Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel

659 Silom Soi 19 Silom Road, Silom, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Lemonade The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Ebony The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Ebony The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King - Size The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Shopping Mall The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - Turquoise The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin Room The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Waterfall The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant
The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Lemonade The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin
Area: Silom Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 1640 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1640)
Sort by:
Pisarute T. Business travelers Thailand, August 23, 2015
Not a bad hotel

Location
6.3
Report this review
Jamie M. Solo travelers New Zealand, August 13, 2015
Great value for money

location, price and customer service
7.3
overall a great stay, Silom is a great area if you want to get away from the craziness other areas in Bangkok provide, everything you need in walking area. Perfect for families! The one let down is the very unreliable wifi :( overall very happy with my stay and such helpful staff!
Report this review
Steen B. Couples Denmark, August 4, 2015
Good value hotel of average quality

Location
7.3
Located in the heart of bustling Silom quarter but still relatively quiet. The colonial style building differentiates well from other hotels, and the handful interesting restaurants within the same square is also an asset. BF was barely acceptable, we simply skipped it the second morning...
Report this review
Mohammad R. Business travelers Canada, August 3, 2015
Horrible Customer Service
5
I arrived for my check in at 3 pm and i was told that the air condition was not working 8n 2 of their rooms and the rest of the hotel is booked. They said they can send ne to another branch with a free transportation. Its 6:20pm and im still at the lobby waiting for the driver to pick me up.every 30in i asked for an update and they said to me its because of heavy traffic. Whchi is an absolute lie. I can see outside from the hotel and traffic is normall. This is the last time i book with this hotel. I never recommend it to anyone.
Report this review
Kittipum W. Business travelers Thailand, July 20, 2015
a bit old but value for money

standard, a bit old but value for money
8.3
Report this review
Marcus A. Solo travelers Brazil, July 19, 2015
Old

the staff very friendly
4.7
I'm very disappointed because in the pictures I get one nice impression and when I arrival there I very said ....
Report this review
Harsh A. Business travelers India, July 7, 2015
good clean rooms on main location silom road

hotel is located on very good location in the heart of Bangkok . good restaurants, shopping and transport available nearby. staff is very rude and there is no lift in the hotel
6
Report this review
Stephen M. Couples United Kingdom, June 1, 2015
Good location

It was close to shops and markets
8.3
Very good
Report this review
Nick D. Couples United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
disappointed

location that's about it.....
6
Completely overpriced but not sure whether this was the hotels fault or Agoda. On checking in the hotel displayed a walk in rate significantly cheaper than i paid through Agoda. The hotel now appears some want rundown. Rooms are clean (after we requested a room change) but tired. Breakfast was truly awful. Room walls are paper thin.
Report this review
Hans K. Solo travelers Germany, March 16, 2015
Colonial old Bangkok

nice old colonial building,quietly situated and nice rooms
6
Have stayed in the hotel several times in the last five years,unfortunately the hotel is lately booked with mostly Chinese tourist groups and the hotel got very noisy as their guest come back at any time of the night and do not respect the normal standard.Would not recommend the hotel anymore for European guests.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Luxurious lobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King - SizeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Shopping MallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - WaterfallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio TwinThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - The TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS SaladeangThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02