Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort

435 Moo 12, Pratumnak Soi 6, Nongprue, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Grand Heritage Beach Resort & Spa
The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Bathroom The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Bathroom The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior
The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Surroundings The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 248
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1016 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (1016)
Sort by:
Hsing Y. Families with older children Taiwan, August 1, 2015
great swimming pool

breakfast includes all kinds of food, swimming pool is big and water is clean, big restroom
8.7
Report this review
James S. Couples United States of America, July 16, 2015
This is an unobtrusive hotel that delivers

subtle, clean and engaging
10
I can't adequately express how happy I was with the hotel. My wife's birthday occurred while we were there and to my surprise and my wife pleasure, the hotel left two plates in our room. The wife questioned me as to why we would have plates left when we only order room service the night before and then she looked in the refrigerator to find a ver good cake left for her celebration. I"ve stayed in scores of hotels and i've never encountered something like that. This hotel made up for a past fantasy I had about a nearby hotel that unfortunately lost it's charm.
Report this review
Sarawuth N. Couples Thailand, June 28, 2015
Nice hotel

nice room. nice swimming pool and good breakfast
6.3
nice swimming pool
Report this review
Teruo F. Families with young children Japan, May 17, 2015
Good for family

Very close to beach, large & clean room
8.3
It was relaxing stay at this place. My sons enjoyed playing on the beach in early morning. Staff are basically kind.
Report this review
Charlie V. Families with young children Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Hidden Gem in Pattaya

1. Many swimming pools for kids 2. 1St Class BBF 3. 1St Class Gym
9.3
I spended several night in the heritage for many years. My kid choosed here because she enjoy swimming in the pools all days. The beach is OK. There are rock infront of the hotel and it is public beach so it is not so clean. The Heritage should have some staff responsible for the cleanliness of the beach. Also there are many small umbrellas for rent on the beach which make it is not so private for hotel guests. The BBF is terrific included varity of food. It will be great if they do serve the wafer with syrup besides pancake. The waitress sometimes did too much for their work. I had all new dishes with 4 pancakes, 3 glassses of milk and 1 dish of paneapple on the table when I left for more main dish they kept all everything. I had to re-load all food again. I still wonder why they were so hurry to keep the table clean. I also found one big worm in the toilet floor. My room is a lagoon next to swimming pool. So I thing the worm was from the garden next to the pool. The Gym room is first class. All new and completed set of equipment like in first calss professional fitness. One more thing, the hotel should provide rack and pingpong ball since they do have table tennis table Over all, we will come back to the Heritage again as long as the price is still reasonable. Thanks agoda for excellent room reservation services.
Report this review
Karintip Y. Couples Thailand, May 5, 2015
Nice

Clean, nice, quiet
9.3
Great
Report this review
Karintip Y. Families with older children Thailand, April 30, 2015
All the best

Nice, quite, big swimming pool,good location
9.7
Very good. This for my second time.
Report this review
Pitak T. Families with older children Spain, April 15, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Big room and swimmimg pool
7.3
it is quite comfortable , the swimming pool is very good for children and adult.
Report this review
Thassanai M. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
Best view and can walk beside the sea.

beautiful view, can walk to the sea.
8
Report this review
Sara S. Families with young children United States of America, April 5, 2015
Awesome pool

Pool, view, location to beach
7.3
The breakfast was not very good. The restaurant food was mediocre. The room was beautiful. There were so many TV channels but not a lot of options to watch as an English speaker.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort PattayaThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BathroomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BathroomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - SurroundingsThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - InteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Ocean View RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Garden RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Lagoon RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Lagoon RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool TerraceThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at NightThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at NightThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at NightThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BeachThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BeachThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - BathroomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - InteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - InteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Guest RoomThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorThe Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - The Heritage Pattaya Beach Resort, Pattaya

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05