Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Hen Hua Hin

31 (Samnak Disakul) Naebkhehars Rd., Hua Hin Beachfront, Hua Hin / Cha-am, Thailand 77110 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior
The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Beach The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming Pool The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Bathroom The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Exterior The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest Room
Area: Hua Hin Beachfront Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 193 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Caroline T. Couples Thailand, September 29, 2014
Luxurious Stay

Room Facilities, Special Treatment, Location
9.3
Report this review
Walaiporn C. Families with young children Thailand, June 29, 2014
Little bit disappointed

Chic design Location
6.7
Was little disappointed with few things since we arrived..no parking area had a dog and a 4 month old baby so it was not so convenient to walk them in the sun from the main road into the resort. The resort restaurant is no longer derive and no one had informed us. Was planning to spend all day and night at the resort since we had only one night stay. When checking,in the staff was rude by looking at our dog and looking very aware that she might make a trouble at the resort and finally saying our dog looks very naughty???!!!!!
Report this review
Natawat M. Couples Thailand, May 21, 2014
Cozy Boutique Hotel with Perfect Location

Unique but nice service, perfect location and good breakfast. This hotel made our one night stay-the great memorable vacation.
8.7
Report this review
Thanpitcha L. Couples Thailand, May 9, 2014
nice hotel

beach pool friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Kornkamol S. Couples Thailand, December 25, 2013
Our second time here!

Nice room. Good location. Close to restaurants.
9.3
Report this review
Christina L. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Romantic Stay

Nice private pool, nicely decorated room, near to the market
7.7
Report this review
Sucharee N. Couples Thailand, October 24, 2013
One of the best place for relaxing.

1.Unique design and room decoration 2.great services 3. Good location
9.7
It was very great stay. In room was very clean and comfortable wigh the fabulous pool.
Report this review
Kornkamol S. Couples Thailand, October 7, 2013
Nice room, Close to nice restaurants

Nice designed. Comfortable bed and shower
9
We arrived there at 1p.m. which check-in time was 2. The guy brought us to the dining area to wait for the room to be ready. However we had to wait til 2.45 to get somebody to greet us and take us to the room. We complained because we heard so many good reviews but we didn't get even a glass of water upon arrival. A moment later we got welcome drinks and fruit platter followed by coconut cake (huge one) and some coffee and the offer for late check-out to apologize us for not attending when we arrived. Otherwise the hotel staff were polite and kind. Room was huge and comfortable. We caught in the rain almost 24 hours of stay but we were happy. Internet was fast. Breakfast choice was a bit limited. Overall we enjoyed the stay there and plan to go back for Christmas!
Report this review
Fong T. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Nice resort

1) confortable environment, beautiful pool view 2) very friendly and helpful staff 3) very private resort
8
A lot of insect though, I even saw a frog outside my room!
Report this review
Cho S. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2013
A cozy hotel

Close to the beach, nice enviornment and quiet
7.7
A small and cozy hotel but a bit old, good to stay there for having a short break.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-amThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - InteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BeachThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Swimming PoolThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Guest RoomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - ExteriorThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Hot TubThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - BathroomThe Hen Hua Hin Hua Hin / Cha-am - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04