Hawaii was very comfortable. Within easy walking distance of the Jetty where there are a couple of bars and resturants. It is also within walking distance to the bus stop and the rickshaw stand. You can catch local buses to Mirmar beach and Panjim from here for 15 rupees. It also takes you to the bus station where you can catch buses to the busy beaches in North Goa, again 15 rupees. The road leading to the Hotel is not good with open trenches and dust. The taxi to the airport by the hotel airport transfer is overpriced at 900 rupees for one way.
Report this review
Adnan K. Couples India, December 22, 2014
Ok

Ok
6
Report this review
Uday N. Couples India, October 27, 2014
Excellent place to stay !!

Service & Room Ambience
8.3
It was an excellent stay and would recommend it to anyone. Had the room equivalent to the standards followed in a 4 star hotel. However the responsiveness / customer service was little bad.............had to request for hot water multiple times and couldn't get it. However the owner of the hotel has provided excellent guidance in selecting tours for the respective days!!
Report this review
Kiranraj N. Families with young children India, October 19, 2014
fulfilling stay

cleanliness, Room size and quilt, breakfast
8.7
Wondeeful simply to say. The road to approach the property was very bad. It was fully dug up and left without asphalt and I had a bad time driving those 250 mtrs. Other
Report this review
Aman V. Couples India, September 11, 2014
A true value for money

Friendly hotel staff, Clean rooms, Nice food
10
This hotel is really worth of money. Hotel staff is really friendly and supporting.
Report this review
Anil K. Groups India, July 28, 2014
Best Hotel in GOA

Food, location and value for money
9.7
Superb
Report this review
Umesh P. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2014
value for cleanliness only.

cleanlines, calm and maintainance.
5.7
I selected the hotel looking after the review rating but i found it very difficult to locate as i was reaching late night. There were no any sign boards directing the location and one which was there was not clearly visible. As my booking was with extra bed the receptionist told me that it is not possible to provide i was surprised as i have told in advance about my check in over phone, then he must have to arrange.Later in the morning i left room keys at reception and asked for housekeeping and when i returned in the evening nothing was done.If i am getting the services after arguments what is use of it ? I am quite disappointed with service.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 43 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hawaii Comforts Resort North GoaThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Exterior View The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Standard RoomThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Luxury RoomThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Deluxe RoomThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Restaurant The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Reception The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - View from HotelThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - ExteriorThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Hawaii Beach


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05