or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Henry Jones Art Hotel

25 Hunter Street, Hobart City, Hobart, Australia 7000 (Show on map)

Book now!

The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Lobby The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Reception Longbar The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Henry Jones Art Hotel The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Pub/Lounge The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Standard Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Standard Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Spa Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Spa Bathroom The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Interior The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Harbour Spa Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Bathroom
The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Interior The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Bathroom The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Exterior The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Artist Studio Loft The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Artist Studio Loft The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Restaurant The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Jones and Co-Room The Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - IXL Long Bar
Area: Hobart City Number of Rooms: 56
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
39 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.6
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (39)
Sort by:
Brigid O. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2014
Feedback

The warm welcome, staff went the extra mile and gave me some great suggestions on where to walk to and visit in Hobart and the original building features.
9.3
My stay was great, I enjoyed myself there. I received a great welcome and the room was comfortable and venue was in a great location. The only thing I didn't like was the noise on Saturday night, I think my room was above the main entrance or bar, so I had to sleep with earplugs.
Tahlia T. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
The most amazing staff service

Service, Staff, Quality
9.7
Absolutely outstanding!
Mark P. Couples Australia, June 29, 2014
Great location and lovely interior of hotel.

Beautiful waterfront location. Friendly staff. Easy access to surrounding restaurants and bars.
7
Nice stay, staff were very attentive. Disappointed in the quality of room amenities given the cost per night.
Kim G. Couples Australia, June 9, 2014
A wonderful , quaint hotel full of art & history

The staff, the decor & proximity to everything
9.3
Absolutely wonderful Special mention to the extremely friendly & helpful reception/concierge staff...well done guys
Adam M. Business travelers Thailand, May 14, 2014
Fantastic 8 star service

Service, quality, staff.
9.3
Excellent. Loved all of the personal service. Perfect location.
Roslyn A. Couples Australia, October 6, 2013
Attentive staff, valet parking, design and art

Staff,design and art
9.3
Wonderful- staff were excellent and very informative. Valet parking was fabulous. The hotel has been carefully renovated and the art is fabulous.we would have liked to sit in the courtyard with our coffee and cake but were told that area was only for table service. The dining room aesthetically isn't attractive, however our room was lovely and comfortable.
Tamarin M. Couples Australia, September 13, 2013
Stunning but pricey!

The building itself is stunning, the room and bathroom are impressive and very comfortable, right next to the harbour, the location is gorgeous.
8.3
A very relaxing stay and a unique place. Would love to go back, but we'll have to start saving :)
Carol S. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
Thoroughly enjoyed, is a spectacular hotel :-)

Location, Room, staff
9
Wonderful experience, beautiful hotel would return definitely :-)
Yangyang Q. Business travelers Australia, August 16, 2013
Nice hotel with great staff

ART, History, Spacious
9.7
I stayed in the hotel with my two friends in two rooms. The location of the hotel is great and it offers free wi-fi, free valet parking and the staff are very friendly and attentive. However, maybe the hotel is of a bit history, the walls are quite thin, we can hear noise and also people talking very clearly. Generally, it is a nice Hotel and I will certainly recommend it to others.
Margaret K. Business travelers Australia, June 10, 2013
Beautifully relaxing hotel with a sense of ease

Location/artistic architecture/proximity to restaurant & bars
9.7
A perfect location and utterly relaxing city to enjoy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Henry Jones Art Hotel HobartThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - LobbyThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Reception LongbarThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Henry Jones Art HotelThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Pub/LoungeThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Standard RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Standard RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Spa RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Spa BathroomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - InteriorThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Deluxe Harbour Spa RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - BathroomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - InteriorThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Guest RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - BathroomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - ExteriorThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Artist Studio LoftThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Artist Studio LoftThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - RestaurantThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Jones and Co-RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - IXL Long BarThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - ExteriorThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - EntranceThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - ExteriorThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Fitness RoomThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - InteriorThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Pub/LoungeThe Henry Jones Art Hotel Hobart - Fitness Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01