Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort

435 Moo 12, Pratumnak Soi 6, Nongprue, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Heritage Beach Resort & Spa
The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Bathroom The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Bathroom The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior
The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Surroundings The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 248
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
902 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (902)
Sort by:
Gary M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 24, 2012
Great Place

Large clean room away from the madness but close enough
8
big rooms very clean amazing pool(s) quiet area ok beach good value for the cost
Oday A. Couples Australia, April 23, 2012
Very quiet, clean, spacious rooms, best breakfast.

Wide variety breakfast. Beautiful pool.
10
The best hotel we have ever stayed in. Very clean. Big rooms. Yummy breakfast. So quiet and relaxing if u don't like the hustle and bustle of busy central Pattaya. Only 5 min taxi to central Pattaya. Nothing bad to say about this place. Highly recommended and will definitely stay again.
Sirin B. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2012
Very nice hotel and swimming pool

Nice room and Pool
8.3
We love swumming pool just walked from our room...Room really clean and cozy..the location near the beach ...quite and peaceful
Sirinart R. Couples Thailand, April 22, 2012
Very nice hotel, new with good privacy.

Very big swimming pool. Room is big and clean, nice view.
9.3
i stayed here for 3 times already! the hotel is new and not far from bkk. the facilities in hotel are good, big swimming pool, good variety of breakfast. because hotel is big, we don't feel crowded when they have groups of tourists stay at the same time. though we paid higher room rate after finished promotion for opening, i will return to stay there for the purpose of relaxing.
Warisa S. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2012
Good

The big sleeping room and big bathroom
7.7
This is my second visit and the service at the front is still poor. They kept me waiting for a room for more than an hour without any good service while waiting. The watertap at the bathtub looked brown and dirty for a while when we first used. The staff came up and checked all things for us after that. Breakfast was not that impressive but was improved in general. I was disappointed that the fitness room was not still available.
Hotel Feature Tip: The Patel is just next to the beach where we can find a walkway to Jomtien beach. This is a good place to do ogling in the morning.
Vally S. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2012
Lovely hotel with wonderful pool

Large pool, large room and large balcony
9
the deluxe room is big and clean having a big balcony that we could see pool, garden and sea view. the swimming pool is very big and beautiful. the breakfast was just okay. the beach is not private and is not good for swimming but quite. good location and friendly staff.
Matthew W. Families with young children New Zealand, April 14, 2012
Stay for the swimming pool

swimming pool is great for kids
6.7
stayed here because of the expansive pool which id ideal for entertaining kids with the water slides and fountains. rooms are spacious, clean and beautiful. location is so-so, in between jomtein and pattaya, and the beach is not very nice in front of the hotel. staff could do with better training and western management too. cleaning staff sitting around on the ground, concierge hiding behind the counter playing on their phone, and with he exception of reception, staff spoke zero english. overall happy with the hotel, and would stay again, just so the kids could enjoy the pool.
Wandee B. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2012
Love swimming pool

the best is swimming pool and also the location..not crowded
7.7
nice quiet good for the family with kids ...many swimming pool and nice service
Vikki P. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 3, 2012
Nice hotel

The pool
7
We picked this hotel as we thought their would be beach access however the beach here is rather dirty and not somewhere you would want to let small children play. The pool more than made up for this and we didn't feel our children were disturbing other guests as it was huge with 2 gentle water slides. Breakfast was ok but every morning no matter where we sat we followed by small black 'thunder' flies which meant it was a hurried affair to get out of the resteraunt.
Restaurant Tip: A ten minute wander along the beach footpath will take you to the Rabbit Resort. Their lovely resteraunt is a nice place to eat with a family and not be subjected to some of the sights this area is famous for!
Frank H. Couples Australia, March 31, 2012
Great hotel

Hotel infrastructure and pool is great and in a quiet location too
7
I am impressed with this spacious hotel,the pool is huge and well laid out and the reception and rooms are the same. A couple of things disapointed me, the breakfast was not good for westerners, therefore I gave all means a miss, the staff are too reserved and less attentive than they should be.
Restaurant Tip: If you dont like the food there are plenty of places to eat within walking distance or short cab ride.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort PattayaThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BathroomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BathroomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - InteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Ocean View RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Lagoon RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Lagoon RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool TerraceThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at NightThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at NightThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at NightThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BeachThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BeachThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BathroomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - InteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - InteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06