Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor Foyer The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Shops The Henry Hotel Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
702 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Sean W. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2014
Minimalist art hotel

Decor, location, value
8.7
This is a cute, boutique-style hotel in Cebu. It's at a great location if you aren't staying at the beach. It's central and on a main road. I was there work and was happy with how close it was to everything. It's a little further up the main road compared to other hotels, but not by much. And while it was a little more expensive, again it was not by much. And the look and feel of the place is great. Don't expect to be blown away by the hotel. But considering it was about $70USD a night, it's a bargain! The rooms are huge, modern and artistic. I will definitely stay here again!
Pearly L. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2014
Value for money with comfort

Comfort bad, large room n good food
9.7
Nice, value for money. Abit far from town but walking is good
Marjores G. Couples Philippines, August 3, 2014
nice hotel

good location, good restaurants nearby, nice room
10
good location, good restaurants nearby, nice room
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
fantastic hotel

clean, good food and wonderful room
9.3
fantastic the best experience
Brian D. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2014
very interesting take by using contemporary art

very unique. I have never been to a hotel that uses contemporary art.
7.7
Very good. But on Friday night the club next door kept us awake until about 2 or 3 in the morning from all of the noisy Koreans outside and surprisingly music too.
Rudi R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 1, 2014
i go again

special design, great food in restaurant, super breakfast
10
Albert L. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Disappointed

Nothing much to comment accept the receptionist are very helpful
5.3
The room can say are mordern in design but not practical. Esp the bathroom, how can a waste closet(WC) are right in front of the entrance. Light are too dim in the room and the worst part are there is not a dressing table for the lady.
Erlin J. Couples Philippines, July 30, 2014
Awesome Experience!

Unique, Beautiful, Friendly Staff
9.3
We spent most of our time inside our room than roam around Cebu. It was so comfortable and beautiful that we do want to leave the room. Though, the pillow was super soft - literally soft, our sleep was still comfortable. Super duper recommended! Two thumbs up! Will definitely go back and stay here! Praises also for the super friendly staffs!
Hanjoon D. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2014
Awesome place

Very kind staff, good to go any place in cebu city,
9
I feel really happy. Very comportable and very kind staff. They know exactly what i want. Thank u
Chiachieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 12, 2014
Cebu is the winderful place to enjoy vacation

Good staff
8.3
Good staff, Good counter, Easy to get taxi anytime.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel CebuThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor FoyerThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ShopsThe Henry Hotel Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XXL Room

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08