Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel

659 Silom Soi 19 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
1676 reviews

884 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (1676)
Sort by:
Prakash S. Couples Canada, January 30, 2016
Canadian travellers

Location, breakfast and value for money
7.7
The stay was pleasant. They do not have elevator so climbing to the 3rd floor is a little bit of exercize, but Ok overall. The luggage is taken up by the bell boys..so no problems. Furniture is a little outdated but OK. Staff is freindly and willing to accomodate. Location is good and overall value for money is good. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Jirayu T. Solo travelers Thailand, January 17, 2016
I cannot get a room in this hotel
2
I have booked a room in this hotel almost a month before my meeting in Bangkok. When I got there they said the room has problem with key card and air conditioning. They said they will switch me to the other hotel. I needed to attend my meeting so I left my car there and came back in the evening. They said they need to send me to another place, small hotel in a rather bad area. The room is much cheaper though it is clean. That evening I got my dinner at almost 8.00 pm.because of the traffic. If they have problem, they should have told me before and get a full refund if they cannot get me the same quality hotel. That was my worst experience withe the hotel in Bangkok. Do not try budget hotel. Bangkok is crowed with Chinese tourists on the weekend. It is not easy to get a new hotel if you have limited budget.
Report this review
Duraid H. Couples China, December 26, 2015
ok for that price

spacious
6.7
Report this review
Chandararith T. Families with young children Cambodia, December 20, 2015
Quite good.

Location , welcome staffs, mattress
6.3
OK.
Report this review
Darren K. Solo travelers Ireland, December 17, 2015
Nice hotel but the bed was too hard

Location. Staff. Room Size
7
Report this review
Scott B. Business travelers United States of America, November 14, 2015
Needs to be cleaned up!

Quiet, location, staff
4.7
Place needs to be renovated badly... Has great charm and character and I'm sure 10 years ago it was fantastic. The property has not been maintained and is in disrepair.
Report this review
Natalia S. Business travelers Thailand, October 24, 2015
Nice 3 star hotel

Location, comfortable room, good service
7.7
Good
Report this review
Chompunuch P. Solo travelers Thailand, October 18, 2015
comfortable and near shopping mall

nice place , be silent
6.7
good sleep...silent and safety
Report this review
Harsh A. Business travelers India, October 9, 2015
Nice budget hotel at peak location of silom

Location, Room size, price
6.3
Report this review
Ungkarn R. Couples Thailand, October 8, 2015
Budget hotel

Location is good for stay not so long!
5.7
So so, staffs not friendly and room not that clean!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 884 reviews Next page
The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Luxurious lobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King - SizeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Shopping MallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - WaterfallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio TwinThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - The TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS SaladeangThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04