or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel

659 Silom Soi 19 Silom Road, Silom / Sathorn, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Lemonade The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Ebony The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The Ebony The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King - Size The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Shopping Mall The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/Lounge The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - Turquoise The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin Room The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Waterfall The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior
The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Surroundings The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Interior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Exterior The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe Lemonade
Area: Silom / Sathorn Number of Rooms: 36

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
1534 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (1534)
Sort by:
Wiyada T. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2014
Nice surroundings, close to Starbucks

Close to artist park, shopping area in walking distance, close to main road
8.3
I was quite upset with the check,in process which took me about 30 minutes. But I like the location because there are many restaurants and the hotel is located near the place I want to go. The weird thing is that there are some ink on blanket and mattress and they charge for dirty spots (I think they have had bad guests in the past)
Sarah K. Groups Germany, June 28, 2014
everything was easy and Great

Service clean
6
Great Service snd Nice Staff Would definetly go there again
Clement N. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Normal hotel

Rooms are clean, comfortable & Retro
6
The staff performance are bad even though the rooms are big, clean and comfortable. The staffs must go and learn English.
Sagiv M. Groups Israel, June 24, 2014
Good location. Good value for money.

Good location, nice rooms, friendly staff. A good hotel overall
8
Good place as a base camp four young tourists in Bangkok
Nguyen N. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2014
Bad location, worst breakfast
2.7
Nothing good,far from bts,stay in this hotel like you throw money over the windows. I paid for 3 days breakfast and i was so regret about it,it was terrible with bread,orange,strawberry jam and salad,tomato only, felt like they stole my money for worst breakfast ever. The hotel wifi didn't work for 3 days on my floor although i feedback to reception,they said there would be engineers come to fix but it didn't work.this hotel do not have any facility,and far away from bts,with this price,you can rent any better hotel in bangkok.i will never never come back.
Graham P. Groups Australia, June 23, 2014
value for money

location, value and quiet
7.3
Off to a bad start, room booked not available, air con not work, tapleaking. Transfered to sisiter hotel in Satorn but in middle of nowhere. Moved back to booked hotel but still had double bed where as we booked twin. After sorting out was ok. Central location and good val;ue for money.
Christine L. Groups Taiwan, June 12, 2014
It was ok, not as good as we expected

The staff is very friendly.
3
The stay was ok, only the room is not as clean as we expected, and the bathroom really need to be renewed!
Ken H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Clean, beautiful and quiet

Clean, beautiful and quiet
8.3
It's a clean and beautiful hotel, despite the location which is slightly far from BTS station. Plenty of good restaurants and street food nearby.
Nuttadaj T. Groups Thailand, June 5, 2014
Centralize, clean and quite.

Close to express way Close to nightlife activities Close to shopping area Close to public transport
7.7
everything is good, location, traveling, clean and tidy, but the one thing would be improved that about hot water for showering, the temperature of water is unstable.
Yong C. Solo travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Fantastic

Cheap, Spacious, Friendly
7.7
This was my first visit to The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel, I must say the staffs are very friendly & helpful. Mr Benz who is working at the night shift is very helpful with my queries. The rooms are very spacious which my friends loves it, only a little old but still acceptable. Location wise quite near to Sala Deang BTS which is just about 2km away. What my friends and I did was we bought some snacks when alighting at the BTS and chit chat the way back to the hotel. Overall thumbs up for the hotel and team.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - The Luxurious lobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe - The EbonyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior King - SizeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Shopping MallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Pub/LoungeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio Twin RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - DeluxeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - WaterfallThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - SurroundingsThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Superior KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe LemonadeThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Studio TwinThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe KingThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Deluxe room - The TurquoiseThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BathroomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - LobbyThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - BTS SaladeangThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ReceptionThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - ViewThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - InteriorThe Heritage Baan Silom Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Baan Silom Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C02