or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel

659 Silom Soi 19 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Lemonade The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Ebony The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Ebony The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King - Size The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Shopping Mall The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - Turquoise The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin Room The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Waterfall The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Lemonade The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1612 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1612)
Sort by:
Keith C. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
heritage baan silom bkk

location was good..hotel staff where very hospitable..quiet
6.7
Breakfast was cold and choice could have been better...if i find a discounted deal for 20 pound i would stay again.i refuse to pay more than that again.but hotel could do with a lick of paint and some tlc..and the shower could only go warm for a short time
Gerard W. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
More lies from the Heritage Baan Silom

Location,location,location
6
They pulled the same trick as has been reported already on other travel review sites.I arrived at 2 am only to be told that the air-conditioning was not working in my room and that I would need to stay elsewhere(their sister hotel some 10mins away).i was told in fact that I would need to spend the entire 7 nights of my stay there.This also happened to a friend of mine on his last trip to Bangkok.It seems that eventhough a customer has booked and prepaid for their stay,it still is no guarantee of a room being available on their arrival.I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Mohd I. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
The hotel is worth for the money.

Nice room, Close to the shopping area and friendly staffs
8.3
Sarawut C. Groups Thailand, October 5, 2014
Good location and Clean room

Good location with clean room
7
We booked 2 rooms and by the time to check in we almost didnt get the rooms because the hotel received extra customers' reservations so it's like first come first serve. It does happens to other customers as well which makes us so unhappy and we believes others feel the same. We got the last 2 rooms and there are still other customers who have booked but didnt get the room. By the time we get the rooms, the door is unfixed and we have to wait so long like 2hours and more for hotel staff to come and fixed for us which at first the staff doesnt want to come and fixed. Overall aside from these problems, the hotel is in good location, the room is clean. It's our luck that we met the manager, he is the manager from other branch, he has try to solve the problems for us. He said that it happens for the first time, and it wont be happen again so we hope it will really does.
Sheila V. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
good location n surrounding

1.Central Location 2. Clean 3.Cheap
7.3
The hotel is located walking distance from the mrt stations and to the famous patpong night market. There is a starbucks just nearby and also an f&b outlet. The bed that we had was rather hard...maybe other rooms could be better. There weren't any buffet breakfast when we were there, just a la carte and it was not impressive, but there are plenty of other restaurants available within the hotel compound. The shower was fast n clean. The hallway to the rooms smelt strongly of cigarettes. There is an art exhibition everyday in the compound and on wednesday's there is a night market just within the compound too. The staff were very pleasant n helpful. We would def choose this hotel again...just that we will try the other room's mattress.
Yothin N. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2014
Good Location

Quiet, Cozy and centrally Located
6.3
Stay was good here as a returning guest.
Mohamed F. Business travelers Sri Lanka, September 17, 2014
My stay at Heritage Baan Silom

The outside atmosphere was excellent.The staff was very excellent.
7.7
I am a frequent traveller to Bkk but this is the first time I stayed in Heritage.Its not a big hotel. Well, it's a convenient hotel for businessmen.I like my stay there.
Yothin N. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Centrally Located

Good Location, Quiet and Reasonable Price
7.3
Stay was good, Location was also good, in the middle of Silom road.
Panitta S. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Review

Room, Clean, Friendly
9.3
Very good. But need to improve the breakfast.
Douglas S. Solo travelers Australia, September 12, 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Location, Clean environment
9.7
I found that this hotel is one of the best that I have stayed in

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Luxurious lobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King - SizeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Shopping MallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - WaterfallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio TwinThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - The TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS SaladeangThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C08