Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hawaii Comforts Resort

Hawaii Beach Road, Behind Dona Paula Police Outpost, Dona Paula Circle, Dona Paula, Panjim, Panaji, North Goa, India 403004 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Exterior View The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Standard Room The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Luxury Room The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Deluxe Room The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Restaurant The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Reception The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - View from Hotel The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Exterior The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Hawaii Beach
Area: Panaji Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Anil K. Groups India, July 28, 2014
Best Hotel in GOA

Food, location and value for money
9.7
Superb
Umesh P. Solo travelers India, July 13, 2014
value for cleanliness only.

cleanlines, calm and maintainance.
5.7
I selected the hotel looking after the review rating but i found it very difficult to locate as i was reaching late night. There were no any sign boards directing the location and one which was there was not clearly visible. As my booking was with extra bed the receptionist told me that it is not possible to provide i was surprised as i have told in advance about my check in over phone, then he must have to arrange.Later in the morning i left room keys at reception and asked for housekeeping and when i returned in the evening nothing was done.If i am getting the services after arguments what is use of it ? I am quite disappointed with service.
Gavin L. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
fantastic

very clean,quiet location also handy to local bus service which takes you into panaji/bus stand only costs 10 rs.
9.7
Sheila V. Couples India, June 7, 2014
The worst hotel
3
The front door, leaving the hotel and the view in the rear view mirror which is wiped away. It was bad food, approach road was so bad as though we were doing to stay in the hutments, the surroundings of the hotel is also very dirty. The food was poor.
Paul I. Couples United Kingdom, May 22, 2014
A little Gem

Room Comfort, Good staff and good base for visiting the sights
9.3
We stayed here in May. The hotel is in excellent condition, much nicer than many of the surrounding guesthouses and an excellent price for the facilities offered. That said, it is in Dona Paula, which is around 8km away from Panaji, so a tuk tuk/taxi or bus was needed to visit, all of which are easily accessible from the hotel and are cheap. Other day trips are so very easy to arrange from here..Old Goa, waterfalls, boat trips etc. It is great for a short stay provided you don't crave the beach.
Yungi K. Couples South Korea, May 7, 2014
kindly steps, good price ,beautiful sunset point!!

...
9
Good
Fahad S. Solo travelers United Arab Emirates, March 23, 2014
Comfortable

Clean, Friendly & Quiet
8.7
my stay was quite good, location was not bad as the road was disturbing if your planning to go out you have to inform in advance for the taxi so you don't get in trouble or late. internet is fine try to ask more information regarding the area and the activities in the city
Penny G. Solo travelers Australia, February 18, 2014
Nice hotel, no swimming at beach. Staff good

Comfortable room, wifi good in lobby, friendly staff
7.7
It was good but I was looking for a hotel closer to the airport, it is 30klms away. Also the beach is not for swimming.
Shyam S. Solo travelers India, February 9, 2014
Good hotel with nice facilities

Very friendly staff, nice spacious rooms
7.3
Jit N. Couples India, February 2, 2014
good

room,breakfast,communication
9.3
The hotel was good with all the facilities. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hawaii Comforts Resort North GoaThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Exterior View The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Standard RoomThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Luxury RoomThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Deluxe RoomThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Restaurant The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Reception The Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - View from HotelThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - ExteriorThe Hawaii Comforts Resort North Goa - Hawaii Beach


AS-AGWEB-3C06