Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Pool Area The Henry Hotel Cebu - XXL Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with older children (37)
Sort by:
Nethel V. Families with older children Philippines, September 14, 2014
Groovy!

Friendly staff, Spacious, Unique
8
The hotel is one of a kind in Cebu. The staff are very accommodating and the rooms are comfortably spacious.
Verna V. Families with older children Philippines, June 27, 2014
Wonderful stay

Art, style, atmosphere
9.3
Very pleasant stay. Rooms are amazing! Lots of interesting art pieces, clean & spacious. Each room is uniquely & tastefully decorated. Comfy beds, internet works well, friendly & super accommodating staff. Overall stay's excellent!
Rigelle T. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Spacious & Unique Hotel

Spacious room, unique interiors and nice staff
9.7
Our stay in The Henry Hotel was superb. The interiors of the hotel is like a canvass full of paintings. Furniture and fixtures were very unique. The lobby is like a photographer's studio with different backdrops to choose from. We were accommodated by nice receptionists who can communicate well in English. We were given welcome drinks and were led to our Double Extra Large Room. It was really a huge room! Bed and pillows were really comfy, bathroom is clean and staff were more than willing to help us with our requests. If ever I'll be going back to Cebu, I would definitely stay in this hotel!
Evelyn P. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean,comfortable,and artistic hotel
8
Abigail M. Families with older children Philippines, April 14, 2014
very comfortable stay, they even upgraded our room

clean room, nice design and big bed
9
the stay was very comfortable, they even upgraded our room. very nice design and they even have a pool.
Nissi G. Families with older children Philippines, March 26, 2014
CREATIVE HOTEL

Art, Design and Ambiance
10
I may be bias with my comment as I am a designer and an art-lover. If you're like me you would super love to stay here! Anywhere you look, from paintings, interiors, art pieces, color pallets, everything speaks ART! The beds were soo comfy you would want to sleep! Whats different with this hotel to others is the room were so spacious!!! Its soo big you eyes can breathe well. Few minor things I dont like that may be improved, the wifi connection is very very slow and it's quite far from the aiport. Overall, Henry Hotel is one of my major favorites (next to Muliabali in Bali). This hotel is my personality. I love it.
Arlene D. Families with older children Hong Kong, March 23, 2014
Suprisingly good

big rooms,clean and good value of money
6.7
it was good,close to restaurant and bars and spa, just walking distance
Irene A. Families with older children Philippines, February 17, 2014
The Unique Hotel

The room is spacious and huge. The bed is very comfy. The hotel staffs were very accomodating.
7.7
Irene A. Families with older children Philippines, February 16, 2014
The Unique Hotel

The room is big. Friendly and accommodationg staff and comfortable bed.
9
The hotel has a big room and comfortable bed. Not so much choices for the buffet breakfast, limited choices. The staff were very accommodating and friendly to the extend that the employee accompanied me to their rooms to show me which room I wanted. Only one thing I dont like is the comfort room because it is see through and only one side of the comfort room has a curtain but all in all the hotel is great.
Chun K. Families with older children United States of America, December 29, 2013
Very nice boutique hotel!

large room, good value and quirky design
8.3
Wife, daughter and I enjoyed our one-week stay at The Henry over Christmas. Located in Banilad, the hotel is easily accessible from the airport in Mactan. The overall design and art work found at The Henry are truly "like no other"! Staff are friendly, but we needed to follow-up on some requests. Our room ("large" category) was quite spacious. However, there was a substantial charge for an extra bed. Bathroom was also very large, but not designed for privacy -- no doors! The main downside of the room was the very dim lighting. Made for a nice mood, but very difficult to read or work at night. Plenty of good restaurants near the hotel -- Italian, French, Japanese, Thai/Vietnamese, etc. And the Banilad Sports Club (ex-Sand Trap) is just across the street. Very convenient for tennis players like me! Overall: very good hotel; we'll be back for sure!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel CebuThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XXL Room

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03