or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel Cebu

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Lohas
The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool Area The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XXL Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
201 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Solo travelers (201)
Sort by:
Nigel D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 30, 2015
Top Hotel

Cost, cleanliness, helpfulness
9.3
Super, warm feeling the time I stepped out of the taxi until the day I left
Ricardo H. Solo travelers Philippines, January 25, 2015
Novel hotel

From the lobby to the rooms, one would feel, they are not in a hotel, but in some designers, mansion. The place is clean, modern and the rooms are very spacious. Areas, smell fresh and spa-like.
8
Pleasantly, refreshing and comfortable.
John Z. Solo travelers United States of America, January 10, 2015
Back again

Location,ambiance,staff
9.3
Good stay.exactly as I remembered from the last stay.
Laiming J. Solo travelers China, November 30, 2014
Unique stay!

style, comfort and attentive staff
7.7
Initial room was a disaster, many of the basic features of the room was non-functional, such as internet, tv and shower etc. Staff quickly switched rooms as soon as one was available after the 2nd night. Dining is pricey for its menu offerings, though overall, The Henry Hotel is great stay, its not perfect by any means...but the staff there give it a 100% effort to make it work and create a very unique vibe making guests feel comfortable and the stay enjoyable! Thumbs uP!
Mark T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 17, 2014
Amazing hotel

Room size, service, value for money
8.7
Perfect
Myra W. Solo travelers Germany, September 22, 2014
Extraordinary from any other Hotels..

Great Staff, Cleanliness, Vintage Room
8.7
My stay was pleasant, the Staffs were all very Friendly and Helpful in any ways. Breakfast was acceptable could be better by adding some more choices of Bread, Jams and hot Stuff! Update the Menu offers availliability !
Sean W. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2014
Minimalist art hotel

Decor, location, value
8.7
This is a cute, boutique-style hotel in Cebu. It's at a great location if you aren't staying at the beach. It's central and on a main road. I was there work and was happy with how close it was to everything. It's a little further up the main road compared to other hotels, but not by much. And while it was a little more expensive, again it was not by much. And the look and feel of the place is great. Don't expect to be blown away by the hotel. But considering it was about $70USD a night, it's a bargain! The rooms are huge, modern and artistic. I will definitely stay here again!
Minh N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
Still good

Room space, comfortability, staff
8.7
Good as always, the price has gone up a bit since I came here 2 years ago but the rooms are still nice as always. I love this place as the design is nice and the rooms are much bigger than what you pay for. Food at the restaurant is way too overpriced though and lacking taste in my opinion. It's better to just go to the gaisano country mall nearby or take a taxi to the ayala mall. Staff is kind and helpful as always but sometimes it can be hard to get a taxi from the area.
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
fantastic hotel

clean, good food and wonderful room
9.3
fantastic the best experience
Rudi R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 1, 2014
i go again

special design, great food in restaurant, super breakfast
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel Cebu CebuThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu Cebu - XXL Room

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel Cebu, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06