or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu - Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Scrapyard The Henry Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu - Entrance to Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Hotel Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - Interior
The Henry Hotel Cebu - Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
83 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (83)
Sort by:
Suewellen H. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
lovely boutique hotel

rooms, serivce and swimming pool
8
Kirk N. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Fun and Funky

Huge room, Great food, Great price
9
Loved the hotel, the room and food. The only problem was shaky internet that went in and out.
Urs A. Business travelers Switzerland, March 21, 2014
nice experience

room size, design, nice staff
7.7
perfect short stay, lovely and attentative staff….
Jyoti P. Business travelers India, February 13, 2014
2 nights in a dull surrounding

BIG, BIG & BIG rooms
5
I booked the hotel based on the " the boutique" "the Unique" look reviews. But it was too dull for my liking. The lighting in the room was poor. If a nice breakfast is how you start your active day, then this is definitely not a place to stay. The Breakfast was pathetically short of choices and quality. The area is like 3.5 miles away from AYALA and costs you around 75 pesos one way. The only plus point of the hotel is the big, very big rooms.
Roberto D. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Stylish and unusual "designer" hotel ...

Good value for money, huge rooms and stylish design ...
8
Very happy to have chosen The Henry. Big rooms at good value, friendly staff. A handful of good restaurants close by, and the usual 25-30 minutes from Cebu Airport by taxi. I'd stay again, and recommend it.
Ceres M. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
SUPER COMFY BED!

Comfortable Bed, Large Bathrooms and Artistically Designed
8.3
Excellent except for the breakfast, its plated and it took so much time for them to serve. We had to request for a change in room because the comfort rooms doesnt have a door. Was not comfortable because am on a business trip with a staff. The crew was nice enough to accommodate.
Christine W. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
quick overnight trip only

restaurants close by, quirky design, bar on 2nd floor
7.3
My stay was pleasant enough. The staff during check-in were not as friendly and accommodating as the ones the next day when I checked out. I did not like that that bathroom is glass, as many time I share a room with officemates. I couldn't connect to the wifi. Aside from the bar on the 2nd floor and the charming room and lobby designs, there isn't much else going for this place. There is none of the usual hotel amenities that give you value for your money like a gym, etc.
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, August 21, 2013
Unique boutique hotel centrally located

location, boutique design, restaurant/bar
8
Great art deco boutique design with very large rooms and bathrooms centrally located
Dennis I. Business travelers United States of America, August 20, 2013
Great art deco boutique hotel centrally located

location, designer boutique, large rooms
8
The art deco boutique design and large rooms/bathrooms were pleasant to stay.
Gordon A. Business travelers Philippines, August 17, 2013
Thoroughly satisfying. I would go back anytime.

Location, design quirkiness, comfortable rooms
8
Very good. It was definitely worth it...There are restos within the hotels compound plus a spa! 2 good bars too. There are also a number of restos along the road, plus a good value Korean spa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel Cebu - hi-resThe Henry Hotel Cebu - BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ScrapyardThe Henry Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Entrance to Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Hotel InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Rica’s RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01