or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel

659 Silom Soi 19 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Lemonade The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Ebony The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Ebony The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King - Size The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Shopping Mall The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - Turquoise The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin Room The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Waterfall The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Lemonade The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1623 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1623)
Sort by:
Nick D. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
disappointed

location that's about it.....
6
Completely overpriced but not sure whether this was the hotels fault or Agoda. On checking in the hotel displayed a walk in rate significantly cheaper than i paid through Agoda. The hotel now appears some want rundown. Rooms are clean (after we requested a room change) but tired. Breakfast was truly awful. Room walls are paper thin.
Hans K. Solo travelers Germany, March 16, 2015
Colonial old Bangkok

nice old colonial building,quietly situated and nice rooms
6
Have stayed in the hotel several times in the last five years,unfortunately the hotel is lately booked with mostly Chinese tourist groups and the hotel got very noisy as their guest come back at any time of the night and do not respect the normal standard.Would not recommend the hotel anymore for European guests.
Steve L. Groups Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Poor Service

nice design
5
i went to Bangkok twice a year, This is the Very bad experience or the hotel service and poor facilities. Water heater spoil, TV spoil, Air-conditioner water licking, No lift. if for family and elder plp pls don't choose this hotel because no lift and you got to bring your luggage all along to your room. to BTS is around 1KM. too Far.
Supot C. Couples Thailand, February 22, 2015
Low front deck performance. room high price.

good location.
4.7
Un happy feeling for Customer service. Not looking good staff peformance.
Keith C. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2014
heritage baan silom bkk

location was good..hotel staff where very hospitable..quiet
6.7
Breakfast was cold and choice could have been better...if i find a discounted deal for 20 pound i would stay again.i refuse to pay more than that again.but hotel could do with a lick of paint and some tlc..and the shower could only go warm for a short time
Gerard W. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
More lies from the Heritage Baan Silom

Location,location,location
6
They pulled the same trick as has been reported already on other travel review sites.I arrived at 2 am only to be told that the air-conditioning was not working in my room and that I would need to stay elsewhere(their sister hotel some 10mins away).i was told in fact that I would need to spend the entire 7 nights of my stay there.This also happened to a friend of mine on his last trip to Bangkok.It seems that eventhough a customer has booked and prepaid for their stay,it still is no guarantee of a room being available on their arrival.I do not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Mohd I. Families with older children Malaysia, October 19, 2014
The hotel is worth for the money.

Nice room, Close to the shopping area and friendly staffs
8.3
Sarawut C. Groups Thailand, October 5, 2014
Good location and Clean room

Good location with clean room
7
We booked 2 rooms and by the time to check in we almost didnt get the rooms because the hotel received extra customers' reservations so it's like first come first serve. It does happens to other customers as well which makes us so unhappy and we believes others feel the same. We got the last 2 rooms and there are still other customers who have booked but didnt get the room. By the time we get the rooms, the door is unfixed and we have to wait so long like 2hours and more for hotel staff to come and fixed for us which at first the staff doesnt want to come and fixed. Overall aside from these problems, the hotel is in good location, the room is clean. It's our luck that we met the manager, he is the manager from other branch, he has try to solve the problems for us. He said that it happens for the first time, and it wont be happen again so we hope it will really does.
Sheila V. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2014
good location n surrounding

1.Central Location 2. Clean 3.Cheap
7.3
The hotel is located walking distance from the mrt stations and to the famous patpong night market. There is a starbucks just nearby and also an f&b outlet. The bed that we had was rather hard...maybe other rooms could be better. There weren't any buffet breakfast when we were there, just a la carte and it was not impressive, but there are plenty of other restaurants available within the hotel compound. The shower was fast n clean. The hallway to the rooms smelt strongly of cigarettes. There is an art exhibition everyday in the compound and on wednesday's there is a night market just within the compound too. The staff were very pleasant n helpful. We would def choose this hotel again...just that we will try the other room's mattress.
Yothin N. Business travelers Thailand, September 22, 2014
Good Location

Quiet, Cozy and centrally Located
6.3
Stay was good here as a returning guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Luxurious lobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King - SizeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Shopping MallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - WaterfallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio TwinThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - The TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS SaladeangThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05