or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Pool Area The Henry Hotel Cebu - XXL Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
190 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
7.7
Solo travelers (190)
Sort by:
Myra W. Solo travelers Germany, September 22, 2014
Extraordinary from any other Hotels..

Great Staff, Cleanliness, Vintage Room
8.7
My stay was pleasant, the Staffs were all very Friendly and Helpful in any ways. Breakfast was acceptable could be better by adding some more choices of Bread, Jams and hot Stuff! Update the Menu offers availliability !
Sean W. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2014
Minimalist art hotel

Decor, location, value
8.7
This is a cute, boutique-style hotel in Cebu. It's at a great location if you aren't staying at the beach. It's central and on a main road. I was there work and was happy with how close it was to everything. It's a little further up the main road compared to other hotels, but not by much. And while it was a little more expensive, again it was not by much. And the look and feel of the place is great. Don't expect to be blown away by the hotel. But considering it was about $70USD a night, it's a bargain! The rooms are huge, modern and artistic. I will definitely stay here again!
Minh N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 16, 2014
Still good

Room space, comfortability, staff
8.7
Good as always, the price has gone up a bit since I came here 2 years ago but the rooms are still nice as always. I love this place as the design is nice and the rooms are much bigger than what you pay for. Food at the restaurant is way too overpriced though and lacking taste in my opinion. It's better to just go to the gaisano country mall nearby or take a taxi to the ayala mall. Staff is kind and helpful as always but sometimes it can be hard to get a taxi from the area.
Krishnan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
fantastic hotel

clean, good food and wonderful room
9.3
fantastic the best experience
Rudi R. Solo travelers Belgium, August 1, 2014
i go again

special design, great food in restaurant, super breakfast
10
Hanjoon D. Solo travelers South Korea, July 24, 2014
Awesome place

Very kind staff, good to go any place in cebu city,
9
I feel really happy. Very comportable and very kind staff. They know exactly what i want. Thank u
Chiachieh C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 12, 2014
Cebu is the winderful place to enjoy vacation

Good staff
8.3
Good staff, Good counter, Easy to get taxi anytime.
Carlota C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2014
Splendid

Atmosphere, Vibe & I just love this hotel :)
9.7
My stay in The Henry Hotel in Cebu, City was amazing! I knew I'd enjoy it since I saw the room behind my computer screen and when I saw the hotel in reality.. I confirmed myself that I'd have an amazing time! I LOVED every moment I spent in this hotel and I'll definitely be choosing this hotel when I go back and visit! I absolutely loved the syle, atmosphere, vibe and just everything. The hotel's location is perfect for night life, restaurant and peace.. also offers many fun garments and the rooms are stunning! Very spacious and just so comforting like no other hotels. It was my pleasure to stay in there, it was awesome!
Trevor S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
Excellent, uniquely different

Food, bar, pool
7.3
A very interesting hotel with great staff, great food great bar and excellent large comfortable rooms
Stanley S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
superb

staff, appearance, accessibility
9.3
Great, staff was over the top

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel CebuThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XXL Room

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C08