or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel Cebu

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Area The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XXL Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
89 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (89)
Sort by:
Daniel F. Business travelers Australia, November 10, 2014
Great place to stay, ... stylish design of rooms

design of hotel, staff, and pool
8
Great, well recommended.
Ferdinand B. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
For a Change

Artwork , cleanliness , accessiblity
7.3
Satisfactory....
Richard B. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
SHOCKING INTERNET

BED, SHOWER, DECOR
6.7
Its hard not to like this hotel, the staff are usually very decent and friendly and the bed performs well for a decent nights sleep. The flat screen TV is a bit small for the size of room and the simple amenity of a kettle would make a big difference; everyone wants a cup of tea or coffee at the end of the day. The worst aspect of this hotel, however, and by a country mile is the totally useless internet.. if you need reasonable speed for Skype or email or a bit of a heavy web page forget staying here.. I mean that in all sincerity. I have spent 5 separate room nights here and each night has been total agony. Until and unless they send me an email saying they have done route and branch upgrades to their system I will do my very best not to bother booking this hotel again. Internet is as basic as hot water was 30 years ago.. come on people. So incredibly annoying. And after complaining 4 times i simply gave up, resigned to the fact i have not been able to make those vital calls that sometimes, are just that, vital. Not that anyone really cares. Go and stay at Quest Hotel.. they do the basics and do it damn well.
Danny M. Business travelers Belgium, September 19, 2014
My stay at Henry Hotel

This hotel has such a cool look, the staff is great and the rooms are so nice
9
When I travel to Cebu, my preferred stay in in The Henry Hotel, its a central location, but the every room feels like you enter in your own loft apartment, I really like the style, the staff is super friendly and while they are wearing all the same glasses, very nice,
Suewellen H. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
lovely boutique hotel

rooms, serivce and swimming pool
8
Kirk N. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Fun and Funky

Huge room, Great food, Great price
9
Loved the hotel, the room and food. The only problem was shaky internet that went in and out.
Junko W. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2014
Cool & beautiful

Design, art and wide
8.3
Wifi is good condition. Room is very wide and clean. The location is good for I T park. But staffs of member isn't friendly. It's very slight thing tough. Almost was perfect. I might visit here again. My room had a open bathroom. So if you don't like it, I recommend youll ofer another room beforehand.
Thomas P. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
Fantastic

Nice and unusual decor, clean and comfortable , reasonable price
8
It was a nice surprise, the room was big and comfortable, staff were attentive and friendly.
Jhoanna C. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
It was a wonderful stay like always.

Big rooms, friendly staff, super nice ambiance
9.3
It was a fantastic experience. I was a solo traveller and everything went smoothly.
Urs A. Business travelers Switzerland, March 21, 2014
nice experience

room size, design, nice staff
7.7
perfect short stay, lovely and attentative staff….

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel Cebu CebuThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XXL Room

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03