or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu - Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Scrapyard The Henry Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu - Entrance to Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - Interior
The Henry Hotel Cebu - Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
680 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Hanjoon D. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2014
Awesome place

Very kind staff, good to go any place in cebu city,
9
I feel really happy. Very comportable and very kind staff. They know exactly what i want. Thank u
Chiachieh C. Groups Taiwan, July 12, 2014
Cebu is the winderful place to enjoy vacation

Good staff
8.3
Good staff, Good counter, Easy to get taxi anytime.
Carlota C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Splendid

Atmosphere, Vibe & I just love this hotel :)
9.7
My stay in The Henry Hotel in Cebu, City was amazing! I knew I'd enjoy it since I saw the room behind my computer screen and when I saw the hotel in reality.. I confirmed myself that I'd have an amazing time! I LOVED every moment I spent in this hotel and I'll definitely be choosing this hotel when I go back and visit! I absolutely loved the syle, atmosphere, vibe and just everything. The hotel's location is perfect for night life, restaurant and peace.. also offers many fun garments and the rooms are stunning! Very spacious and just so comforting like no other hotels. It was my pleasure to stay in there, it was awesome!
Rosario D. Couples Philippines, July 7, 2014
Superb experience.

High standards; attentive and friendly staff; modern
9
Entering the hotel was a feast for the soul and the eyes. The hotel itself was a work of art! I also loved the fact that the hotel maintained high standards, was modern and not tacky in any way. The staff was also attentive, professional and very friendly. The room we got was also a work of art and we really felt that we got our money's worth. Aside from the fact that the interior design of the room was superb, it also had all the amenities that a modern traveler needs. I am definitely booking again in this hotel once we go back to Cebu. No other hotel comes to mind.
Lendl B. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
The Henry hotel is so overrated.

Friendly staff
6
Not the best stay i would say. Emailed them few weeks before our arrival for specific requests because we are traveling with an infant. They emailed me back and told me that my requests were already noted. Upon our arrival those requests were not met. The room is bad. There were stains on the ceiling from water leaks. Some paint on the wall were peeling off. Infairness the bed was cozy enough. I chose this hotel over crow regency because it had good reviews from tripadvisor. Sad to say this hotel is overrated.
John Z. Couples United States of America, July 1, 2014
Great

Location,design,staff
9
Perfect
Diana A. Groups Philippines, July 1, 2014
overall it was a great stay

design of hotel is unique. new. clean. close to everything
9
me and my husband really enjoyed it. very comfortable and quiet
Pi N. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Nice friendly staff

Room design, easy excess, friendly staff
6.3
The room is very comfortable, I always go back there when ever I'm in cebu
Kimseng T. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2014
The extra large room is very spacious.

Spacious Room, Interior Design of Room, Quiet
9.3
The only bad thing about our stay were the brownouts which lasted for a few minutes and we needed to get up from bed to turn on the air condition unit. However, we would still go back there anytime because the room is spacious. The place is quiet and we loved the interior design of the room.
Pi N. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Awesome

Nice room, quiet environment, friendly staffs
7
It's really great stay in this hotel, nice food for the room service but some item is way too expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel Cebu - hi-resThe Henry Hotel Cebu - BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ScrapyardThe Henry Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Entrance to Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04