or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Hotel

No. 1 Paseo Saturnino, Ma. Luisa Entrance Road, Banilad, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - Reception The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus Boutique The Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room Bathroom The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Restaurant The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Large Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Interior The Henry Hotel Cebu - Lobby The Henry Hotel Cebu - XL Room
The Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool The Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon Lohas The Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading Room The Henry Hotel Cebu - Pool Area The Henry Hotel Cebu - XXL Room
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
53 reviews

Value for Money
9.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.0
Groups (53)
Sort by:
Anna R. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
decent

staff,cleanliness,price
8.7
i was good. i will definitely go back and stay in Henry. They just need to put door in their bathrooms.
Millie A. Groups Philippines, June 19, 2014
Not your ordinary hotel

Location, design and food
9.3
We had a wonderful time at the The Henry Hotel. Great food, big room and attentive staff. If we'll go back to Cebu, we'll make sure that we'll stay at The Henry Hotel again.
Maria G. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Eclectic and interesting hotel

The design, the food and the ease of reservation
6.7
I loved the eclectic and interesting interiors of the rooms of the hotel. However, the staff are a bit lacking in customer TLC or anticipating the customer needs. They don't really go above and beyond the service. We checked-in as a group. The reservation desk should know which rooms are appropriate for groups of three. Two rooms allocated to my tour group did not have any door to their bathrooms. I know it is part of the design, but please match those rooms to couples, not groups. That should have been obvious upon check-in! Another thing, I asked for an extra blanket for the extra person in our room and was given a flatsheet/bedsheet. A flatsheet/bedsheet is NOT a blanket. Please invest in cotton blankets. Invest in locally made Ilocos weaved blankets if you must. If you can fix these few kinks, I'm sure your guests will appreciate this.
Genesyl F. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
Unique!

Staff service. Location and restaurant
9.3
It was a nice experience. Its my first time trying a pretty unique hotel. All in all service is good. Location is perfect not to near to party places and noise but not too far also. Just try HEnry if you haven't been to cebu.
Genesyl F. Groups Philippines, June 15, 2014
unique hotel!

location. staff service and value for money
9.3
Unique hotel. A must try if you are going to Cebu. Best value for money
Lianne S. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2014
Amazing Design, one of a kind stay and memorable

Uniqueness of every room, very big and spacious, and restaurants nearby
9.3
Best value for money is at this Hotel. The Rooms were really comfy to sleep in, and The services are great. Every floor you explore will showcase you creativity and colorful minds of Cebuanos
Janice R. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2014
It is Unforgetable

Value for the Money, Breakfast is Superb, Nice Sleep
10
We were very happy that we chose to stay in this hotel. I am in love with it. I never felt that happy.Staying at Henry is like another place you must go to in Cebu. I would like to take this opportunity to Thank everyone in Henrys to let us experience the value for the money and at the same time the different experience that we had when we stayed in their hotel. I lavettt!!
Xu X. Groups China, May 3, 2014
The hotel is nice. Room is large and designed.

Art design, nice staff, good service
9.7
The price really worth the stay. The swimming is not large but really nice. The staff are always there to help. Felt really good waking up in the morning. The only thing is that the room cost doesn't include breakfast.
Dianne T. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2014
Excellent Interior Design

Superb, Excellent, Comfortable
10
Superb rooms, very friendly staff, near the citu centre, footwalk to the next mall or supermarket, clean, modern and a non- standard design excellent breakfast and wifi!
Jing W. Groups China, February 2, 2014
Nice Hotel

Service, Hotel Decoration, Cleaness
6
Big rooms, but a bit far from town center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Hotel CebuThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - ReceptionThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Virus BoutiqueThe Henry Hotel Cebu - 2nd Floor The Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big Room BathroomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - RestaurantThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Large RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - InteriorThe Henry Hotel Cebu - LobbyThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XL RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Big RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Salon LohasThe Henry Hotel Cebu - The Reading RoomThe Henry Hotel Cebu - Pool AreaThe Henry Hotel Cebu - XXL Room

Customer Reviews - The Henry Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03