Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel Cebu

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Banilad, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra Large The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Beauty Salon The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pool Area The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Exterior The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s Restaurant
Area: Banilad Number of Rooms: 38

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
947 reviews

663 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Charles E. Couples United States of America, February 3, 2016
Still our home away from home

The comfort of the beds#1 The staff friendliness and assistance in every detail #2 The offd in the hotel and around the hotel #3
9
Wonderful every time. Its the only place we stay in Cebu. THE ONLY PLACE!
Report this review
Daniel D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2016
Not the best stay

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Hotel is uniquely decorated. Located near upscale neighborhood and restaurants.
6.3
My two major problems at the Henry Hotel is that I never had more than about two minutes of hot water running for a shower during my stay. I complained about it and even spoke to the guy in the room next to me with the same problem. The other problem was the very poor internet service. I complained and the staff says that someone will reboot the modem but it never got any better. No gym,no business room, small pool, no coffee maker in the room. How does this hotel get four stars? I stayed for ten days in room #507, don't stay in this room. There is a rug on the floor by the TV that never got vacuumed when I was there and probably never has been vacuumed. When I checked in at almost midnight this room had nothing in the minibar, there was no hot water and it looked to me like the room had not been occupied for some time. I have been using Agoda in SE Asia for three years now and I am starting to wonder if these hotels save the crappy rooms for the Agoda customers.
Report this review
Anders J. Groups Denmark, January 15, 2016
Charming concepthotel

Beatiful and spacius rooms, excellent food and very Nice atmosphere
9.3
Report this review
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 9, 2016
i liked it

the design , staff
9.7
it was excellent . you won't bored at all cause its amazing design , paintings and uniform too . also they have nice restaurant and spa beside the hotel
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Australia, January 8, 2016
Love it

Location, decor and pool
8.7
A great hotel. The furnishings were brilliant and staff very friendly. Disappointed about the inconsistency of water bottles being put in the room and the lack of hand towels and toilet paper, but overall a great stay.
Report this review
Greg A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2016
relaxing stay

the location, the design, value for money
8
it was okay. Everything about the stay was okay. The only problem i noticed is that they didnt change my shampoo and soap the whole time I was there. Thats all! But everything else is good!
Report this review
Chuk H. Couples Hong Kong, January 3, 2016
nice stay

environment, atmosphere, staff
8.3
it was a pleasure experience to stay at the hotel.
Report this review
Lara C. Couples Philippines, December 29, 2015
review

location, welcome drinks and aircon
7.7
around 10 am, staffs were cleaning in the hallways and it is very noisy(vacuum). I was not able to sleep again after eating breakfast.
Report this review
Sabine S. Solo travelers Netherlands, December 26, 2015
Amazing experience!

Breakfast, room and pool!
8.3
Had a nice stay in this hotel,love all the art things! Room is specious, breakfast is amazing and the pool was refreshing! Would recommend this place to every one!
Report this review
Nigel T. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 21, 2015
One night in Cebu

Friendly staff, clean pleasant room
9.3
Although I only stayed one night at The Henry it was comfortable and friendly. Very clean and organized. The only thing that could have been better was the breakfast. I felt it needed a bit more variety. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 663 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu CityThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra LargeThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Recreational Facilities - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Beauty SalonThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - ExteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Outdoor PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra LargeThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra Large - Adjoining roomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra LargeThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra LargeThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Double Extra Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu City - Buffet Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06