Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1007 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Gage B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Rest Relax and Recharge
After two weeks backpacking, this was the perfect place to clean up, grab some delicious food and head back to the real world.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Elaine M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good experience always
Fave hotel in Cebu City
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Gabrielle G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great bed, artsy room design
Great bed, artsy hotel design (very instagrammable), spacious bathroom, hot water comes fast enough, loved the breakfast spread, conveniently located (5 to 10-min cab ride to great spots - La Vie, Ayala, Museo Sugbu), fast wifi
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Joyce T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
We found the floor and room to have a musty or moldy odor and made me sneeze /allergy was triggered.
Reported to the receptionist and they said they will air out the floor. We requested for a wake up call but it was not done. We were lucky we had someone coming over earlier on and he came 30 mins early so we made it to the airport.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Rhoger R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Quirky
The Henry Hotel was aesthetically appealing and creatively appealing. To stay there just makes one feel giddy like a kid. Does remind me of the swinging 60s in London. I've always wanted to stay there and I am pleased that I was able to. My only regret was not being able to stay that long. The staff was welcome-ingly wonderful and helpful. The pool on a Sunday afternoon was joyous to swim in.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Sarah M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Excellent!
Wonderful service, tastefully designed and very hip rooms, good location, and great value for money. We had a lovely time and can't wait to go back!
Reviewed May 30, 2016

jay G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Sweet
The place was very nice...staff were all accomodating and friendly...place was a bit far from the tourist spots that we wanted to visit but if you like art and good food this is the place.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Julienne M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Big room
The staff are friendly, the room is spacious and there is parking. Close to Streetscapes where there are a lot of restos.
Reviewed May 26, 2016

Kristine A. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Beautiful Concepts
It was really a nice stay, attractive arts and concepts! Thumbs up!
Reviewed May 24, 2016

timothy M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Relax
Great bed, but could not believe there was no hot water in shower, I didn't complain as wanted a relaxed stay.
Reviewed May 20, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: