Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel Cebu

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Banilad, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra Large The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Beauty Salon The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pool Area The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s Restaurant
Area: Banilad Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 899 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Romielyn B. Couples Philippines, August 30, 2015
A unique getaway

Big room; not too crowded; quiet environment with a homey feel.
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Earl J. Business travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Overrated

Room size
5.7
1. Location - Not at the center, cab drivers are not very familiar with the hotel and there is no address on the hotel card. 2. Bathroom - In a 3D/2N stay, I took 3 showers with no hot water. I had to complain before it was fixed. But that same night, there was no hot water again. I had to make another complaint in order for it to be fixed. They said the heating system was tripping. The position of the rainfall shower was also too close to the wall. 3. Breakfast - If you are a choosey person, you will not like their food selection. I had the same breakfast for 2 days. 4. Accommodation - I was not having a good time. I was just requesting for a late 2:00pm check-out to be closer to my departure time. It was a Sunday before a public holiday on a Monday yet, they couldn't indulge my request. After all their hassle, they couldn't even give an additional hour. I asked for the manager and found that they do not have a manager on duty during Sundays.
Report this review
Mona P. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2015
excellent

location, size, service
8
excellent boutique hotel. big spacious rooms, good swimming pool, great location for quality restaurants, spas and shopping.
Report this review
Vincent P. Groups Philippines, August 25, 2015
Awesome!

Clean and comfy, awesome staff, excellent location!
8.3
Great!
Report this review
Mona P. Couples Philippines, August 24, 2015
excellent boutique hotel

location, service, size
8
good boutique hotel in a good neighborhood of quality restaurants, spas, and groceries nearby. convenient location.
Report this review
Jady T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2015
Good Service!

Service, Nice Rooms
8.3
The room is superb! 2nd time staying there and will definitely go back again.
Report this review
Nuh A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2015
WAY TOO OVERRATED!

Staff was okay.
3.7
Definitely way too overrated. Breakfast was awful. Room had no proper flooring. Definitely not worth the money. To be honest, you could easily stay in a 5 stars hotel for the amount of money that I paid for my stay.
Report this review
Joseph P. Business travelers Australia, July 16, 2015
Great staff

Staff, large rooms, quiet
6
Unfortunately I had problems with the hot water system and the Wifi, when i was finally able to connect the internet, the speed was so slow that i couldn't open basic web pages. The property is nicely decorated with Pop Art but it doesn't make up for the hard beds. The staff is fantastic and make you feel very welcomed and tried to get the problems with the room fixed.
Report this review
Tim C. Couples Australia, July 6, 2015
Fun and Funky stay

Free Wifi , Pool and Great Restaurant
9
Great size rooms , great bathroom , Funky decor , nice staff and restaurant. Just need a coffee plunger or Coffee Pod machine in room for perfect stay
Report this review
Narumol J. Solo travelers Thailand, July 5, 2015
Boutique hotel

comfortable room, not too busy location yet nice restaurants are within walking distance, nice staff
9.3
Room is very unique and large. Facilities are standard. Bed is comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu CityThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra LargeThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Beauty SalonThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra LargeThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra Large - Adjoining roomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra LargeThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra LargeThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Buffet Breakfast

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel Cebu, Cebu City

AS-AGWEB-3B05