or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Shops The Henry Hotel Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
84 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.4
Business travelers (84)
Sort by:
Suewellen H. Business travelers Australia, June 19, 2014
lovely boutique hotel

rooms, serivce and swimming pool
8
Kirk N. Business travelers United States of America, June 13, 2014
Fun and Funky

Huge room, Great food, Great price
9
Loved the hotel, the room and food. The only problem was shaky internet that went in and out.
Junko W. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2014
Cool & beautiful

Design, art and wide
8.3
Wifi is good condition. Room is very wide and clean. The location is good for I T park. But staffs of member isn't friendly. It's very slight thing tough. Almost was perfect. I might visit here again. My room had a open bathroom. So if you don't like it, I recommend youll ofer another room beforehand.
Thomas P. Business travelers Philippines, June 4, 2014
Fantastic

Nice and unusual decor, clean and comfortable , reasonable price
8
It was a nice surprise, the room was big and comfortable, staff were attentive and friendly.
Jhoanna C. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2014
It was a wonderful stay like always.

Big rooms, friendly staff, super nice ambiance
9.3
It was a fantastic experience. I was a solo traveller and everything went smoothly.
Urs A. Business travelers Switzerland, March 21, 2014
nice experience

room size, design, nice staff
7.7
perfect short stay, lovely and attentative staff….
Jyoti P. Business travelers India, February 13, 2014
2 nights in a dull surrounding

BIG, BIG & BIG rooms
5
I booked the hotel based on the " the boutique" "the Unique" look reviews. But it was too dull for my liking. The lighting in the room was poor. If a nice breakfast is how you start your active day, then this is definitely not a place to stay. The Breakfast was pathetically short of choices and quality. The area is like 3.5 miles away from AYALA and costs you around 75 pesos one way. The only plus point of the hotel is the big, very big rooms.
Roberto D. Business travelers United States of America, November 23, 2013
Stylish and unusual "designer" hotel ...

Good value for money, huge rooms and stylish design ...
8
Very happy to have chosen The Henry. Big rooms at good value, friendly staff. A handful of good restaurants close by, and the usual 25-30 minutes from Cebu Airport by taxi. I'd stay again, and recommend it.
Ceres M. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2013
SUPER COMFY BED!

Comfortable Bed, Large Bathrooms and Artistically Designed
8.3
Excellent except for the breakfast, its plated and it took so much time for them to serve. We had to request for a change in room because the comfort rooms doesnt have a door. Was not comfortable because am on a business trip with a staff. The crew was nice enough to accommodate.
Christine W. Business travelers Philippines, September 5, 2013
quick overnight trip only

restaurants close by, quirky design, bar on 2nd floor
7.3
My stay was pleasant enough. The staff during check-in were not as friendly and accommodating as the ones the next day when I checked out. I did not like that that bathroom is glass, as many time I share a room with officemates. I couldn't connect to the wifi. Aside from the bar on the 2nd floor and the charming room and lobby designs, there isn't much else going for this place. There is none of the usual hotel amenities that give you value for your money like a gym, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel CebuThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ShopsThe Henry Hotel Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XXL Room

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01