or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel Cebu

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Area The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XXL Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
793 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (793)
Sort by:
Phil A. Couples Australia, January 26, 2015
Funky!!

Size of rooms, comfy furniture, nice quiet location
9.3
Fantastic
Ricardo H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Novel hotel

From the lobby to the rooms, one would feel, they are not in a hotel, but in some designers, mansion. The place is clean, modern and the rooms are very spacious. Areas, smell fresh and spa-like.
8
Pleasantly, refreshing and comfortable.
Cynthia M. Families with older children Philippines, January 25, 2015
a hotel with character

unique kind of hotel, near to shopping areas and dinning areas around...
7.7
My stay at Henry hotel was very good. Enjoyed the unique style of the hotel.. one of a kind. Shopping areas are walking distance and the Rica's restaurant in the hotel serves delicious food.
Charlene L. Families with young children Hong Kong, January 19, 2015
Best place to stay at Cebu!

I reply enjoyed how they design this hotel, it was very unique and absolutely spacious!
10
My stay was fantastic! Kids have lots of place to run around and the environment was really nice and clean!
Rizza B. Groups Philippines, January 19, 2015
worth the stay

the location,cleanliness & accomodating staff
8.7
it was great stay...i will come back and stay longer next time.
Marjorie A. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2015
Our stay was great!

Fantastic staff. Very convenient location. Funky hotel decor.
9.7
Tracy Z. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2015
Henru Hotel

The style of the Hotel, Cleanliness and Friendly staffs
7.7
Kinda okay.
Troy B. Couples Australia, January 15, 2015
The most fantastic place I have stayed in Cebu

The staff are the most friendliest I have met in the Philippines The rooms are fantastic and the location is superb
9.7
I have been staying there for about three years now. I would not stay anywhere else when in Cebu.the staff are more than accommodating and the rooms are out of this world. I'm glad to call this place home when travelling through Cebu
Claire K. Couples Australia, January 14, 2015
Great hotel

Rom size, design, bathroom
7.7
I really enjoyed this hotel
Patricia V. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2015
No filter--exactly as advertised

Design, Value for money promo, near restos, bar and spa
8.3
I traveled with my sisters and cousin so we were very happy to get connecting rooms. The rooms were large, the lobby was photogenic, and while the location was off-center, the staff readily secured cabs for us.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel Cebu CebuThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XXL Room

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06