or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel Cebu

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Area The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XXL Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
771 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Anna M. Groups Philippines, December 13, 2014
Did not meet my expectation

interior design is unique, rooms are clean, near restaurants
7.3
just average
Jocelyn S. Couples Philippines, December 13, 2014
NICE, unique, QUAINT ROOMS

rooms were unique, spacious, and artsy
8.3
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was big and hotel was close to several food choices like Michel's deli, Michelangelo and Giuseppe. We also got to enjoy the pool which we had to ourselves. Airconditioning in the room took a while to kick in since it was hot when we got in and the room was facing the sun at the time. Building's black paint heats up the room as well.
Jamaica A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2014
My kind of hotel!

Theme, design, cleanliness
7.7
Wiliam S. Couples United States of America, November 30, 2014
Perfect stay in a creative space

Huge room, free upgrades, friendly staff
10
Very hospitable from the moment we arrived. Upgraded our room both nights. Layout and vibe of the hotel was a perfect mix of art and comfortability. Staff was very helpful and helped advise our "lechon tour" will definitely stay again.
Ellaine V. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
a hotel full of character

spacious and clean rooms, excellent staff and unique style
9
It was our first time in Henry Hotel and we had a superb experience. Worth our money. Really love the room we had so spacious and unique. Such lovely and efficient staff. Bed is so comfy and super soft pillows. My hubby loves the bathroom. Will definitely be back hopefully soon.
Caroline G. Groups Philippines, November 28, 2014
Quirky, fun hotel

huge room space, quirky interiors, friendly staff
9
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Amazing hotel

Room size, service, value for money
8.7
Perfect
Norman P. Groups Australia, November 11, 2014
The Henry Cebu

Rooms, staff an pool
8
All the good work by the Henry Hotel staff was brought undone by the adjoining restaurant no value for meals staff disorganise management need help with training there staff
Daniel F. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Great place to stay, ... stylish design of rooms

design of hotel, staff, and pool
8
Great, well recommended.
Ais H. Couples Philippines, November 10, 2014
great stay

good location the place had great neighboring restaurants
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel Cebu CebuThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XXL Room

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05